Overview

Location & map

Reviews (54) 8.8

Apartment reviews

54 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 8.9
Cleaning 9.1
Comfort 8.5
Value for money 8.5
8.8

Sort by:

Anna, young couple, Barcelona, Spain I 22 Mar 2011

"It is a very complete apartment on value for money. Clean, quiet, sufficiently large and located in a good area. I have no complaints. What if I wanted to see is that I have three people interested in an apartment, with the same characteristics and the same city for the month of June. I could inform the obciones? the issue is that they are three already adults (55 years) and the beds should be comfortable.Do not type folding bed. If I can help thank it you. Thanks a lot."

"Es un apartamento muy completo en relación calidad-precio. Limpio, tranquilo, suficientemente grande y situado en una buena zona. No tengo ninguna queja. Lo que si quería consultar es que tengo a tres personas interesadas en un apartamento, de las mismas características y en la misma ciudad para el mes de Junio. Me podriais informar de las obciones? el tema es que son tres personas ya adultas (55 años) y las camas deben ser comodas.No tipo plegatin. Si me podeis ayudar os lo agradeceré. Muchas gracias."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Judith, group of friends, Utrecht, Netherlands I 14 Mar 2011

"Because we were delayed, we had a some difficulties making a proper arrangement for the keys and the damage deposit. But when we succeded we were helped very friendly. The apartment is nice and has a warm atmospere. The neighbourhood is quiet residential aria very close to nice shops, restaurants, bars and cinema's. We enjoyed our stay there!"

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
8.8
adriano, family with mature children, Buttapietra - Verona, Italy I 10 Mar 2011

"Cosy, comfortable apartment, bright, clean and located in a very quiet location. Very comfortable connections with the City Centre (15 minutes by tram)"

"Appartamento accogliente, confortevole, luminoso, pulito e situato in una posizione molto tranquilla. Molto comodi i collegamenti con il centro città (15 minuti di tram)"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.0
Hans, mature couple, Harmelen, Netherlands I 06 Jan 2011

"It was clean, pleasant and of the major features. Close to public transport that was fine. Great that there is a bath in it. We found the bed bad, it was a cheap uncomfortable bed. The chairs in the living room were also not pleasant. Staying for a number of days in such a city requires a comfortable apartment. Really really cheap it was not there so we had just a little more than expected."

"Het was netjes, aangenaam en van de belangrijkste voorzieningen voorzien. Dichtbij het openbaarvervoer dat was fijn. Heerlijk dat er een bad inzit. Wij vonden het bed slecht, het was een goedkoop oncomfortabel bed. De stoelen in de woonkamer waren ook niet prettig. Een verblijf van een aantal dagen in een dergelijke stad vraagt om een comfortabel appartement. Echt heel goedkoop was het niet wij hadden er dus net iets meer van verwacht."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 6
Value for money 6
7.0
Kathleen, group of friends, Glasgow, United Kingdom I 30 Nov 2010

Kathleen rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Julika, Bonn, Germany I 22 Nov 2010

"It strongly smelled of smoke!"

"es roch sehr stark nach Rauch!!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 7
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
7.8
Anonymous, group of friends, Berlin, Germany I 03 Nov 2010

"Apartment Nice, simply decorated and very good value for money. A little eccentric location but very well connected by tram."

"Appartement agréable, simplement décoré et au très bon rapport qualité/prix. Emplacement un peu excentré mais très bien relié par le tramway."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
8.5
Hieke, mature couple, DRACHTEN, Netherlands I 28 Oct 2010

"The proximity to the Centre of Berlin; close to the tram and within 10 minutes in the Centre of Berlin. We are few, but that what was needed was present. The tv in the bedroom didn't. And we found the apartment stink to tobacco smoke. There is apparently smoked in the apartment and this remains very hang in a small space."

"De ligging t.o.v. het centrum van Berlijn; vlak bij de tram en binnen 10 minuten in het centrum van Berlijn. Wij zijn er weinig geweest, maar dat wat nodig was was aanwezig. De tv op de slaapkamer deed het niet. En wij vonden het appartement stinken naar tabaksrook. Er wordt blijkbaar gerookt in het appartement en dit blijft erg hangen in een kleine ruimte."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
7.5
Cor, mature couple, heerlen, Netherlands I 23 Oct 2010

"Especially the space Comments in writing to the owner."

"Vooral de ruimte Opmerkingen schriftelijk aan de eigenaar gelaten."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Dale, group of friends, Leeds, United Kingdom I 03 Oct 2010

"First time booking an apartment like this so was a bit apprehensive but it was fantastic. The apartment was in a great location, really convenient being so close the Greifswalder strasse station which is on the central ring so really easy to get pretty much anywhere in Berlin from the apartment. I really like Prenzlauer Berg, and would definitely go back."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Doireann, young couple, Co. Cork, Ireland I 19 Sep 2010

Doireann rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Sabine, young couple, München, Germany I 08 Sep 2010

"Die Wohnung hat uns sehr gut gefallen, gute Lage, sehr sauber und nett eingerichtet mit allem was man braucht. Außerdem nochmals ein großes Dankeschön an den Vermieter für die Möglichkeit, das Gepäck am Abreisetag später abzuholen. Wir kommen sicher mal wieder."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation