Overview

Location & map

Reviews (32) 8.7

Apartment reviews

32 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 8.7
Cleaning 9.0
Comfort 8.8
Value for money 8.4
8.7

Sort by:

Marie-line, family with mature children, Meylan, France I 07 Apr 2013

"Well placed and quiet, well equipped and comfortable, consistent with the description and our expectations. No bad surprise! A little hard to find arriving; a picture of the facade with "the bear's dentist" benchmark would have facilitated the task... Propose a plan of public transport within easy reach, suggestion of transit routes most convenient from the train stations and airports. Add two chairs in the apartment. There are only 6 Gold we were 7 and there may be a sleeping for 8 persons."

"Bien placé et calme,bien équipé et confortable, conforme au descriptif et à nos attentes. Pas de mauvaise surprise ! Un peu difficile à trouver en arrivant ; un photo de la façade avec "l'ours du dentiste" en repère aurait facilité la tache... Proposer un plan des transports en commun à portée, suggestion d'itinéraires de transports en commun les plus pratiques depuis les gares et aéroports . Ajouter deux chaises dans l'appartement. Il n'y en a que 6 or nous étions 7 et il peut y avoir un couchage pour 8 personnes."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
Pelle, business group travellers, , I 19 Jan 2013

"Location and space. What we found was very bad the Wi-Fi internet access. This just worked not 90 percent of the time."

"Lokatie en ruimte. Wat wij zeer slecht vonden was de wifi internet verbinding. Deze werkte gewoon niet 90 procent van de tijd."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
7.8
Didier, group of friends, SAUVAGNON, France I 03 Dec 2012

"The rooms, the bathrooms are very well, the apartment is well located Wifi access which does not work 2 days on 3 A little more crockery current would be welcome"

"Les chambres, les salles de bain sont très bien, l'appartement est bien situe L'accès Wifi qui n'a pas fonctionne 2jours sur 3 Un peu plus de vaisselle courante serait la bienvenue"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5
Anonymous, group of friends, Madrid, Spain I 14 Nov 2012

"location is the best. Also the interior design is excellen. Internet. We were half time counter internet and i sent an SMS to the lady from the check-in but not anwer or anyone bothered to solve it. We were really mad about it as it was one of the criteria why we choose this appartment: to have full access to internet."

"location is the best. Also the interior design is excellen. Internet. we were half time withut internet and i sent an SMS to the lady from the check in but no anwer or anyone bothered to solve it. we were really mad about it as it was one of the criteria why we choose this appartment: to have full access to internet."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 8
8.3
Ilona, group of friends, Amsterdam, Netherlands I 17 Sep 2012

"Pleasant apartment, nice and big and quiet. In the morning wake up to the little birds that whistle. Flexible according to check-in and out, that was also very fine! We had expected near more to do would be (pubs, fun eateries), but that was not the case. You really had to travel to other parts. But with a metro was in the area that's not such a problem. "

"Fijn appartement, lekker groot en rustig gelegen. S'ochtends wakker worden met de vogeltjes die fluiten. Flexibel qua in en uit-checken, dat was ook erg fijn! We hadden verwacht dat in de buurt zelf ook meer te doen zou zijn (kroegjes, leuke eettentjes), maar dat was niet het geval. Hiervoor moest je toch echt naar andere delen afreizen. Maar met een metro in de buurt was dat niet zo'n probleem. "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
8.5
Karen, mature couple, Utrecht, Netherlands I 11 Sep 2012

"It is an excellent apartment! The Interior is very modern and fresh. Everything was very clean. All you need is provided, towels, linens, good kitchen and the like. Very pleasant (if you are with a group) that there are 2 bathrooms. The location is good, nice neighborhood, great location. Around the corner at checkpoint charlie, walking distance from Mitte. In one bathroom was the drain clogged, but that was after 1 phone call solved, so the service is good! -The check-in went not quite smoothly. At the appointed time there was no one at the apartment. We had to call a few times to the person with the key came. -Bring earplugs for light sleepers can the security. Bedroom front sits on a busy road. Bedroom back has a upstairs that sometimes what was noisy."

"Het is een topappartement! Het interieur is heel modern en fris. Alles was heel schoon. Alles wat je nodig hebt is aanwezig, handdoeken, beddengoed, goede keuken e.d.. Erg prettig (als je met een groep bent) dat er 2 badkamers zijn. De locatie is goed, leuke wijk, mooi centraal. Om de hoek bij checkpoint charlie, loopafstand van Mitte. In de ene badkamer was de afvoer verstopt, maar dat was na 1 telefoontje opgelost, dus de service is goed! - De incheck ging niet helemaal soepel. Op de afgesproken tijd was er niemand bij het appartement. We hadden een paar keer moeten bellen tot de persoon met de sleutel kwam. - Lichte slapers kunnen voor de zekerheid oordopjes meebrengen. Slaapkamer voorkant zit aan een drukke weg. Slaapkamer achterkant heeft een bovenbuurman die soms wat luidruchtig was."

 
Check-in / check-out 6
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.0
Anonymous, family with young children, Utrecht, Netherlands I 27 Aug 2012

"Good apartment in a good location. There were few kitchen stuff and little frame."

"Goed appartement op een goede locatie. Er waren weinig keuken spullen en weinig bestek."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
7.8
Anonymous, group of friends, edinburgh, United Kingdom I 10 Jul 2012

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
7.8

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation