Overview

Location & map

Reviews (42) 8.6

Apartment reviews

42 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 8.7
Cleaning 8.9
Comfort 8.5
Value for money 8.2
8.6

Sort by:

, group of friends, Catford, United Kingdom I 11 Jun 2014

"We Absolutley loved this apartment! The staff was great, the restaurant downstairs was fabulous! The apartment is exactly how it looks in the pictures! Very VERY Nice! Only problem we had was the wifi doesnt work as great at the back of the apartment but its great at the front which worked out fine anyway! "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5
, group of friends, Saint Germain lès Corbeil, France I 18 May 2014

"We liked the location of the apartment, but we found that dish equipment is small, not oven dish, we also lamented some noise from the street and the inside of l 'building"

"Nous avons aimé la situation de l'appartement ,mais nous avons constaté que l'équipement en vaisselle est assez réduit ,pas de plat à four , Nous avons également déploré quelques nuisances sonores venant de la rue et de l'intérieur de l"immeuble"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
, group of friends, Hersham, Surrey, United Kingdom I 08 Oct 2013

"The apartment is well located and well equipped. Ideal for a party of friends such as ours - with ample hot water. a microwave would have been nice & some mugs for Tea- very British I know. "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5
, group of friends, Haarlem, Netherlands I 07 Oct 2013

"location is very central which was very good. We were offered a discount, due to the fact that the appartment we booked was not available, due to not working water works, the alternative appartment had only instead of 2 bathrooms. Alternative was offered one week before arrival which did not leave us a real alternative in the weekend of the Berlin marathon. The alternative appartment which was said to be the same, with the exception of the bathroom, which in my opinion it was not. Furniture in our orginal looked superior to our 'álternative' This was my second time in Berlin and second time WAYTOSTAY. A higher discount would have been appropriate, looking back of course"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 6
7.5
, group of friends, Dortmund, Germany I 28 Jun 2013

"Bathroom"

"Badezimmer"

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 7
Comfort 7
Value for money 8
7.3
, group of friends, Nottingham, United Kingdom I 27 May 2013

"Loved it, central, everything as it should be."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, family with mature children, Rotterdam, Netherlands I 12 May 2013

"It is a fine well furnished app. Near. Metro stations. Recommended. Wi-Fi was poor. The only drawback."

"Het is een prima goed ingericht app. In de buurt. Metro stations. Aan te raden. Wifi was slecht. Het enige nadeel."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.0
, group of friends, Utrecht, Netherlands I 02 May 2013

"Very spaciuous appartement, comfi beds, nice location, ideal for six people. Also: thumbs up for being able to pay with our bank cards upon arrival. No hassle with loads of cash. Parking was easy and safe. Bed and bath linnen was already there, so no need to bring your own. We had a great time! Wifi didn't work that well (but hey you're in Berlin!), so don't expect too much of this. The appartment manager was late upon arrival, there was also some miscommunication about checking out. "

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
8.8
, group of friends, London, United Kingdom I 16 Apr 2013

"The beds and apartment in general is really comfortable. I would say it is perfect for 6-7 people, or 6 adults and 2 kids. The bathrooms are perfect, so clean, with good showers! I really liked the apartment. The lack of Wifi is a pain. It caused quite a few problems as were not able to look information up or make reservations."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5
, family with mature children, Meylan, France I 07 Apr 2013

"Well placed and quiet, well equipped and comfortable, consistent with the description and our expectations. No bad surprise! A little hard to find arriving; a picture of the facade with "the bear's dentist" benchmark would have facilitated the task... Propose a plan of public transport within easy reach, suggestion of transit routes most convenient from the train stations and airports. Add two chairs in the apartment. There are only 6 Gold we were 7 and there may be a sleeping for 8 persons."

"Bien placé et calme,bien équipé et confortable, conforme au descriptif et à nos attentes. Pas de mauvaise surprise ! Un peu difficile à trouver en arrivant ; un photo de la façade avec "l'ours du dentiste" en repère aurait facilité la tache... Proposer un plan des transports en commun à portée, suggestion d'itinéraires de transports en commun les plus pratiques depuis les gares et aéroports . Ajouter deux chaises dans l'appartement. Il n'y en a que 6 or nous étions 7 et il peut y avoir un couchage pour 8 personnes."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
, business group travellers, , I 19 Jan 2013

"Location and space. What we found was very bad the Wi-Fi internet access. This just worked not 90 percent of the time."

"Lokatie en ruimte. Wat wij zeer slecht vonden was de wifi internet verbinding. Deze werkte gewoon niet 90 procent van de tijd."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
7.8
, group of friends, SAUVAGNON, France I 03 Dec 2012

"The rooms, the bathrooms are very well, the apartment is well located Wifi access which does not work 2 days on 3 A little more crockery current would be welcome"

"Les chambres, les salles de bain sont très bien, l'appartement est bien situe L'accès Wifi qui n'a pas fonctionne 2jours sur 3 Un peu plus de vaisselle courante serait la bienvenue"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation