Overview

Location & map

Reviews (20) 8.5

Apartment reviews

20 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 8.8
Cleaning 8.6
Comfort 8.6
Value for money 8.0
8.5

Sort by:

Jeannie, young couple, København Ø, Denmark I 23 Oct 2010

Jeannie rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Giovanni, family with young children, firenze, Italy I 25 Sep 2010

"the comfortable bed, the night silence little clean plates and glasses"

"il letto comodo, il silenzio notturno piatti e bicchieri poco puliti"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 7
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
7.5
Danièle, mature couple, Paris, France I 12 Sep 2010

"The calm and space as well as the comfort of the bed. the proximity of the city centre and the variety of shops and restaurants close to the apartment. Very satisfactory overall assessment. The lack of the cable on the T.V. so French channels and the absence of Terminal Wi - Fi. In the kitchen, microwaves would be welcome as well as a stove."

"Le calme et l'espace ainsi que le confort du lit; la proximité du centre ville et la variété des commerces et restaurants proches de l'appartement. Appréciation globale très satisfaisante. Le manque du câble sur la T.V. donc de chaînes françaises et l'absence de borne Wi-Fi. Dans la cuisine, un micro-ondes serait le bienvenu ainsi qu'une poêle."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 7
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.3
maurizio, mature couple, treviso, Italy I 31 Aug 2010

maurizio rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
8.3
Ka Kyung, young couple, Santpoort Zuid, Netherlands I 16 Aug 2010

"The location, balcony and bathroom."

"De locatie, balkon en badkamer."

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 7
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
7.5
JOSE, solo traveller, SAN SEBASTIAN DE LOS REYES, Spain I 10 Jun 2010

"Its location, quietness and cleaning. Excellent for a couple or travelling alone."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Anonymous, young couple, Montreuil, France I 17 May 2010

"Apartment very well located and very quiet. Apartment comfort. Only downside: missing hairdryer...!"

"Appartement très bien situé et très calme. Appartement tout confort. Seul bémol : manquait le sèche cheveux... !"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5
gili, young couple, haifa, Israel I 09 May 2010

"Good location, clean and comfortable appartment. their was a big problem with the shower, the waters were too hot or too cold,it is very depressing not to be able to get a good shower at the end of the day. also the cable had a bad resseption, you couldnt see anything."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation