Overview

Location & map

Reviews (15) 8,9

Apartment reviews

15 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 8,5
Cleaning 8,9
Comfort 9,1
Value for money 8,9
8.9

Sort by:

, group of friends, Muntendam, Netherlands I 06 Nov 2017

"als je de hele dag in Brussel hebt gelopen dan wil je bij terugkomst wel lekker in een goed fauteuil of dergelijke neer ploffen,maar dat is hier niet mogelijk. De slaapbank is echt een slaapbank,maar is als zitbank zeer ongeschikt. Er was maar 1 klein kuip stoeltje in de woonkamer aanwezig en verder waren er alleen eetkamer stoelen.De bedden waren oké. Het keukengerei is redelijk tot goed. De locatie is uitstekend en vlakbij het centrum 3 minuten lopen. Parkeren is om de hoek wij hadden onze auto in parkeergarage De Munt voor 17 euro per 24 uur geparkeerd 24/7. Met een 3 zits bank erbij is dit appartement voor herhaling vatbaar dus,eigenaar doe hier iets aan !!!! "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 7
Comfort 7
Value for money 8
7,5
, group of friends, Pahrump, United States of America I 02 Oct 2017

"Large space close to everything in Brussels. The check in process was fast and the all questions were satisfactory answered. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9,5
, group of friends, Chesterfield, United States of America I 28 Sep 2017

"I really liked the location and the safety and security. It was a well appointed but the configuration of bathrooms was strange. There was no sink in with the single toilet. Some things could be improved. There are no towel bars in any of the bathrooms with a toilet. "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9,0
, mature couple, rennes, France I 20 Sep 2017

" appartement très bien situé et spacieux il manque un peu de vaisselle pour '4 . mettre aussi à disposition les explications de fonctionnement des appareils (plaque chauffante télévision lave-vaisselle) appartement à recommander "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9,5
, group of friends, Alicante, Spain I 06 Jun 2017

"La situación del apartamento es inmejorable, muy cerca del centro de la ciudad y de la estación central de tren. Amplio, cómodo y bien amueblado. Lo único a mejorar sería disponer de paños de cocina y lugares en los baños para colgar las toallas con comodidad. Pero en conjunto el apartamento es altamente recomendable. Nos ha gustado mucho nuestra estancia en ese lugar"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9,5
, family with young children, Baarn, Netherlands I 06 Mar 2017

"Beautiful spacious apartment right in the Centre, with parking garage around the corner. Ideal place to Brussels together with the children, everything within walking distance. A nice that there are towels and bed linen."

"Prachtig ruim appartement midden in het centrum, met parkeergarage om de hoek. Ideale plek om samen met de kinderen Brussel te bekijken, alles op loop afstand. Prettig dat er ook handdoeken en bedlinnen aanwezig is."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8,0
, young couple, Porto Alegre, Brazil I 21 Oct 2016

"Apartamento maravilhoso, limpo e extremamente bem localizado. Vale muitíssimo a pena. Com elevador, estacionamento na esquina é fácil acesso aos principais lugares turísticos. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, group of friends, , United Kingdom I 05 Oct 2016

"Fantastic apartment for our stay in Brussels. Was perfectly located as well as a lovely apartment to stay in, comfortable beds, a couple of toilets and en suites. Would definitely recommend to other travellers. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, group of friends, , Germany I 02 Aug 2016

"The apartment is practically located in the pedestrian zone and thus in the action. It is a very good starting point for sightseeing and co. Parking around the corner in the garage is 14.90 euros / 24 h The entrance of the Aptartments is quite daunting, because it strongly smells like mildew and also the walls look accordingly. On the 3rd floor in our apartment was nothing lucky of them to see. Everything was clean and to our satisfaction. Large living / dining area and also the terrace was really great. The distribution of bathroom and sink distribution is something special, but ok. Yet tea towels and Microfiber we have lacked in the facilities. Belongs in my eyes as the basic facilities in each apartment. Would the accommodation, despite these shortcomings book again at any time. The contact in advance and also evening tip was top to handing over the keys."

"Das Apartment liegt quasi mitten in der Fussgängerzone und damit mittem im Geschehen. Es ist ein sehr guter Ausgangsort für Sightseeing und Co. Das Parken ums Eck in der Tiefgarage kostet 14.90 EUR/ 24h Der Eingangsbereich des Aptartments ist recht abschreckend, da es stark nach Schimmel riecht und auch die Wände entsprechend aussehen. Im 3. Stock in unserem Apartment war zum Glück davon nichts zu sehen. Alles war sauber und zu unserer Zufriedenheit. Grosser Wohn-/Essbereich und auch die Terasse war wirklich super. Die Aufteilung was Bad/ WC und Waschbeckenverteilung angeht ist etwas speziell, aber ok. Uns hat in der Ausstattung noch Geschirrtücher und -lappen gefehlt. Gehört in meinen Augen als Grundausstattung in jede Wohnung. Würde die Unterkunft, trotz dieser Mängel jederzeit wieder buchen. Der Kontakt vorab und auch abends zur Schlüsselübergabe war tip top."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8,0
, group of friends, , Italy I 26 Jul 2016

"Apartment is modern, spacious and great location. "

"Appartamento moderno, spazioso ed in ottima posizione. "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 7
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
8,8
, group of friends, , France I 07 Jul 2016

"spacious, very well located and well equipped apartment."

"appartement spacieux, très bien situé et bien équipé."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9,0
, group of friends, marseille, France I 31 May 2016

"apartment very well located, close to metro and centre of Brussels, very good comfort "

"appartement très bien situé ,proximité métro et centre de Bruxelles ,très bon confort "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9,0

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation