Overview

Location & map

Reviews (76) 9.3

Apartment reviews

76 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9,4
Cleaning 9,5
Comfort 9,2
Value for money 9,0
9,3

Sort by:

Irmgard, family with mature children, Langenselbold, Germany I 03 Jun 2013

"The apartment is Very much beautiful and also Very much comfortable and generously equipped. It was thought of everything. Even candles are abundant. It is located in a beautiful, lively area and is still Very much quiet. Good buy is in the immediate vicinity and many places To find it himself. It is not far to the Metro station. We would rent it again. The bedroom is Not much good to air unfortunately down despite ventilation. Even if the ventilation is long running and the Windows are tilted it is slightly damp and musty. I would hope hooks to hang the towels in the two bathrooms."

"Das Apartment ist sehr schön und auch sehr geschmackvoll und reichlich ausgestattet. Es wurde an alles gedacht. Selbst Kerzen sind reichlich vorhanden. Es liegt in einer schönen, lebhaften Gegend und ist trotzdem sehr ruhig. In unmittelbarer Nähe läßt sich gut einkaufen und es finden sich viele Lokale. Zur U-Bahn-Station ist es nicht weit. Wir würden es wieder mieten. Das Schlafzimmer unten ist leider trotz Lüftung nicht sehr gut zu lüften. Auch wenn die Lüftung lange läuft und die Fenster gekippt sind ist es etwas feucht und muffig. In den beiden Badezimmern würde ich mir Haken zum Aufhängen der Handtücher wünschen."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 7
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
7,5
Antonio, group of friends, Mutilva, Spain I 28 May 2013

"The apartment is very well located, is very nice and comfortable bed in the guest room is noisy and somewhat uncomfortable"

"El apartamento está muy bien situado, es cómodo y muy bonito La cama de la habitación de invitados es ruidosa y algo incómoda"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9,0
Alexandre, family with young children, Neuchâtel, Switzerland I 25 Apr 2013

"The person who received us was a bit cold but his explanations were clear. I find particular to speak English with the person who gets us while I am in Berlin and I know very well German. Apartment very well renovated with a certain charm."

"La personne qui nous a reçus était un peu froide mais ses explications étaient claires. Je trouve particulier de devoir parler anglais avec la personne qui nous reçoit alors que je suis à Berlin et que je sais très bien l'allemand. Appartement très bien rénové avec un certain charme."

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8,3
Anonymous, group of friends, le bar sur loup, France I 09 Apr 2013

"Decoration and equipment of microwave "

"Décoration et équipement Équipement d'un four micro-ondes "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9,0
Marianne, group of friends, Edinburgh, United Kingdom I 27 Mar 2013

"It was very conveniently placed to get into town, the apartment itself was lovely, we enjoyed the décor and it was a warm welcome after the freezing cold days out and about, the bakery at the bottom of the road has lovely brotchen."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anneke, business traveller with family, Hendrik Ido Ambacht, Netherlands I 30 Oct 2012

"Great lively neighbourhood. Beautiful with all those trees at the beginning of fall;-) Great bakery around the corner. Apartment very comfortable and exactly as on pictures. Like others also said the double bed in the basement is uncomfortable. Also can opener does not work;-("

"Great lively neighbourhood. Beautiful with all those trees at the beginning of fall ;-) Great bakery around the corner. Appartment very comfortable and exactly as on pictures. Like others also said the double bed in the basement is uncomfortable. Also can opener does not work ;-("

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8,0
Anonymous, family with mature children, Doesburg, Netherlands I 23 Oct 2012

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8,0
Yasin, group of friends, London, United Kingdom I 18 Oct 2012

"The location of the apartment was great. It was a nice suburban area, very quiet and restful. There are good links to the subway station - just a short walk away, and the apartment is shadowed by a beautiful church and cute little shops. There is also a supermarket not too far away for stocking up on groceries. All in all and lovely apartment in a nice location The television was far too small for a modern apartment of this size and quality. The layout of the downstairs bathroom was a little unusual for me, but it is just a matter of styling choices. I also found there wasnt appropriate amounts of kitchen items in a self catering apartment, although the vital essentials were provided. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9,0
Anonymous, business group travellers, Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom I 08 Oct 2012

"Lots of space Very clean, very well furnished Free wifi Felt safe and secure Close to public transport"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9,5
Jan , mature couple, Carnegie, Victoria, Australia I 29 Sep 2012

"Location of the apartment, the general cleanliness and items available within the apartment. Just the TV...its really tiny! :-)"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9,5
Anonymous, family with mature children, Hardenberg, Netherlands I 18 Sep 2012

"Excellent location, nicely situated not far from the Center."

"Prima appartement , mooi gelegen niet ver van het centrum ."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9,5
Anonymous, family with mature children, sant Cugat del vallès, Spain I 02 Sep 2012

"If the double room basin"

"si el lavabo de la habitacion de matrimonio"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8,0

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation