Overview

Location & map

Reviews (42) 9.6

Apartment reviews

42 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.6
Cleaning 9.7
Comfort 9.8
Value for money 9.2
9.6

Sort by:

Carmelle, family with mature children, Montréal, Canada I 27 Jul 2013

"The apartment was fantastic, very well equipped, spacious, bright, comfortable. The owner is friendly and accommodating. The location is interesting, close Mauer Park, with services, cafes and restaurants nearby. Really, I highly recommend it!"

"L'appartement était fantastique, très bien équipé, spacieux, lumineux, confortable. La propriétaire est accommodante et sympathique. La localisation est intéressante, près du Mauer Park, avec services, cafés et restos à proximité. Vraiment, je le recommande vivement!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Rob, family with mature children, Almere, Netherlands I 13 Jul 2013

"Perfect and modern apartment in an excellent location. Many nice restaurants nearby. U-and S-bahn within walking distance. "

"Perfect en modern appartement op een uitstekende locatie. Veel leuke restaurants in de buurt. U- en S-bahn op loopafstand. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, group of friends, Hamburg, Germany I 21 May 2013

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Terry , mature couple, Auckland, New Zealand I 14 May 2013

"We were met by the Apartment manager who was very helpful and flexible. It was a great place to stay, clean tidy and modern. I would recommend this apartment to anyone."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, mature couple, Rotterdam, Netherlands I 01 May 2013

"Spacious rooms, 2 bathrooms, comfortable sofas, light and spacious, Elevator, 2 x balconies overlooking the street. Close to PUBLIC TRANSPORT, in the street a lot of cosy restaurants and cafes. "

"Ruime kamers, 2 badkamers, comfortabele banken, licht en ruim opgezet, lift, 2 x balkons met uitzicht op de straat. Dichtbij OV, in de straat veel gezellige restaurantjes en cafe's. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5
Anonymous, group of friends, Edinburgh, United Kingdom I 11 Oct 2012

"Beautiful, spacious apartment with lots of light. Perfect for a group of friends exploring Berlin. "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Grant , business group travellers, Paddington , Australia I 10 Oct 2012

"Wow what a great apartment, it was spacious, clean and had funky décor, everything you ever need was there for you to use. Including some beers for arrival! Which was great from my journey from Australia. Marine is an absolute delight and has catered for everything a travel would want. This really is a great apartment in a great area, her recommendations for places to eat at was appreciated as well. I will definitely look to book this apartment again when i return to Berlin! Great apartment I can assure you wont be disappointed. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
David, group of friends, MURDOCH, Australia I 18 Sep 2012

"Very comfortable apartment close to amenities With no air conditioning and windows open apartment was a little noisy with late night traffic."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Anonymous, group of friends, FAIRLIE, LARGS, United Kingdom I 04 Sep 2012

"location was excellent and the apartment was equally excellent - very nice neighbourhood to live in. the only minor thing was the pillows in the bedroom - those were too soft and made sleeping somtimes uncomfortable."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Celia, family with mature children, Tunbridge Wells, United Kingdom I 05 Aug 2012

"Great apartment: everything is clean and everything works. Good location with the U train 5 minutes away and several good eateries on the doorstep. Nice friendly owners. "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.0
Amalia, group of friends, Sevilla, Spain I 24 Jul 2012

Amalia rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
Anonymous, group of friends, Trippstadt, Germany I 12 Jul 2012

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation