Overview

Location & map

Reviews (20) 8.8

Apartment reviews

20 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 8.7
Cleaning 8.6
Comfort 9.0
Value for money 8.9
8.8

Sort by:

, family with young children, Faches thumesnil, France I 26 Nov 2018

Richard rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5
, business group travellers, King City, United States of America I 29 Oct 2018

"Super location so close to everything "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, family with young children, Hong Kong, Hong Kong SAR China I 13 Aug 2018

"Great location to visit Brussels from, most attractions in walking distance and next to subway. Found the apartment has a great layout, but cleaning needs to improve and sheets replaced. Was nice weather, but there is no furniture on balcony and my daughters had splinters from the decking."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 4
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
6.5

“Hello, Thank you very much for the feedback ! We are happy you had a great stay in the 015090 La Monnaie 3B apartment. The manager of the apartment wish to apologize that the cleaning was not up to standard. He made sure to discuss the situation with the cleaning team in order to improve our guests's experience. Please note that a emergency number is given to you upon arrival and can be used anytime. We hope you had a great time in Brussels ! Best regards, Auriane - Waytostay ”

, mature couple, Alsfeld, Germany I 03 Jan 2018

"Das Apartment ist von der Lage optimal. Trotzdem, dass es zentral liegt, nicht zu laut. Die Größe und die Aufteilung war für 4 Erwachsene genau richtig. Gut fand ich die Aufteilung mit 1 Bad, 2 getrennten Toiletten und 1 separaten Dusche. Die Küche war etwas minimalistisch eingerichtet, aber das nötigste ist vorhanden. Es war ein toller Urlaub, in dem Apartment haben wir uns wohl gefühlt und Brüssel ist wirklich sehenswert. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
, mature couple, bourg st andeol, France I 27 Dec 2017

"Bonjour nous avons passé un séjour agréable.Literie confortable et bel espace de vie Bon,un peu de bruit coté avenue. Manque porte serviette et patère dans la salle de bain. Dans l'ensemble rien à dire de plus négatif Cordialement"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
, group of friends, Muntendam, Netherlands I 06 Nov 2017

"als je de hele dag in Brussel hebt gelopen dan wil je bij terugkomst wel lekker in een goed fauteuil of dergelijke neer ploffen,maar dat is hier niet mogelijk. De slaapbank is echt een slaapbank,maar is als zitbank zeer ongeschikt. Er was maar 1 klein kuip stoeltje in de woonkamer aanwezig en verder waren er alleen eetkamer stoelen.De bedden waren oké. Het keukengerei is redelijk tot goed. De locatie is uitstekend en vlakbij het centrum 3 minuten lopen. Parkeren is om de hoek wij hadden onze auto in parkeergarage De Munt voor 17 euro per 24 uur geparkeerd 24/7. Met een 3 zits bank erbij is dit appartement voor herhaling vatbaar dus,eigenaar doe hier iets aan !!!! "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 7
Comfort 7
Value for money 8
7.5
, group of friends, Pahrump, United States of America I 02 Oct 2017

"Large space close to everything in Brussels. The check in process was fast and the all questions were satisfactory answered. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.5
, group of friends, Chesterfield, United States of America I 28 Sep 2017

"I really liked the location and the safety and security. It was a well appointed but the configuration of bathrooms was strange. There was no sink in with the single toilet. Some things could be improved. There are no towel bars in any of the bathrooms with a toilet. "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.0
, mature couple, rennes, France I 20 Sep 2017

" appartement très bien situé et spacieux il manque un peu de vaisselle pour '4 . mettre aussi à disposition les explications de fonctionnement des appareils (plaque chauffante télévision lave-vaisselle) appartement à recommander "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
, group of friends, Alicante, Spain I 06 Jun 2017

"La situación del apartamento es inmejorable, muy cerca del centro de la ciudad y de la estación central de tren. Amplio, cómodo y bien amueblado. Lo único a mejorar sería disponer de paños de cocina y lugares en los baños para colgar las toallas con comodidad. Pero en conjunto el apartamento es altamente recomendable. Nos ha gustado mucho nuestra estancia en ese lugar"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
, family with young children, Baarn, Netherlands I 06 Mar 2017

"Beautiful spacious apartment right in the Centre, with parking garage around the corner. Ideal place to Brussels together with the children, everything within walking distance. A nice that there are towels and bed linen."

"Prachtig ruim appartement midden in het centrum, met parkeergarage om de hoek. Ideale plek om samen met de kinderen Brussel te bekijken, alles op loop afstand. Prettig dat er ook handdoeken en bedlinnen aanwezig is."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
, young couple, Porto Alegre, Brazil I 21 Oct 2016

"Apartamento maravilhoso, limpo e extremamente bem localizado. Vale muitíssimo a pena. Com elevador, estacionamento na esquina é fácil acesso aos principais lugares turísticos. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation