Overview

Location & map

Reviews (8) 7.8

Apartment reviews

8 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 8.5
Cleaning 7.5
Comfort 7.3
Value for money 7.8
7.8

Sort by:

Anonymous, business group travellers, Zagreb, Croatia I 03 Oct 2015

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 6
7.3
Marie, mature couple, , France I 31 May 2015

"A pleasant stay in a quiet bright functional apartment. This apartment located in the city centre to discover Brussels with facilitated."

"Un agréable séjour dans un appartement fonctionnel calme lumineux. Cet appartement situé en centre ville permet de découvrir Bruxelles avec facilitée."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5
Anonymous, group of friends, , France I 11 May 2015

"Apartment very well located in the city centre, very spacious and well equipped. Small flat, the beds are not very comfortable. Address to remember!"

"Appartement très bien situé, en plein centre ville, très spacieux et bien équipé. Petit bémol, les lits ne sont pas très confortable. Adresse à retenir!"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 8
7.8
Anonymous, group of friends, INVERNESS, United Kingdom I 21 Nov 2014

"The location was very close to the Grand Place which was excellent. Unfortunately there was a dirty and mouldy frying pan and spoon in the oven. Also some of the crockery was dirty. There was no lock on the bathroom door. There were not enough dishes to serve the 6 of us all at once."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 4
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
7.0
martial, family with mature children, , France I 03 Nov 2014

"correct for comfort because worries of choice of T ° of the bathroom faucets (too hot and then ice without the possibility to modulate... . beds a bit too simple! (stiff spring and little EOD) more that asthmatic coffee maker and crockery too narrow (even without wanting to "kitchen"). one set of keys... Otherwise deco space, location, cleanliness and maintenance perfect"

"correct pour le confort car soucis de choix de T° des robinets de la salle de bain (trop chaud puis glacé sans possibilité de moduler... . lits simples un peu trop simples!!! ( sommier raides et peu sécurits) cafetière plus qu'asthmatique et vaisselle trop restreinte (même sans vouloir faire de "grande cuisine"). un seul jeu de clefs... Sinon espace déco, situation, propreté et entretien parfaits"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 7
Value for money 10
9.3
Barbara, group of friends, Leichlingen, Germany I 02 Sep 2014

"Great location, in the very busy road, but through the rear-facing bedrooms and the good double glazing no noise problem. We have very well felt, close to the Centre, easy Metro access. It's great. The parking situation when picking up the key was somewhat borderline, you should know this in advance, parking was a disaster there and doable only vertically in the waiting driver at the wheel."

"Großartige Lage, zwar in sehr belebter Straße, aber durch die nach hinten liegenden Schlafzimmer und die gute Isolierverglasung kein Lärmproblem. Wir haben uns sehr wohl gefühlt, nah am Zentrum, gute Metro-Anbindung. Toll. Etwas grenzwertig war die Parkplatzsituation beim Abholen der Schlüssel, dies sollte man im Vorfeld wissen, Parken war dort eine Katastrophe und nur hochkant im Halteverbot mit Fahrer am Lenkrad machbar."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
7.8
Joyce, business solo traveller, Bilthoven, Netherlands I 17 Mar 2014

"Location is very good, nice apartment. But it does have another refurbishment needed. Not the TV worked/decoder. We have tried everything and only got no signal. But the most annoying thing was the shower. That was 1 minute very hot and then 2 minutes completely cold. Not to do so. We have about both complaints both Friday as Saturday called, there's been one but both problems are not resolved."

"Ligging is zeer goed, leuk appartement. Maar het heeft wel weer een opknapbeurt nodig. Verder werkte de TV/decoder niet. We hebben van alles geprobeerd en kregen alleen no signal. Maar het meest vervelende was de douche. Die was 1 minuut zeer heet en dan 2 minuten volledig koud. Niet te doen. We hebben over beide klachten zowel vrijdag als zaterdag gebeld, er is iemand geweest maar beide problemen zijn niet opgelost."

 
Check-in / check-out 6
Cleaning 7
Comfort 4
Value for money 7
6.0
Dominique, family with mature children, Vanves, France I 01 Jan 2014

"Apartment ideally located, so close to the Grand Place. On the other hand, (little insulated apartment to another) quite noisy building, kitchen equipped, and yet easy to correct defects: jacks or bulbs that don't work, not lamps everywhere. Throughput WLAN, mattresses to replace. "

"Appartement idéalement situé , si proche de la Grand Place. Par contre, immeuble assez bruyant (peu isolé d'un appartement à l'autre), cuisine sous équipée, et des défauts pourtant faciles à corriger : prises ou ampoules qui ne fonctionnent pas, pas de lampes de chevet partout. Réseau WIFI de débit, matelas à remplacer. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 7
Comfort 7
Value for money 6
7.5

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation