Overview

Location & map

Reviews (16) 8.1

Apartment reviews

16 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 8,6
Cleaning 8,1
Comfort 7,9
Value for money 7,9
8,1

Sort by:

Coleta, family with young children, Brussel, Netherlands I 27 Oct 2015

"We were about fifteen minutes later than planned for the apartment. Because we do not have we got the key as agreed after 1.5 hours have to drive through the city. This was not our first booking. Previously we were very satisfied."

"We stonden een kwartiertje later dan gepland voor het appartement. Omdat we daar niet zoals afgesproken de sleutel kregen hebben we daarna 1,5 uur door de stad moeten rijden. Dit was niet onze eerste boeking. Eerder waren we zeer tevreden."

 
Check-in / check-out 4
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
8,5
Anonymous, family with mature children, Barcelona, Spain I 06 Aug 2015

"Large apartment, located in a good area but: VERY DIRTY. We had to clean it nothing more arrive, they only had scrubbed it with water (cleaning products we buy it, we left it, to see if they catch the indorecta). The baths had remains of lime certifying that they were not they cleaned thoroughly never. Very dirty and full of stains the chairs and sofa cushions. Pads do not use them and the sofa to put a curtain over. When you get the bathtub did not work but they arranged the next day. Beds are not comfortable (mattresses are just firmness and the beds need that they screw, why everytime you move creak) Certainly, if the State of cleanliness were normal (I already imagined that not would be as clean as a hotel but not imagined it so dirty) and became something keeping the apartment would be perfect to spend a few days in Brussels."

"Apartamento grande, situado en muy buena zona pero: MUY SUCIO. Tuvimos que limpiarlo nada más llegar, ellos únicamente lo habían fregado con agua (los productos de limpieza lo compramos nosotros, se lo hemos dejado, a ver si pillan la indorecta). Los baños tenían restos de cal que certificaban que no se habían limpiado a fondo nunca. Los cojines de las sillas y el sofá muy sucios y llenos de manchas. Los cojines no los usamos y al sofa le pusimos una cortina por encima. Al llegar la bañera no funcionaba pero nos lo arreglaron al día siguiente. Las camas no son comodas (los colchones no tienen apenas firmeza y las camas individuales necesitan que se atornillen, porqué cada vez que te mueves crujen) Ciertamente, si el estado de limpieza fuera normal (ya me imaginaba que no estaria tan limpio como un hotel pero no me lo imaginaba tan sucio) y se hiciera algo de mantenimiento el apartamento seria perfecto para pasar unos días en bruselas."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 4
Comfort 6
Value for money 6
6,0
Anonymous, family with mature children, , Germany I 15 Jun 2015

"Great location, relatively loud and low water pressure in the shower! Otherwise everything perfect! "

"Super Lage, Relativ laut und geringer Wasserdruck der Dusche! Ansonsten alles perfekt! "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 8
7,8
Anonymous, group of friends, , Germany I 19 May 2015

"The location is good, because it is very centrally and conveniently located. A good Baker has his business next door, restaurant below is very good in the House if not entirely cheap. The apartment is suitable for four persons, however, the bedrooms are somewhat thin. The cleanliness of the shower was only moderate. All in all a nice apartment!"

"Die Lage ist gut, weil sie sehr zentral und verkehrsgünstig ist. Ein guter Bäcker hat seine Geschäft nebenan, das Restaurant unten im Haus ist sehr gut, wenn auch nicht ganz preiswert. Die Wohnung ist für vier Personen geeignet, allerdings sind die Schlafzimmer etwas hellhörig. Die Sauberkeit der Dusche war nur mäßig. Alles in allem eine schöne Wohnung!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 7
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8,3
Remi, family with mature children, , France I 18 Apr 2015

"Apartment very well located in the city centre. Parking and shops nearby. Aesthetic, comfortable and spacious rooms and the living room are not completely separate (partitions do not rise up to the ceiling). Dishwashing equipment is basic (no strainer, damage to the pulp). "

"Appartement très bien situé dans le centre ville. Parking et commerces à proximité. Esthetique, confortable et spacieux mais les chambres et la pièce de vie ne sont pas complètement séparées (les cloisons ne montent pas jusqu’au plafond). L’équipement en vaisselle est basique ( pas de passoire, dommage pour les pâtes ) . "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 8
8,3
Jarmo, family with young children, Amsterdam, Netherlands I 05 Nov 2014

"This is a very spacious, clean, and nice apartment. The best part was that it was located very close to everything going on in the city. That was also a problem though because at night there was a lot of noise in the front bedroom, due to a restaurant/bar next door that is open very late. We found the check-in process to be difficult to say the least. The place to get the key is located nowhere near the apartment and parking is very difficult to find. With 3 small children in tow, this was a stressful way to start our trip. Also, the elevator at the apartment is the smallest I have ever seen and is difficult to get several children up and down. Not sure how you would fit a stroller in it!"

 
Check-in / check-out 6
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8,0
Barbara, group of friends, Leichlingen, Germany I 02 Sep 2014

"Great location, in the very busy road, but through the rear-facing bedrooms and the good double glazing no noise problem. We have very well felt, close to the Centre, easy Metro access. It's great. The parking situation when picking up the key was somewhat borderline, you should know this in advance, parking was a disaster there and doable only vertically in the waiting driver at the wheel."

"Großartige Lage, zwar in sehr belebter Straße, aber durch die nach hinten liegenden Schlafzimmer und die gute Isolierverglasung kein Lärmproblem. Wir haben uns sehr wohl gefühlt, nah am Zentrum, gute Metro-Anbindung. Toll. Etwas grenzwertig war die Parkplatzsituation beim Abholen der Schlüssel, dies sollte man im Vorfeld wissen, Parken war dort eine Katastrophe und nur hochkant im Halteverbot mit Fahrer am Lenkrad machbar."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
7,8
Anonymous, business traveller with family, Woodbridge, Canada I 10 Jul 2014

"The location of the apartment is fantastic a 5 minute walk from the grand palace and market and a subway stop a 2 minute walk from which ever way you turn. Also the view from the apartment was incredible and picture perfect. However, the wifi was either very slow or cut out frequently, there is a mcdonalds right down the street with free wifi though. Also the shower never had hot water, but the bathtub did. The bed were not at all comfortable and we were not given a decent amount of towels. The apartment also does not give you the basic things you would probably expect to find such as garbage bags, soap, or salt, pepper, sugar. A fair warning as well the apartment is on the 5th floor which means lots of climbing or squeezing into a tiny elevator that barely fits 2 people. The apartment though is very spacious and although it had its downsides, it was comfortable for the week we stayed, and the owners were very accommodating to us as due to travel complications we arrived much later then expected. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 6
Value for money 7
7,8
Esther, family with young children, Den Haag, Netherlands I 10 Jun 2014

"Fine weekend had in the apparatement. Produce noise from outside, but that's to be expected in the Center. Otherwise perfect location. Only downside are the roof lights; gives pretty much light during the day, but makes it impossible on summer evenings to the bedrooms to get pretty dark on time, which is very difficult if young children a bit on time should go to sleep (and they are also wake up nice and early with all that light again!)"

"Prima weekend weg gehad in het apparatement. Wel redelijk veel lawaai vanaf buiten, maar dat is te verwachten in het centrum. Locatie verder perfect. Enige nadeel zijn de daklichten; geeft mooi veel licht overdag, maar maakt het op zomeravonden onmogelijk om de slaapkamers redelijk op tijd donker te krijgen, wat erg lastig is als jonge kinderen een beetje op tijd moeten gaan slapen (en ze zijn ook weer lekker vroeg wakker met al dat licht!)"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 7
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
7,8
Marianne, family with mature children, Fair Oaks Ranch, United States of America I 04 Jun 2014

"The apartment was very spacious, light and comfortable. The location was perfect - walking distance to many sights, restaurants, shopping, etc."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
David, group of friends, quesa, Spain I 28 Apr 2014

"excellent quality, price and location.Did not work the intercom... but was the only recommended 100%"

"calidad, precio y localizacion excelentes.No funcionaba el interfono.....pero era lo unico ¡¡¡ Recomendable 100%"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9,5
FERNANDO, family with mature children, VALENCIA, Spain I 22 Apr 2014

"Perfectly located in the Centre of Brussels. 2-3 minutes walk to the Grand Place. Apartment conformtable and large for a marriage with 3-4 children including. Location to rent it in case of visiting the city again. The only thing to highlight to enhance, the unpleasant image of having every day in the courtyard of the apartment entrance different neighbors trash bags without removing the identification. The last few days its smell is toward very desagradabl. I do not understand, with modern and clean qualifying the Belgians themselves. "

"Perfectamente situado en el mismo centro de Bruselas. A 2-3 minutos andando hasta la Grand Place. Apartamento conformtable y grande para un matrimonio con 3-4 hijos inclusive. Volveria a alquilarlo en caso de visitar de nuevo la ciudad. Lo único a resaltar para mejorar , la desagradable imagen de tener todos los dias en el patio de entrada del apartamento las bolsas de basura de los diferentes vecinos sin retirar por el serviciopúblico. Los últimos dias su olor se hacia muy desagradabl. No lo entiendo , con lo modernos y limpios que se califican los propios belgas. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
8,3

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation