Overview

Location & map

Reviews (16) 8.7

Apartment reviews

16 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 8.9
Cleaning 8.6
Comfort 8.7
Value for money 8.5
8.7

Sort by:

Anonymous, family with mature children, Meerkerk, Netherlands I 04 Mar 2013

"About the apartment does not complain. Location was excellent. Parking free. To do everything on foot or by underground."

"Over het appartement geen klagen. Ligging was uitstekend. Parkeren gratis. Alles te doen lopend of met de ondergrondse."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Anonymous, family with mature children, Barcelona, Spain I 14 Aug 2012

"The situation is very good. 10 minutes from the Center. Exposed that there are Wi-Fi and is not true. I spoke with the Manager, told me q connect it and in the end we went if he. It is the only but."

"La situación es muy buena. A 10 minutos del centro. Exponen que hay Wi-Fi y no es cierto. Hablé con la encargada, me comentó q lo conectaría y al final nos fuimos si él. Es el único pero."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
7.5
nicolette, mature couple, leiden, Netherlands I 11 Jun 2012

"Nice complete place, truly an oasis during a press visit. We were with are 2 and had plenty of room. Ivy kennde we still of a previous visit so arrival was like coming home!Everything kloppte, supermarkje net around the corner and 2 good cheap restaurants with nice terrace on the other side, as you do not want to be in the Center! Everything is walking distance from this studio, a 10-minute U-bahn, as well as bicycle rental. Microwave and freezer in the fridge would give a 10 this studio. Now it's a 9!"

"lekker compleet plekje, echt een oase tijdens een druk bezoek. Wij waren met zijn 2 en hadden lekker de ruimte. Ivy kennde we nog van een vorig bezoek dus aankomst was als thuiskomen !Alles kloppte,supermarkje netto om de hoek en 2 goede goedkope restaurantjes met mooi terras aan de overkant, voorals je even niet in het centrum wil zijn! Alles is te belopen vanaf deze studio, U bahn op 10 minuutjes,zo ook fietsen verhuur. Een magnetron en een vries vakje in de koelkast zou deze studio een 10 geven. Nu is het een 9 !"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Anonymous, mature couple, Bronkhorst, Netherlands I 22 Apr 2012

"The location of the apartment is very good, on walking distance from 'Mitte' "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 8
7.8
Lea, young couple, Sunderland, United Kingdom I 01 Sep 2011

"The location of the apartment was brilliant and the apartment was fresh clean and of a high standard. Would definitely stay there again! The wireless Internet connection was at times a little slow or not working."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
Anton, family with mature children, Velserbroek, Netherlands I 25 Jul 2011

"leuk schoon appartement, zeer gunstig gelegen. hierdoor mogelijkheid om bijna alles te voet te doen. aanrader als je tegen een kleine, maar verder perfecte, ruimte kunt"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Nanne, group of friends, Haarlem, Netherlands I 05 May 2011

Nanne rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.0
Anonymous, group of friends, KOCAELI, Turkey I 08 Dec 2010

"The location of the house is perfect for touristic visits since its on walking distance to almost all important buildings, monuments, streets etc. At our first day, we came home, took a shower and found out that the hair dryer was not working. We called a phone number they said we could call any time for a problem, but the lady who answered got very angry because we called for a broken hair dryer at night. She told that she couldn't do anything at that time so all 3 of us had to run around with long and wet hair at -15 degrees outside. She also told that she would change it with a proper one the next day, but she didn't. At our check out on sunday, she explained she would buy a new one on monday, but of course this didn't help so much."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 6
Comfort 10
Value for money 7
7.8
Anonymous, mature couple, Arrecife Lanzarote, Spain I 19 Oct 2010

"tranquility bath was a little uncomfortable: there was a small piece of furniture to put things. The TV did not have a single channel in Spanish..."

"la tranquilidad El baño era un poco incomodo: no había un mueble pequeño para poner las cosas. La T.V. no tenía un solo canal en español.."

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 6
7.0
Laura, group of friends, Bucharest, Romania I 04 Oct 2010

"close to subway and points of interest, very nice host"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
hagar, group of friends, gan yavne, Israel I 11 Sep 2010

hagar rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Emiel, group of friends, Amsterdam, Netherlands I 16 Aug 2010

"small, very clean and right in the Centre. u-bahn within walking distance but cycling can also and is much more fun"

"klein, heel schoon en midden in het centrum. u-bahn op loop afstand maar fietsen kan ook en is veel leuker"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation