Overview

Location & map

Reviews (32) 8.7

Apartment reviews

32 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 8.7
Cleaning 9.0
Comfort 8.8
Value for money 8.4
8.7

Sort by:

hervé, family with mature children, , France I 06 Oct 2016

"Well located with 2 nearby metro stations. Well renovated and well equipped apartment (lack just a microwave) in a rather nice old building Three real rooms and two real bathrooms, this is significant when we are 6 adults. Only downside, quality average of bedding (very soft mattresses with squeaky Springs) It is a pity not being able to leave your luggage when you arrive before check-in The just Italian restaurant downstairs is good and cheap, to advise really. "

"Bien situé avec 2 stations de métro à proximité. Appartement bien rénové et bien équipé (manque juste un micro onde) dans un immeuble ancien plutôt mal insonorisé Trois vraies chambres et deux vraies salles de bain, c'est appréciable lorsqu'on est 6 adultes. Seul bémol, la qualité moyenne de la literie (matelas très mou avec ressorts grinçants ) Il est dommage de ne pas pouvoir laisser les bagages lorsqu'on arrive avant le check in Le resto italien juste en bas est bon et peu cher, à conseiller vraiment. "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
David, group of friends, HYPOLUXO, United States of America I 29 Sep 2016

"Great apartment that was clean and efficient. Lots of space, and in a great location. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, family with mature children, Emmen, Netherlands I 20 Sep 2016

"Nice apartment and centrally located. Perfect place to discover Berlin."

"Mooi appartement en centraal gelegen. Perfecte plek om Berlijn te verkennen."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Anonymous, family with mature children, Lussy-sur-Morges, Switzerland I 02 Aug 2016

"Very well located and has spacious apartment. It had everything, except blinds so was very bright in the morning."

"Very well located and a spacious apartment. It had everything, except blinds so was very bright in the morning."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.5
Anonymous, group of friends, 51069 Köln, Germany I 01 Jul 2016

"It would be nice if there were a clothes horse, because there is a washing machine. On hot days the House strongly heats up, maybe you can think about remedy? Shading through Venetian blinds? The location is very good through the easily accessible connection to public transport. RistoranteYasmin in the House offers a rich à la carte menu at a very good price performance ratio. Contact for questions always by phone accessible and very friendly. "

"Es wäre schön, wenn es einen Wäscheständer gäbe, da Waschmaschine vorhanden ist. An heißen Tagen heizt sich die Wohnung stark auf, vielleicht kann man über Abhilfe nachdenken? Beschattung durch Jalousien? Die Lage ist sehr gut durch die schnell erreichbare Anbindung an ÖPNV. RistoranteYasmin im Haus bietet eine reichhaltige Speisekarte zu einem sehr guten Preis-Leistungsverhältnis. Ansprechpartner bei Fragen immer telefonisch erreichbar und sehr freundlich. "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
7.8

“:) Vielen Dank für Ihr Feedback! Es freut uns, dass sie mit dem Eigentümer zufrieden waren und Ihnen die Lage gefallen hat! Vielen Dank auch für die Tips!:) Wir werden sie weiterleiten.”

Hjcm Halters, family with mature children, Made, Netherlands I 31 May 2016

"Beautiful spacious apartment. Were with 6 adults and that went excellent. Within walking distance of many sightseeing. "

"Mooi ruim appartement. Waren met 6 volwassenen en dat ging uitstekend. Op loopafstand van veel beziens waardigheden. "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 8
7.8
Anonymous, business group travellers, Citrusdal, South Africa I 09 Feb 2016

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.0
Marianne, mature couple, Schiedam, Netherlands I 15 Sep 2015

"Great starting point for visit to Berlin. Old building, modernized apartment in a very normal, busy street. Warm welcome. We could direct coffee/tea, because there was ensured, as well as for soaps and small bottles of shampoo/shower gel. Three bedrooms. Two bathrooms. There were some things could be improved: the curtains are too narrow, including bedrooms. And in the living room hung the curtain partially separate from the rails. Broken lights need to be replaced. Wallpaper late here and there. More cutlery would be enjoyable, because in our case with five people and making use of the dishwasher are you there so through it. Rent is very high for four nights. But a hotel is more expensive ...."

"Prima uitvalsbasis voor bezoek aan Berlijn. Oud gebouw, gemoderniseerd appartement in een heel gewone, drukke straat. Gastvrij onthaal. We konden direct koffie/thee zetten, want daar was voor gezorgd, evenals voor zeepjes en kleine flesjes shampoo/douchegel. Drie slaapkamers met prima bedden. Twee badkamers. Er waren wel wat zaken voor verbetering vatbaar: de overgordijnen zijn te smal, ook in de slaapkamers. En in de woonkamer hing het gordijn gedeeltelijk los van de rails. Kapotte lampjes moeten worden vervangen. Behang laat hier en daar los. Meer bestek zou plezierig zijn, want met in ons geval vijf personen en gebruik makend van de vaatwasser ben je daar zo doorheen. Huurprijs is wel erg hoog voor vier nachten. Maar een hotel is duurder...."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
8.8
Kazee, group of friends, , United Kingdom I 27 May 2015

"Pleasant experience, 2nd year staying here and definitley have intentions to return here. Great restaurant downstairs, they make your stay that little bit more fantastic. Same issue with weak wireless in the back bedroom and again wish there was a microwave. All in all 10 out of 10!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Fokko, group of friends, 's-Hertogenbosch, Netherlands I 18 May 2015

"Enjoyed our stay very much. Fine apartment. The location is excellent."

"Enjoyed our stay very much. Prima appartement. Fijne lokatie."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
Bertrand, group of friends, beziers, France I 13 May 2015

"Very well designed apartment 3 bedrooms 2 bathrooms 2 wc, almost new, linen towels gel shower, shampoo... it lacked nothing, little apprehension to l arrived; restaurant just below and c is a 1 floor but quickly reassured no noise no odor, metro side, although located in Berlin 5 mins walk from checkpoint charlie, we were 6 adults and no problem! "

"Appartement très bien conçu 3 chambres 2 salles de bain 2 wc , quasiment neuf , draps serviettes gel douche , shampoing .... il ne manquait rien , petite appréhension à l arrivée ; restaurant juste en dessous et c est un 1 étage mais vite rassuré aucun bruit aucune odeur , métro à coté , bien situé dans Berlin 5 mn à pieds de checkpoint charlie , nous étions 6 adultes et aucun problème ! "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
Michaela, group of friends, St. Radegund, Austria I 10 Mar 2015

"The apartment is really very nice and it's all because what it takes! Highly recommended! "

"Das Apartment ist wirklich sehr schön und es ist alles da was man braucht!! Sehr empfehlenswert!! "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation