Overview

Location & map

Reviews (8) 8.9

Apartment reviews

8 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.1
Cleaning 9.1
Comfort 8.6
Value for money 8.6
8.9

Sort by:

, group of friends, Nashville, United States of America I 14 Oct 2019

"We got delayed and didn’t arrive until 2am and check in was still great! Location was excellent. 10/10"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, group of friends, Metz Tessy, France I 23 Apr 2019

"L'appartement est idéalement situé. Plusieurs bémols dont le plus important : impossible de dormir correctement ! Les fenêtres manquent cruellement d'isolation phonique. Vous ne dormirez pas avant 2h du matin le weekend tellement les cris dans la rue résonnent comme si ils étaient à côté de vous. Tous les matins à 6h45 la ballayeuse se met en route Place de la Monnaie et quand bien même vous arriviez à faire abstraction du bruit, le soleil vous réveille car il n'y a pas de rideaux occultants. L'appartement est propre, spacieux, confortable, mais je n'y retournerais pas à cause de ce manque d'isolation !"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 7
Value for money 8
8.8

“Cher Lionel, Merci beaucoup pour votre message! Waytostay vous remercie de prendre le temps de partager vos expériences avec nous! Le propriétaire a automatiquement reçu une notification de votre commentaire. Nous sommes désolés d'apprendre que votre expérience dans l'appartement Opera 502 n'a pas répondu à vos attentes. Waytostay a discuté des problèmes avec le propriétaire et nous voulons confirmer que des rideaux sont présents dans chaque fenêtre. Les clients peuvent les ouvrir et les fermer à tout moment. Malheureusement, les fenêtres ne peuvent pas être remplacées pour le moment. Waytostay est toujours disponible pendant votre séjour en cas de problème, n'hésitez donc pas à contacter notre équipe à l'avenir. Nous nous excusons si cela vous a causé des ennuis et espérons que vous avez tout de même passé un bon moment à Bruxelles! Cordialement, Service Team - Waytostay”

, family with mature children, Asheville, United States of America I 17 Jun 2018

"Location was great. The only negative is it is very loud at night."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.0

“Thank you for leaving a review we really appreciate it. We are glad you enjoyed your stay in Brussels. We are sorry for the noise at night time, but we hope to see you again soon! Best regards, your Waytostay – Service team”

, group of friends, Madrid, Spain I 30 Dec 2014

"The situation in excellent, right in the Centre. The apartment is comfortable but the light was insufficient, the kitchen a bit scarce utensils and locker room knocked out le by the smell that followed. Other very bienn, very wide and very good heating"

"La situación en excelente, en pleno centro. El apartamento es cómodo pero la luz era insuficiente, la cocina un poco escasa de utensilios y un armario de la habitación inutiliza le por el olor a humedad que desprendía. El resto muy bienn, muy amplio y con muy buena calefaccion"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
, group of friends, MADRID, Spain I 19 Oct 2014

"Very good location. The correct functional apartment. There is a problem with the bathrooms: shower drain smells terribly sewer (we gave the notice but are not solved) and the bath has a shower of phone with a short power cord so it cannot take a shower standing up, besides that - having no curtain or partition - the soil is flooded even though you try not to splash. "

"La ubicación muy buena. El apartamento funcional, correcto. Hay un problema con los baños: el desagüe de la ducha huele terriblemente a alcantarilla (dimos el aviso pero no se solucionó) y la bañera tiene una ducha de teléfono con un cable tan corto que no permite ducharse de pie, además de que -al no tener cortina ni mampara- se inunda el suelo por más que intentes no salpicar. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 7
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
8.0
, family with young children, APO, United States of America I 18 Aug 2014

"The only thing I would suggest for the Opera apartments is maybe give the address of the parking garage so that people can drive to that & walk to the check in area & then back. It was very difficult to find parking while checking in & then getting turned around to get to the apartment. Other than that everything was great."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
8.5
, family with mature children, VERTOU, France I 30 Jul 2014

"apartment very well located and comfortable, well-equipped, sapacieux. Close to the centre but noisy at night. lack of blinds or shutters"

"appartement très bien situé et confortable, bien équipé, sapacieux. Proximité du centre mais bruyant la nuit. manque de stores ou volets"

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
7.8
, group of friends, Mérignies, France I 09 Dec 2013

"Apartment very well located, spacious and clean, that of happiness!"

"Appartement très bien placé, spacieux et propre, que du bonheur!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation