Overview

Location & map

Reviews (57) 8,7

Apartment reviews

57 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 8,9
Cleaning 9,1
Comfort 8,4
Value for money 8,5
8.7

Sort by:

, young couple, San Francisco, United States of America I 01 Jun 2010

"Really loved the outside window shades to darken the bedroom. The space looked bigger online than in the actual apartment but it was still very nice. You should consider offering an internet hook up to renters."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
8,3
, mature couple, la laupie, France I 12 May 2010

"peace, quiet"

"tranquillité, calme"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9,0
, family with mature children, Zwolle, Netherlands I 10 May 2010

"See above. Very quiet location, bakery around the corner, comfortable. Was not completely clean (dust bunnies under the bed, in the corners of the room)"

"Zie hierboven. Zeer rustige ligging, bakker om de hoek, comfortabel. Was niet helemaal schoon (stofvlokken onder bed, in de hoeken van de kamer)"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 6
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
8,5
, young couple, BILBAO, Spain I 11 Apr 2010

"A nice and quiet urbanization"

"Una urbanización bonita y tranquila"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8,0
, group of friends, Athens, Greece I 21 Feb 2010

"It was very clean and charming, I loved the bay windows! Well equipped, in a nice building complex near the metro and tram stations and very close to shops. Very convenient!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, Antwerpen, Belgium I 09 Nov 2009

Wim rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8,5
, Tilburg, Netherlands I 03 Nov 2009

"The presence of a bath and a vatwasser. Pillows were rather soft and the duvets what on the small side."

"De aanwezigheid van een bad en een vatwasser. Kussens waren nogal zacht en de dekbedden wat aan de kleine kant."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8,0
, Nijverdal, Netherlands I 24 Oct 2009

"Access Centre with public transport, large quiet and fully equipped. shops for daily things within walking distance, next to the door. clean and bright apartment. comfortable for some hard sofa bed in the living room, like a reading lamp/table lamp in the living area"

"bereikbaarheid centrum met openbaar vervoer, groot rustig en van alle gemakken voorzien. winkels voor dagelijkse dingen op loopafstand,naast de deur. schoon en helder appartement. wat harde onconfortabele slaapbank in de woonkamer, graag een leeslamp/schemerlamp in het woongedeelte"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8,0
, Cork, Ireland I 09 Oct 2009

Aideen rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9,5

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation