Overview

Location & map

Reviews (16) 8.2

Apartment reviews

16 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 7.8
Cleaning 8.7
Comfort 8.3
Value for money 8.1
8.2

Sort by:

Cor, family with mature children, Gouda, Netherlands I 23 Oct 2015

"It was a bit tricky to find out where we had to get the key. It would be useful if the information about this in the paper can be included. Furthermore, it all went very well. I did have to pay and no security deposit on departure could leave the key on the table. The apartment is comfortable and is spacious and clean."

"Het was wat lastig om er achter te komen waar we de sleutel moesten halen. Het zou handig zijn als de informatie hierover in de papieren kan worden meegeleverd. Verder ging het allemaal uitstekend. Ik hoefde geen borg te betalen en kon bij vertrek de sleutel op de tafel achterlaten. Het appartement ligt lekker centraal en is ruim en schoon."

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
8.8
Anonymous, family with young children, Essen, Germany I 10 Oct 2015

"Really comfortable apartment in central. We would have got the money back in cash, but not as voucher, this is the only disadvantage of the way to stay. All other things were very great and nothing could be better;-)"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 7
8.8
Anonymous, group of friends, Edinburgh, United Kingdom I 28 Sep 2015

"This was a wonderful flat in a great area right next to restaurants, shops and Grand Place. Wonderful location, gorgeous flat."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Antonio Luis, family with mature children, , Spain I 05 Sep 2015

"The apartment very well: large, comfortable, bright... The area, magnificent: 4 minutes from the Gran Plaza. We only had to use transportation to the Atomium. BUT: If two people go, Super, because there is an interior bedroom, totally quiet. If you are over, and you need the other bedroom or the living room, to prepare for the noise at night: traffic, and, weekends mostly, with support from musicians and others. You must leave the apartment at 10'30. If it is weekend can not stop my luggage in the offices. We bring them to the slogan of the Central station, which is about 15 minutes from the apartment"

"El apartamento muy bien: grande, cómodo, luminoso...La zona, magnífica: a 4 minutos de la Gran Plaza. Sólo tuvimos que usar transporte para ir al Atomium. PERO: Si vais dos personas, estupendo, porque hay un dormitorio interior, totalmente tranquilo. Si sois más, y necesitáis el otro dormitorio o el salón, preparaos para el ruido nocturno: del tráfico, y, los fines de semana sobre todo, con apoyo de músicas y demás. Hay que dejar el apartamento a las 10'30. Si es fin de semana no podéis dejar las maletas en las oficinas. Nosotros las llevamos a la consigna de la Estación Central, que está a unos 15 minutos del apartamento"

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 10
Comfort 7
Value for money 8
8.0
Manuel, family with mature children, Malaga, Spain I 26 Aug 2015

"The apartment is beautiful. I wasn't very clean, especially the kitchen. You are missing some elements which make it more comfortable, such as some hangers, or shelves in the bathroom furniture allowing you to put the clothes in them to undress and dress as well as somewhere to put toiletries products. The shower in the master bedroom was damaged, drain not swallowing the water so you not have been able to use it and the first day had to be collecting all the water that went to the ground. The location and area of the apartment is excellent."

"El apartamento es bonito. No estaba muy limpio, en especial la cocina. Le faltan algunos elementos que lo hagan más cómodo, como por ejemplo algunas perchas o estantes a algún mueble en los baños que te permita poner en ellos la ropa al desnudarte y vestirte así como algún lugar para colocar los productos de aseo. La ducha del dormitorio principal estaba averiada, el desagüe no tragaba el agua por lo que no hemos podido utilizarlo y el primer día tuvimos que estar recogiendo todo el agua que se salió al suelo. La situación y zona del apartamento es excelente."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 6
Comfort 6
Value for money 7
6.8
Wouter, group of friends, Meppel, Netherlands I 04 Aug 2015

"The apartment is only the good and comfortable beds are of very cheap quality. The location is good and everything is within walking distance to do and also good metro access to other parts of Brussels. Drawback is the cafe across the street that still very long hard music on so no sleep for 2hrs."

"Het appartement is goed en comfortabel alleen de bedden zijn van zeer goedkope kwaliteit. De lokatie is goed midden in het centrum en alles is op loop afstand te doen en ook goede metro verbinding naar andere delen Brussel. Nadeel is het cafe aan de overkant van de straat dat nog erg lang harde muziek op heeft zodat slapen voor 2uur snachts niet mogelijk is."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
7.5
Anne-marie, family with mature children, vanves, France I 07 Jul 2015

"excellent location, but the rooms overlooking the street are very noisy. The apartment is very nice."

"excellente situation ,mais les pièces donnant sur la rue sont très bruyantes .L'appartement est très agréable."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Petra, family with young children, Tonbridge, United Kingdom I 16 Jun 2015

"We were moved to this apartment after some issues with the original apartment we had booked. It is in a great location, great size and check-in/check-out very well organised. We were a stones throw from the Grand Place and near plenty of shops & metro stop. The only downside for us was that it is an area with lots of bars and cafes so it was noisy late in to the night (3am!). It was very hot this weekend and we really needed the windows open to cool down the apartment but the noise was so loud that we couldn't. And even with the windows shut the noise was disruptive. But I guess that's what you get for a city centre location. The apartment itself was very well equipped and spacious!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Yelena, family with mature children, , United States of America I 19 May 2015

"We trully enjoyed our very comfortable stay in Brussels. The appartment itself was great - clean, full of light and very spasious, the location was just perfect, very safe and close to the heart of the Brusses - Grand Place which is really GRAND, and other places of interst, lots restaurants and cafes around It was maybe 10-15 minutes to the central station, which was very convinient because we did day trips out of Brussels to Gent and Brugges. Check-in and check-out was effortless and smooth. Overall, we enjoyed our stay in Brussels very much and would definitly recommend this appartment to anybody! Thank you! "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10

“Hello, Yelena, We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with our apartment! Thank you for your comment, it's always a pleasure to know feedback from travellers! We hope to see you soon on another Waytostay trip!”

Anonymous, group of friends, , France I 22 Apr 2015

"Very good stay, the apartment is perfectly located however some details to be improved (shower which drains not and which overflows in the room smells of trash in lobby and stairwell at any time)"

"Très bon séjour, l'appartement est parfaitement situé cependant quelques détails sont à améliorer (douche qui ne s'évacue pas et qui déborde dans la chambre, odeurs de poubelle dans hall et cage d'escalier à toute heure)"

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
7.5
Anonymous, family with mature children, IT HEIDENSKIP, Netherlands I 08 Dec 2014

"Excellent spacious warm apartment. However ... ... the kitchen attributes are marginal: no potato peeling knives, garde, ladles, etc. Oh yes, the drain of the shower to the bedroom does not run well."

"Uitstekend ruim warm appartement. Echter...... de keukenattributen zijn marginaal: geen aardappelschilmesjes, garde, pollepels, enz. Oh ja, de afvoer van de douche bij de slaapkamer loopt niet goed door."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Guido, family with mature children, Barcelona, Spain I 01 Dec 2014

"Apartment was good, comfortable and nice. The only problem was sleeping in the bedroom next to the external street. There is a cafe just downside the apartment that stay close until 3am so, if you're sleeping in that bedroom over the weekend don't expect to sleep too much ."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
7.8

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation