Overview

Location & map

Reviews (8) 8.5

Apartment reviews

8 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 8.3
Cleaning 8.9
Comfort 8.4
Value for money 8.5
8.5

Sort by:

Anonymous, mature couple, Boxtel, Netherlands I 25 Aug 2015

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 6
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
8.0
Virginie, group of friends, , France I 27 May 2015

"The apartment is very well located in the city centre, very large with plenty of comfort. The drawback was the 4th floor without elevator, not announced in the announcement. "

"L'appartement est très bien situé,en plein centre ville, très grand avec beaucoup de confort. L'inconvénient était le 4ème étage sans ascenseur, pas annoncé dans l'annonce. "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 7
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
7.8
Anonymous, business solo traveller, Velsen, Netherlands I 24 Apr 2015

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Juan Manuel, family with mature children, Bilbao, Spain I 06 Apr 2015

"The apartment is in an unbeatable location. It is clean and is very comfortable. The characteristics are so which puts in the description. The mattress of the bed a little soft perhaps. The bathroom of the room window let you doubt if you come from enfrente.Como well says is in a fourth floor walk-up. In short very centrico.muy comodo.muy limpio.muy well equipado.cerca everything. Recommended."

"El apartamento está en una zona inmejorable.Está limpio y es muy comodo.Las características están tan cual pone en la descripción.El colchón de la cama de matrimonio un poco blando quizás.La ventana del baño de dicha habitación te deja duda de si te ven de enfrente.Como bien dice está en un cuarto piso sin ascensor.Resumiendo muy céntrico.muy comodo.muy limpio.muy bien equipado.cerca de todo.Recomendable."

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
8.8
Anonymous, group of friends, Lorsch, Germany I 07 Oct 2014

"Super Central, what for our weekend best was, because it is right in the middle. To the BHF centraal only 5 minutes ' walk. At night, you need ear plugs. The apartment is super spacious and nicely decorated. You should be aware that the apartment in the 4th is floor without lift. Kitchen towels were missing. Otherwise everything very well."

"Superzentral, was für unser Wochenende optimal war, weil man mittendrin ist. Zum Bhf centraal nur 5 Gehminuten. Nachts braucht man Ohrstöpsel. Die Wohnung ist supergeräumig und hübsch eingerichtet. Man sollte sich bewusst sein, dass das Appartment im 4. Stock ohne Lift liegt. Geschirrhandtücher fehlten. Ansonsten alles bestens."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 8
8.3
Jill, family with mature children, Stamford, United Kingdom I 16 Sep 2014

"Great location right near the Grand Place. Easy to walk around best sights. Wonderful view of the city. Well appointed kitchen. Nice, new apartment. Very clean and comfortable. However, very noisy all night, no lift and beds are not comfortable. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
María Pilar, family with young children, Vitoria, Spain I 31 Jul 2014

"Location, although being an area where there are pubs sleeps well from 2 o'clock because there is too much noise people k out of lis bars, windows that insulate better noise, otherwise very comfortable apartment and next to the grand place should be. A greeting."

"Situación inmejorable,aunque al ser una zona donde hay pubs se duerme bien a partir de las 2 de la mañana ya que hay mucho ruido de la gente k sale de lis bares, se debería poner ventanas que aísle mejor el ruido, por lo demás muy cómodo el apartamento y al lado de la grand place. Un saludo."

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.3
Clémentine, group of friends, Saint Germain en Laye, France I 01 May 2014

"We had a great time. The apartment is even better than on photos. I would return it is certain!"

"Nous avons passé un excellent moment. L'appartement est encore mieux que sur les photos. Je reviendrais c'est certain !"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation