Overview

Location & map

Reviews (83) 9.0

Apartment reviews

83 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.0
Cleaning 9.0
Comfort 9.1
Value for money 8.8
9.0

Sort by:

Rob, family with young children, Leiderdorp, Netherlands I 24 Dec 2014

"We have 2 boys (of 12 and 13 years) 4 wonderful days enjoyed the fine apartment right in the Center with a great view over the Christmas market and the rest of the city. The nice thing about staying at a city apartment is that you have a bit of the feeling that you live there. Really an extra dimension. We come back. The bustling city with international allure has stolen our hearts."

"Wij hebben met 2 jongens (van 12 en 13 jaar) 4 heerlijke dagen genoten van het fijne appartement midden in het centrum met een prachtig uitzicht over de kerstmarkt en de rest van de stad. Het leuke van het verblijf in een stadsappartement is dat je een beetje het gevoel hebt dat je er woont. Echt een extra dimensie. Wij komen er zeker terug. De bruisende stad met internationaal allure heeft ons hart gestolen."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.0
Vanessa, family with young children, San Sebastián, Spain I 21 Dec 2014

"The apartment is very well located, in plaza de Sainte Catherine 5 minutes walk bag and 10 from the Grand Place. In our case, we were at the Christmas market. In the area there are many and varied restaurants and right next to the portal a small supermarket that can get you out of trouble. The apartment is fully equipped and is very comfortable. The double room is very beautiful and the room also. The only drawback is that the elevator is very small and it is a bit claustrophobic but, otherwise, the stay was perfect."

"El apartamento está muy bien situado, en plena plaza de Sainte Catherine a solo 5 minutos andando de la Bolsa y 10 de la Grand Place. En nuestro caso, estábamos en pleno Mercadillo Navideño. En toda la zona hay muchos y variados restaurantes y justo al lado del portal un pequeño supermercado que puede sacarte de un apuro. El apartamento está perfectamente equipado y es muy cómodo. La habitación de matrimonio es muy hermosa y el salón también. El único inconveniente es que el ascensor es muy pequeño y resulta un poco claustrofóbico pero, por lo demás, la estancia ha sido perfecta."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.0
MURIEL, family with young children, ORLEAT, France I 27 Oct 2014

"The apartment is very well located, close to metro (Ste Catherine) and a supermarket. There are also many restaurants, small shops and 2 playgrounds for children nearby. The city centre is easily and quickly accessible on foot. Apartment very convenient, with magnificent views over the rooftops of Brussels. The kitchen is very well equipped. Washing machine in the bathroom. Apartment on the 6th floor. Small elevator. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay of 7 days in Brussels. Locals are very hospitable and friendly. The apartment is very well located near the metro (station = Ste Catherine) and a supermarket. There are a lot of restaurants and 2 playgrounds for children in the nearby. It's very easy to go in the center by foot. The apartment is nice, practical, there is a very beautiful view on the roof of Brussels. The kitchen is very well equiped. Washing machine in the bathroom. Apartment at the 6th floor. Small lift. We really enjoyed our 7 days stay in Brussels. The inhabitants are very welcomig and nice."

"L'appartement est très bien situé, à proximité du métro (Ste Catherine) et d'un supermarché. Egalement beaucoup de restaurants, de petits commerces et 2 aires de jeux pour enfants à proximité. Le centre ville est très facilement et rapidement accessible à pied. Appartement très pratique, avec magnifique vue sur les toits de Bruxelles. La cuisine est très bien équipée. Machine à laver dans la salle de bains. Appartement au 6e étage. Petit ascenseur. Nous avons beaucoup apprécié notre séjour de 7 jours à Bruxelles. Les Bruxellois sont très accueillants et sympas. The appartment is very well located near the metro (station = Ste Catherine) and a supermarket. There are a lot of restaurants and 2 playgrounds for children in the nearby. It's very easy to go in the center by foot. The appartment is nice, practical, there is a very beautiful view on the roof of Bruxelles. The kitchen is very well equiped. Washing machine in the bathroom. Appartment at the 6th floor. Small lift. We really enjoyed our 7 days stay in Bruxelles. The inhabitants are very welcomig and nice."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5
Anne, family with young children, Charleville-Mezieres, France I 25 Oct 2014

"Spacious and comfortable apartment, in accordance with the description. Very well located for walking in the centre of Brussels and subway access to 100 m. More: home and availability of Mrs Raja."

"Appartement spacieux et confortable, conforme à la description. Très bien situé pour les balades à pied au centre de Bruxelles et accès métro à 100m. Le plus : accueil et disponibilité de Mme Raja."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.0
Patrick , family with young children, Caracas, Peru I 13 Oct 2014

"The location is perfect because two minute walk there is a metro station and 15 minutes walking this Grand Place and other attractions."

"La ubicación es perfecta porque dos minuto caminando hay una estación de metro y a quince minutos caminando esta la Grand Place y demás atracciones."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Neil, group of friends, Johannesburg, South Africa I 30 Sep 2014

"WE had a very good time. Thank you!"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
JOSE, family with mature children, MURCIA, Spain I 15 Sep 2014

"Location to the Centre or to communicate with public traansportes. In addition, the neighborhood has charm. In general, I think that it is a highly recommended vacation."

"Situación inmejorable para dirigirse al centro o para comunicar con traansportes públicos. Además, el barrio tiene mucho encanto. En general, creo que es un apartamento muy recomendable."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Consuelo, family with mature children, Madrid, Spain I 21 Aug 2014

"It is an apartment which brings very good condition. You can walk to many sites, it has pleasant restaurants and shops nearby. It also has great views and is very quiet. We love it. "

"Es un apartamento que reúne muy buenas condiciones. Se puede ir andando a muchos sitios, tiene tiendas cerca y restaurantes muy agradables. Además tiene unas vistas estupendas y es muy silencioso. Nos ha encantado. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.0
Sue, group of friends, Sheffield, United Kingdom I 28 Jul 2014

"Great location in the St Catherine's area which has lots of lovely restaurants and still only 5 mins from Grand Place and tourist sites. Apartment is spacious and perfect for a group. Great value! "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.0
Bill, business traveller with family, Brighton, United Kingdom I 09 Jun 2014

"The apartment is situated in the St Catherine's district of Brussels. A nice, relatively quiet part of the city (with a wide selection of good restaurants and bars, within easy walking distance of both the main shopping and historic part of the city, as well as the business district. The apartment is on the 7th floor wit great views. The apartment itself is well appointed, comfortable and clean. Highly recommended. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Stanley, family with young children, Saint Johns, United States of America I 17 May 2014

"The apartment was perfect for our family (2 adults, kids aged 6, 4, 2). Raja, the manager, was absolutely wonderful and we managed just fine despite the language barrier (English-French). The area has lots of open space nearby and is near the Metro. The grocery downstairs is super convenient. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Catherine, group of friends, Montpellier, France I 11 May 2014

"Apartment very comfortable, clean, cozy, quiet, bright, and well placed. We were delighted..."

"Appartement très confortable , propre , cosy ,calme , lumineux , et bien placé . Nous avons été enchantés ...."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation