Overview

Location & map

Reviews (9) 8.9

Apartment reviews

9 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 8.2
Cleaning 8.8
Comfort 9.3
Value for money 9.3
8.9

Sort by:

Ana Cássia Krahl, young couple, Porto Alegre, Brazil I 21 Oct 2016

"Apartamento maravilhoso, limpo e extremamente bem localizado. Vale muitíssimo a pena. Com elevador, estacionamento na esquina é fácil acesso aos principais lugares turísticos. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Adam, group of friends, , United Kingdom I 05 Oct 2016

"Fantastic apartment for our stay in Brussels. Was perfectly located as well as a lovely apartment to stay in, comfortable beds, a couple of toilets and en suites. Would definitely recommend to other travellers. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Alexandra, group of friends, , Germany I 02 Aug 2016

"The apartment is practically located in the pedestrian zone and thus in the action. It is a very good starting point for sightseeing and co. Parking around the corner in the garage is 14.90 euros / 24 h The entrance of the Aptartments is quite daunting, because it strongly smells like mildew and also the walls look accordingly. On the 3rd floor in our apartment was nothing lucky of them to see. Everything was clean and to our satisfaction. Large living / dining area and also the terrace was really great. The distribution of bathroom and sink distribution is something special, but ok. Yet tea towels and Microfiber we have lacked in the facilities. Belongs in my eyes as the basic facilities in each apartment. Would the accommodation, despite these shortcomings book again at any time. The contact in advance and also evening tip was top to handing over the keys."

"Das Apartment liegt quasi mitten in der Fussgängerzone und damit mittem im Geschehen. Es ist ein sehr guter Ausgangsort für Sightseeing und Co. Das Parken ums Eck in der Tiefgarage kostet 14.90 EUR/ 24h Der Eingangsbereich des Aptartments ist recht abschreckend, da es stark nach Schimmel riecht und auch die Wände entsprechend aussehen. Im 3. Stock in unserem Apartment war zum Glück davon nichts zu sehen. Alles war sauber und zu unserer Zufriedenheit. Grosser Wohn-/Essbereich und auch die Terasse war wirklich super. Die Aufteilung was Bad/ WC und Waschbeckenverteilung angeht ist etwas speziell, aber ok. Uns hat in der Ausstattung noch Geschirrtücher und -lappen gefehlt. Gehört in meinen Augen als Grundausstattung in jede Wohnung. Würde die Unterkunft, trotz dieser Mängel jederzeit wieder buchen. Der Kontakt vorab und auch abends zur Schlüsselübergabe war tip top."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Anonymous, group of friends, , Italy I 26 Jul 2016

"Apartment is modern, spacious and great location. "

"Appartamento moderno, spazioso ed in ottima posizione. "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 7
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
8.8
Anonymous, group of friends, , France I 07 Jul 2016

"spacious, very well located and well equipped apartment."

"appartement spacieux, très bien situé et bien équipé."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.0
Martine, group of friends, marseille, France I 31 May 2016

"apartment very well located, close to metro and centre of Brussels, very good comfort "

"appartement très bien situé ,proximité métro et centre de Bruxelles ,très bon confort "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.0
Gregory, family with mature children, , France I 27 May 2016

"Impeccable service close to new Street (shops) and historic districts enchanted! I recommend these apartments for a Brussels visit huge balcony!"

"Prestation impeccable À proximité de la rue neuve (commerces) et quartiers historiques Enchantés!! Je conseille ces appartements pour une visite de bruxelles Balcon gigantesque !!"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.0
Axel, family with mature children, Diepholz , Germany I 31 Mar 2016

"Dear Waytostay, Basically, we were very pleased with the apartment. It is located in great and has very best suited our requirements. We have felt very much at home. Nevertheless, there are to optimize things: Unfortunately lacked the hint that there are no cloths to dry the dishes. This was so difficult. Five visitors, two keys would have been good. Although the apartment was very clean, great dirty footprints were on the covers of two fresh-related comforters. But we look forward to the next visit to Brussels."

"Liebe Waytostay, Grundsätzlich waren wir sehr zufrieden mit dem Appartement. Es ist toll gelegen und hat unseren Ansprüchen sehr entsprochen. Wir haben uns sehr wohl gefühlt. Trotzdem gibt es immer Dinge zu optimieren: Leider fehlte der Hinweis, dass es keine Tücher zum Abtrocknen des Geschirrs gibt. Dies war also schwierig. Bei fünf Besuchern wären zwei Wohnungsschlüssel gut gewesen. Obwohl das Appartement sehr sauber war, waren auf den Bezügen von zwei frisch bezogenen Bettdecken große dreckige Fußabdrücke. Wir freuen uns aber auf den nächsten Brüsselbesuch."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Anonymous, family with mature children, , Spain I 26 Mar 2016

"The living room being turned off lights flash and missing coat or towel Rails in the bathrooms, you can hang anything. Otherwise everything very well, above all the location. Regarding the missing check-in communication with the Agency apartmentsapart, which tells you that you call 40 minutes before but the keys can not be picked up until 14: 00."

"Las luces del salón estando apagadas parpadean y faltan percheros o toalleros en los baños, no se puede colgar nada. Por lo demás todo muy bien, sobre todo la localización. Respecto al check-in falta comunicación con la agencia apartmentsapart, que te dice que llames 40 minutos antes de llegar pero no se pueden recoger las llaves hasta las 14h."

 
Check-in / check-out 6
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
8.5

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation