Overview

Location & map

Reviews (10) 8.6

Apartment reviews

10 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.1
Cleaning 8.8
Comfort 8.6
Value for money 7.9
8.6

Sort by:

laurence, family with mature children, , France I 11 May 2015

laurence rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Vijay, family with young children, London, United Kingdom I 01 Jan 2015

"Recently stayed in the Grand Place, Brussels apartment over the Christmas period. The apartment is loft style, spacious, nicely decorated, centrally located, and within walking distance of everything; food, sights, shopping, etc. If you are a wine connoisseur, then there is a Nicolas directly across from the apartment. The apartment has high ceilings and the living room and kitchen are on the main floor, while the bedroom is on the floor above – yes, of course, it is accessible from within the apartment. It can easily accommodate 2 couples, where the pull-out bed in the living room is a queen size. Although the apartment had functional utensils, it did lack a full set of dishes, bowls, pots, wine glasses, etc. These are not expensive and I’m sure everyone would be quite pleased if they from IKEA. There is internet access but the reception is poor and we could not connect at all. If you are driving, be aware the apartment is located in a pedestrian zone and vehicles are prohibited unless authorized. I would suggest parking at Parking 58 (Bruxelles), rue de l'Evêque 1, 1000 Bruxelles (http://www.interparking.be/fr/find-parking/Parking%2058/), FIRST, and then walking 5 minutes to the office to pick up the apartment keys and then walking 3 minutes to the apartment. The reception at check-in is very courteous and informative of places to go and things to see. Overall, well pleased with the booking, check-in, and the apartment. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 7
9.3
Anonymous, mature couple, SABADELL, Spain I 23 Aug 2014

"Situation excellent (very central) to move on foot the main tourist points of the city (Grand Place, Cathedral,...). The apartment is completely equipped for all services. He liked a lot. Just add the recommendation to replace the bed as it is too noisy and is defective."

"Situación excelente (muy céntrico) para moverse a pie a los principales puntos turísticos de la ciudad (Gran Place, Catedral, ...). El apartamento está completamente equipado para todos los servicios. Nos ha gustado muchísimo. Sólo añadir la recomendación de sustituir la cama ya que es muy ruidosa y presenta algún defecto."

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
7.8
Maria, business solo traveller, basel, Switzerland I 23 Jun 2014

"it`s a definitely nice apartment, situated in the pedestrian zone;easy check- in, nice staff. But pls note- it`s pretty noisy- even in the night and there is no lift "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Anonymous, mature couple, Nice, France I 10 Jun 2014

"Very well located - very noisy neighborhood with little full complement double glazing in the room that do not allow a sufficient sound insulation. Otherwise the apartment is comfortable."

"Très bien placé - quartier très bruyant avec des doubles vitrages peu jointifs dans la chambre qui ne permettent pas une isolation phonique suffisante. Sinon l'appartement est confortable."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 6
7.5
José, family with mature children, Gilze, Netherlands I 04 Jun 2014

"A comfortable way to spend the night in the heart of Brussels."

"Een comfortabele manier van overnachten in hartje Brussel."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
8.5
Sylvie, mature couple, Boucherville, Qubec, Canada I 21 Apr 2014

"lack of servciette pourn the bathroom, lack of various dishes and linens for theObject kitchen. Lack of storage space."

"manque de servciette pourn la salle de bain, manque de vaisselle diverses et linges pourla cuisine. Manque d'espaces de rangements."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Anonymous, mature couple, Silver Spring , United States of America I 25 Jan 2014

"The apartment was centrally located to everything. It was clean, and mostly well appointed. The streets below are filled with the Brussels experience. Fries, waffles, chocolates. It is extremely close to the Grand Place and the Bourse. It is just a few minutes walk to the Brussels Central train station, and right around the corner from the Brussels Metro. There is a lot of noise on the street at night. A few late night bars are around, so just be prepared. They didn't keep us awake, but I can see how some people would be intolerant of the noise level."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
JOSEP, mature couple, barcelona, Spain I 09 Dec 2013

"Maybe the situation two minutes from grand place Clean and comfortable. Fully equipped. The worst night noise"

"Lo mejor la situacion a dos minutos de grand place Limpio y confortable. Totalmente equipado. Lo peor el ruido nocturno"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, group of friends, lucena, Spain I 16 Oct 2013

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation