Overview

Location & map

Reviews (83) 9.0

Apartment reviews

83 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.0
Cleaning 9.0
Comfort 9.1
Value for money 8.8
9.0

Sort by:

Jan, family with mature children, Oosterwolde, Netherlands I 29 Mar 2016

"To edge of the city centre. Fine for the Easter days! "

"Aan rand van het centrum. Prima voor de paasdagen! "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Lydia, group of friends, Brie, France I 03 Jan 2016

"very nice organized .well, like proprio restaurant downstairs, the lady who takes care of us, is very helpful! the accommodation is well soundproofed, radiators are very hot. What is missing in the rent: shower gel and flat a oven. "

"très agréable .bien organisé, la proprio tiens le resto en bas, la dame qui s'occupe de nous, est très serviable ! le logement est bien insonorisé,les radiateurs sont très chaud. ce qui manque dans l'apparte :gel douche et plat a four . "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Wendy, family with young children, NOTTINGHAM, United Kingdom I 24 Dec 2015

"Great location on the edge of the Xmas markets with everything a walk away. DVD player a little temperamental."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Cristina , mature couple, Parla, Spain I 09 Dec 2015

Cristina rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 7
Comfort 7
Value for money 8
7.5
Anonymous, family with mature children, Madrid, Spain I 03 Nov 2015

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.0
Mat, family with mature children, , United Kingdom I 30 Oct 2015

"Very easy to get to and near lots of places of interest. Next door to a local shop great for fresh bread on a morning and a couple of bottles of beer on an evening."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Claude, mature couple, Toulouse, France I 04 Oct 2015

"Excellent location even for access by car. Apartment very well equipped and comfortable, with a few minor improvements to make (in progress, it seems): electrical room, TV reception problem. Noisy outdoor lift, of old design."

"Excellente situation y compris pour accès en voiture. Appartement très bien équipé et confortable, avec quelques petites améliorations à faire (en cours, semble-t-il) : branchement électrique chambre, problème réception TV. Ascenseur extérieur bruyant, de conception ancienne."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.0
Anonymous, group of friends, FLERS, France I 08 Aug 2015

"Apartment very nice, comfortable, clear, sunny, well located for visiting the centre of Brussels on foot, deco nice, warm hospitality, well equipped, superb view. Only downside: the elevator, small and noisy unfortunately necessary to the 6th floor. I will gladly return."

"Appartement très agréable, confortable, clair, ensoleillé, bien situé pour visiter le centre de Bruxelles à pied, déco sympa, accueil chaleureux, bien équipé, vue superbe. Seul bémol: l'ascenseur, petit et bruyant malheureusement nécessaire pour le 6ème étage. J'y retournerai bien volontiers."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
8.5
Anonymous, family with mature children, Copenhague, Denmark I 23 Jul 2015

"the apartment is ideally located in the heart of Brussels in an area which combines all layers of society. The view is magnificent on nearly all of the city. The welcome is warm and Ms. Raja is very kind. Location and comfort make this place an ideal pass for a family or a group of 4 people. The only remark is that it was difficult to get in touch with the staff at our arrival even if we had called several times to Belgian and french numbers."

"l'appartement est idéalement situé au cœur de Bruxelles dans un quartier où se côtoient toutes les couches de la société. La vue est splendide sur presque toute la ville. L'accueil est chaleureux et madame Raja est très aimable. La situation géographique, et le confort font de ce lieu un passage idéal pour une famille ou un groupe de 4 personnes. La seule remarque est qu'il a été difficile de rentrer en contact avec le personnel à notre arrivée même si nous avions appelé plusieurs fois aux numéros belge et français."

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
8.3
Sylvie, mature couple, bourbach le haut, France I 11 May 2015

"Facade of the building under renovation. Not possible to open the windows side street salon and a hidden room windows, so no view outside. Too bad."

"Facade de l'immeuble en rénovation. Pas de possibilité d'ouvrir les fenêtres côté rue, fenêtres du salon et d'une chambres masquées, donc aucune vue sur l'extérieur. Dommage."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5

“Bonjour, Sylvie, Il y a effectivement une note sur la page de l'appartement, que nous avons mis dès que nous avons pris connaissance de ces travaux. J'espère que cela n'a pas trop gêné votre séjour à Bruxelles! Nous sommes désolé de cette inconvénience! Nous espérons vous revoir bientôt pour une réservation Waytostay!”

Anonymous, family with mature children, Naperville, United States of America I 06 Jan 2015

"Great location. Good size for a family of 4. Good kitchen facilities. Enjoyed our stay very much! "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Georges, family with mature children, marsanne, France I 30 Dec 2014

"well located apartment near downtown - quiet, comfortable and well equipped- Home competent and smiling - to recommend."

"appartement bien situé, près du centre - calme, confortable et bien équipé - accueil compétent et souriant - à recommander ."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation