Overview

Location & map

Reviews (42) 9.6

Apartment reviews

42 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.6
Cleaning 9.7
Comfort 9.8
Value for money 9.2
9.6

Sort by:

Evelyne, group of friends, Quebec, Canada I 29 May 2012

"Everething was great, clean and well appointed! The owner was very helpful and nice."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
BERT, group of friends, Assen , Netherlands I 24 May 2012

"everything, excellent, top, recommended"

"alles aanwezig, prima verzorgd, top, aanrader"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.0
Karin, family with mature children, Delft, Netherlands I 02 May 2012

"The apartment was perfect. We look back on a few wonderful days in Berlin. We've seen a lot and it is wonderful if you have a pleasant place to bivouac in between. An absolute must."

"Het appartement was perfect. We kijken terug op een paar heerlijke dagen in Berlijn. We hebben veel gezien en het is heerlijk als je dan ook nog een prettige plek hebt om tussendoor te bivakkeren. Een absolute aanrader."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, group of friends, Apeldoorn, Netherlands I 24 Feb 2012

"Delicious, very spacious and attractive luxury apartment in pleasant neighborhood. Close to U Bahn, to street with numerous restaurants. We will love to come back here!"

"Heerlijk, zeer ruim en aantrekkelijk luxe appartement in prettige buurt. Dichtbij U Bahn, aan straat met talloze restaurantjes. We zullen hier heel graag terugkomen!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Joost, family with young children, BODEGRAVEN, Netherlands I 11 Dec 2011

"Lovely room and nice furnishings! Fine that WI-FI was, 2 bathrooms, an elevator, balcony etc. Just a super fine apartment."

"Heerlijke ruimte en mooi ingericht! Fijn dat er WIFI was, 2 badkamers, een lift, balkon etc. Gewoon een superfijn appartement."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.0
LEN, mature couple, DIAMOND CREEK, VICTORIA, Australia I 25 Nov 2011

"Stylish and well appointed apartment. Laminated info sheet and map showing the location of services, bank, good restaurants etc a very thoughtful plus. Our late check-in because of train breakdown was cheerfully coped with, and we were assisted with taxi booking on departure. Have spent several weeks in European apartments - Paris, Barcelona, Granada, Seville, Bruges - Berlin Ystader was the pick of the bunch Loved everything except the unexpected step in the middle of the second bedroom (slow learners kept stumbling on it)."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Gerold, group of friends, Linz, Austria I 03 Nov 2011

"Great location, pleasant atmosphere; Panoramic view on the Park"

"Tolle Lage, angenehmes Ambiente; Blick auf den Park"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Philip, group of friends, Sheffield, United Kingdom I 17 Oct 2011

"Spacious, comfortable, nice area, easy access to U&SBahn."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
Douglas, family with mature children, Sherwood Park, Canada I 20 Sep 2011

"Nice neighbourhood, lovely clean and comfortable apartment."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5
Anonymous, group of friends, marseille, France I 07 Aug 2011

"Appartement de grand confort, design, près du métro..correspondait parfaitement aux descriptions du site.."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
Alexandra, family with young children, Georgetown, United States of America I 20 Jul 2011

"Wonderful apartment in a great area. Could not have asked for a better place to stay."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
joke, group of friends, nootdorp, Netherlands I 12 Apr 2011

"the app. is located in a really nice area full of restaurants and there is a nice view, within walking distance of the U-Court. Great"

"het app.ligt in een hele leuke wijk met veel restaurantjes en er is een leuk uitzicht, met op loop afstand de U-baan.Geweldig"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation