Overview

Location & map

Reviews (76) 9.3

Apartment reviews

76 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9,4
Cleaning 9,5
Comfort 9,2
Value for money 9,0
9,3

Sort by:

ellen, family with young children, amsterdam, Netherlands I 17 Jan 2012

"Two separate bedrooms, well furnished, cosy, homely. There is coffee, tea, oil and vinegar etc. was already present. Everything functioned, and there was nothing to much in apartment. Pleasant neighborhood."

"Twee aparte slaapkamers, goed ingericht, gezellig, huiselijk. Fijn dat er koffie, thee, olie en azijn etc. al aanwezig was. Alles functioneerde, en er stond niks te veel in appartement. Prettige buurt."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Alberdine, family with young children, Amsterdam, Netherlands I 08 Jan 2012

"Charming apartment, quiet area with many cosy bars, a must. Delicious showers, good kitchen equipment (a teapot would be fine, that is still missing). Many exciting books, we have had the wonderful and the kids too."

"Sfeervol appartement, rustige buurt met veel gezellige tentjes, een aanrader. Heerlijke douches, goede keukenuitrusting(een theepotje zou wel fijn zijn, dat ontbreekt nog). Veel spannende boeken aanwezig, we hebben het heerlijk gehad en de kinderen ook."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
William, family with young children, Dessenheim, France I 04 Jan 2012

"a beautiful delivery, near the city centre and the metro"

"une belle prestation ,proche du centre ville et du metro"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9,5
Raphaël, group of friends, Paris, France I 15 Dec 2011

"Very comfortable apartment, very well placed. Excellent value for money. Flexible in terms of hours of check in and check out."

"Appartement très confortable, très bien placé. Excellent rapport qualité prix. Flexible au niveau des horaires du check in et check out."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9,5
Erica, group of friends, Haarlem, Netherlands I 29 Nov 2011

"A marvellous appartment that feels like home the moment you step inside. And of course in a great neigbourhood. We loved it!!"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9,0
Margot, family with mature children, Nijmegen, Netherlands I 21 Oct 2011

"Beautiful and spacious apartment. All facilities are provided and quality attractively furnished and beautifully situated on a park. Wonderful to be in the evening to rest on the large sofa. We have had a great week in Berlin. Definitely a recommended address."

"Mooi en ruim appartement. Alle voorzieningen zijn aanwezig en kwalitatief goed Sfeervol ingericht en mooi gelegen aan een parkje. Heerlijk om 's avonds uit te rusten op de grote bank. We hebben een prima week in Berlijn gehad. Zeker een aan te bevelen adres."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9,0
Anonymous, group of friends, Haywards Bay NSW, Australia I 14 Oct 2011

"The apartment was well furnished with all the items needed for a comfortable stay. Well stocked with china, cutlery and staple food items."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
André, mature couple, Mortsel, Belgium I 23 Sep 2011

"Warmly decorated in a quiet and trendy area."

"Gezellig ingericht in een rustige en trendy buurt."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9,0
Ruud, family with young children, Hoofddorp, Netherlands I 02 Sep 2011

"The location, close to the Centre as well as the slightly less touristy areas."

"De lokatie, dicht bij het centrum maar ook dicht de iets minder toeristische gebieden."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Allyson, family with mature children, London, United Kingdom I 29 Aug 2011

"This apartment was lovely. Just like in the photos. Marcus was excellent at check in and very helpful with local info. We would definitely stay again. The only thing I would say is if staying with young children the staircase is open in the floor and therefore can be dangerous for young kids."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anne, family with mature children, Corby, United Kingdom I 07 Aug 2011

"fabulous apartment, excellent location close to U-Bahn. Wide choice of eating and drinking places within minutes walk.Marcus very helpful. Couldn't wish for a better place place to stay in a great city. we will be back!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Elizabeth, family with mature children, North Berwick, East Lothian, Scotland, United Kingdom I 27 Jul 2011

"Spent 10 days here. Every home comfort was provided with plenty space for us to relax and to feel at home. Loved the location. 5 minutes from Bernauer Str U-Bahn. Perfect for exploring Berlin and also surrounded by great cafes, bars and restaurants. Such a wide choice of places to eat and drink within a 10 minute walk."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation