Overview

Location & map

Reviews (32) 8.7

Apartment reviews

32 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 8.7
Cleaning 9.0
Comfort 8.8
Value for money 8.4
8.7

Sort by:

Laurent, family with mature children, BESANCON, France I 01 Mar 2015

"Beautiful apartment, very well located and relatively quiet. It is near a mouth of underground. The supermarket is two steps. The apartment is nice but lacks hardware in the kitchen (glasses, cutlery, dishes in the oven...) "

"Bel appartement, très bien situé et relativement calme. Il est à proximité d'une bouche de métro. Le supermarché est a deux pas. L'appartement est agréable mais il manque de matériel dans la cuisine (verres, couverts, plats au four....) "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
8.8
Dalit, business group travellers, Tel aviv, Israel I 16 Feb 2015

"Great apartment, spacious, perfect for big groups. Very well located, between east and west, next to many cultural sites. Highly recommended. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Hans, family with mature children, Landgraaf, Netherlands I 23 Oct 2014

"Apartment is centrally located in the city center, just well-kept apartment bathrooms"

"Appartement ligt centraal in het centrum, net appartement goed verzorgde badkamers"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Anonymous, group of friends, Catford, United Kingdom I 11 Jun 2014

"We Absolutley loved this apartment! The staff was great, the restaurant downstairs was fabulous! The apartment is exactly how it looks in the pictures! Very VERY Nice! Only problem we had was the wifi doesnt work as great at the back of the apartment but its great at the front which worked out fine anyway! "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5
Geneviève, group of friends, Saint Germain lès Corbeil, France I 18 May 2014

"We liked the location of the apartment, but we found that dish equipment is small, not oven dish, we also lamented some noise from the street and the inside of l 'building"

"Nous avons aimé la situation de l'appartement ,mais nous avons constaté que l'équipement en vaisselle est assez réduit ,pas de plat à four , Nous avons également déploré quelques nuisances sonores venant de la rue et de l'intérieur de l"immeuble"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Wendy, group of friends, Hersham, Surrey, United Kingdom I 08 Oct 2013

"The apartment is well located and well equipped. Ideal for a party of friends such as ours - with ample hot water. a microwave would have been nice & some mugs for Tea- very British I know. "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5
Anonymous, group of friends, Haarlem, Netherlands I 07 Oct 2013

"location is very central which was very good. We were offered a discount, due to the fact that the appartment we booked was not available, due to not working water works, the alternative appartment had only instead of 2 bathrooms. Alternative was offered one week before arrival which did not leave us a real alternative in the weekend of the Berlin marathon. The alternative appartment which was said to be the same, with the exception of the bathroom, which in my opinion it was not. Furniture in our orginal looked superior to our 'álternative' This was my second time in Berlin and second time WAYTOSTAY. A higher discount would have been appropriate, looking back of course"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 6
7.5
Anonymous, group of friends, Dortmund, Germany I 28 Jun 2013

"Bathroom"

"Badezimmer"

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 7
Comfort 7
Value for money 8
7.3
Adam, group of friends, Nottingham, United Kingdom I 27 May 2013

"Loved it, central, everything as it should be."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Pieter, family with mature children, Rotterdam, Netherlands I 12 May 2013

"It is a fine well furnished app. Near. Metro stations. Recommended. Wi-Fi was poor. The only drawback."

"Het is een prima goed ingericht app. In de buurt. Metro stations. Aan te raden. Wifi was slecht. Het enige nadeel."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.0
Anonymous, group of friends, Utrecht, Netherlands I 02 May 2013

"Very spaciuous appartement, comfi beds, nice location, ideal for six people. Also: thumbs up for being able to pay with our bank cards upon arrival. No hassle with loads of cash. Parking was easy and safe. Bed and bath linnen was already there, so no need to bring your own. We had a great time! Wifi didn't work that well (but hey you're in Berlin!), so don't expect too much of this. The appartment manager was late upon arrival, there was also some miscommunication about checking out. "

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
8.8
Kimberley, group of friends, London, United Kingdom I 16 Apr 2013

"The beds and apartment in general is really comfortable. I would say it is perfect for 6-7 people, or 6 adults and 2 kids. The bathrooms are perfect, so clean, with good showers! I really liked the apartment. The lack of Wifi is a pain. It caused quite a few problems as were not able to look information up or make reservations."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation