Overview

Location & map

Reviews (76) 9.3

Apartment reviews

76 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.4
Cleaning 9.5
Comfort 9.2
Value for money 9.0
9.3

Sort by:

Anonymous, family with mature children, Sydney, Australia I 01 Nov 2015

"The neighbourhood was quiet and picturesque in autumn, convenient with many good eateries nearby, and handy for transport in all directions. A good base and friendly welcome. Please clarify on the booking form that airport arrival time is requested."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10

“Dear Robin, many thanks for your kind feedback! We are very happy to know that you have had pleasant stay in Berlin. In regards to the airport arrival time we ask for this so we can help our partners to organize your stay better however, this information can not always be provided which is why it is not included in the booking information. Thanks again for your comment!”

Anonymous, group of friends, Bergschenhoek, Netherlands I 09 Oct 2015

"Super"

"Super"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Michelle , family with mature children, Zwolle, Netherlands I 05 Sep 2015

"Nice apartment equipped with all luxury, good beds, two bathrooms and situated in a cosy area!! Nice restaurants around the corner but also slightly further. recommended to get to the end (or beginning...) of the Zionskirchestrabe to walk towards Saarbruckestrabe for the very good restaurants; fantastic Italian and super steaks at tapas bar in cozy courtyard. In short we have enjoyed. Very good value for money."

"Mooi appartement voorzien van alle luxe, goede bedden, twee badkamers en gelegen in een gezellige wijk!! Leuke restaurantjes om de hoek maar ook ietsje verder. aanrader om naar het einde (of begin...) van de Zionskirchestrabe te lopen richting Saarbruckestrabe voor de bijzonder goede restaurantjes; fantastische Italiaan en super steaks bij tapasbar in gezellige binnentuin. Kortom we hebben genoten. Echt een aanrader!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anja, family with young children, Eindhoven, Netherlands I 24 Feb 2015

"Very comfortable apartment in a nice, quiet neighborhood where you immediately feel at home. Bakery and supermarket around the corner, just like nice restaurants. Apartment is located in one of the nicest areas of Berlin. Close to the U-bahn and S-Bahn trains. From here you come quickly everywhere."

"Heel comfortabel appartement in een hele leuke, rustige buurt waar je je meteen thuisvoelt. Bakker en supermarkt om de hoek, net als leuke restaurantjes. Appartement ligt in een van de leukste wijken van Berlijn. Dichtbij de U-bahn en S-Bahn. Van hieruit kom je snel overal."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5
Amnon, family with mature children, Jerusalem, Israel I 25 Oct 2014

Amnon rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Martha, group of friends, KIPPA-RING, Australia I 06 Sep 2014

"Found the stairs down to the lower bedroom a problem with us as we are elderly it would be ok for a young family. It was also too far from city centre as we had to get underground there everyday."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
7.5
Kevin, group of friends, Rubigen, Switzerland I 21 Jul 2014

"The apartment was Very much beautiful pictures, 100% according to. The location was top in terms of shopping and at the same time it was Very much quiet in the vicinity to the relax. All in all Very much recommended. "

"Das Apartment war sehr schön, den Bildern 100% entsprechend. Die Lage war Top hinsichtlich der Einkaufsmöglichkeiten und gleichzeitig war es in der Umgebung sehr ruhig, optimal zum entspannen. Alles in allem sehr empfehlenswert. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
8.0
Andreas, family with mature children, 33129 Delbrück, Germany I 15 Jun 2014

"The apartment is Very much beautifully furnished and equipped with all important. Well the big cosy kitchen and the Living room. The highlight is the bedroom with attached bathroom in the basement, where a staircase from the Living room. The environment is nice and quiet and quite central in Berlin-Mitte. Supermarkets and nearest metro station (Bernauer Street) or tram are easily reached on foot, from there you go quickly everywhere. Suitable therefore Very good for exploring Berlin. In and check out was easy and well organized. "

"Das Apartment ist sehr schön eingerichtet und mit allem wichtigen ausgestattet. Besonders gut die große gemütliche Küche und das Wohnzimmer. Der Clou ist das Schlafzimmer mit angeschlossenem Bad im Untergeschoss, wohin eine Treppe vom Wohnzimmer führt. Die Umgebung ist schön ruhig und doch recht zentral in Berlin-Mitte. Supermärkte und nächste U-Bahnstation (Bernauer Straße) oder Tram sind zu Fuß schnell erreicht, von dort kommt man zügig überall hin. Eignet sich daher sehr gut, um Berlin zu entdecken. Das Ein- und Auschecken war problemlos und gut organisiert. "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Vincenzo, family with young children, roma, Italy I 12 May 2014

"The apartment is really big and beautiful, ordinatissimo and organized to make the stay extremely comfortable ... do not ever want to leave. It is centrally located and placed in a tree-lined street near an old church. The street is very quiet, but just turn the corner to find the town abuzz. Excellent links within walking distance there is the blue line U8 that U2 and red for those who do not want to make even those few steps away there is the tram M1, the 12, and the M2 that will stop us. The owners are friendly. Better than that!!! "

"L'appartamento è davvero grande e bello, ordinatissimo e organizzato per rendere la permanenza estremamente comoda...non vorrete più andar via. E' centralissimo e collocato in una via alberata vicino ad un'antica chiesa. La via è molto silenziosa, ma basta girare l'angolo per trovare la città in fermento. Collegamenti ottimi, a pochi passi c'è sia la linea blu U8 che la rossa U2 e per chi non vuole fare neanche quei pochi passi c'è a disposizione il tram M1, il 12, e l'M2 che in una fermata vi ci porta. I proprietari sono di gran cortesia. Meglio di così!!! "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
BRUNO, mature couple, PANNES, France I 28 Apr 2014

"Close to all public transport. As well as on the pictures. Quiet, except on Friday evening, as a side bar. Well appointed and tastefully decorated. Bakery, shops of troubleshooting, and restaurants nearby. A flat for duvets, a bit small... We recommend really! The young woman met at arrival and departure, is charming, one-off. She brought the plan of Berlin we explain everything that there was more than close, without forgetting taxi numbers, contact in case of problems, etc,. We keep your site for d other cities. Thank you"

"Situé à proximité de tous les transports en commun. Aussi bien que sur les photos. Calme, sauf le vendredi soir, car un bar à côté. Bien agencé et décoré avec gout. Boulangerie, commerces de dépannage, et restaurants à proximité. Un bemol pour les couettes, un peu petites... nous vous le recommandons vraiment ! La jeune femme rencontree à l arrivée et au départ, est charmante, ponctuelle. Elle avait apporté le plan de Berlin pour nous expliquer tout ce que l'on trouvait au plus près, sans oublier les numéros de taxi, contact en cas de problèmes, etc, Nous gardons votre site pour d autres villes. Merci"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Marie-Aleth, mature couple, MONTROUGE, France I 16 Apr 2014

"very quiet area just 5 minutes walk from the Metro station Bernauer str. Apartment well equipped and well decorated. Friendly home"

"quartier très calme à 5mn à pied du métro Bernauer str. Appartement bien équipé et bien décoré. Accueil sympathique"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Françoise, group of friends, Fulda, Germany I 09 Apr 2014

"The apartment is pleasant and Very much comfortable especially the large kitchen. The district, with many small Cafés and restaurants is alive and still very quiet. With the tram 1 is one in 1 quarter of an hour in the Center. A check and check out ran on time and Very much friendly. It was perfect."

"Die Wohnung ist angenehm und sehr gemütlich besonders die grosse Küche. Der Stadtteil, mit viele kleine Cafés und Restaurants ist lebendig und trotzdem ganz ruhig. Mit dem Tram 1 ist man in 1 Viertel Stunde ins Zentrum. Einschecken und auschecken lief pünktlich und sehr freundlich . Es war perfekt."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation