Overview

Location & map

Reviews (83) 9.0

Apartment reviews

83 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.0
Cleaning 9.0
Comfort 9.1
Value for money 8.8
9.0

Sort by:

Klaske, family with mature children, Groningen, Netherlands I 01 May 2014

"(c)"

"c"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 7
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
8.8
Anonymous, family with mature children, Madrid, Spain I 22 Apr 2014

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Anonymous, family with mature children, Tönisvorst, Germany I 21 Apr 2014

"Pleasant apartment, well equipped, beautiful living / dining room, great Panoramic view over the rooftops of Brussels. Very nicely situated in a sprawling place with much flair, small restaurants and shops. Very well connected to the city centre by Metro or on foot. Very friendly Manager who was waiting for us after a telephone consultation at the apartment. On the first evening, the heating was not working, but was repaired the next morning. "

"Angenehmes Apartment, gut ausgestattet, schöner Wohn-/Essraum, toller Blick über die Dächer von Brüssel. Sehr schön gelegen, an einem weitläufigen Platz mit viel Flair, kleinen Restaurants und Läden. Sehr gute Anbindung ans Stadtzentrum mit Metro oder zu Fuß. Sehr freundliche Managerin, die uns nach telefonischer Rücksprache schon am Apartment erwartete. Am ersten Abend funktionierte die Heizung nicht, wurde aber am nächsten Morgen repariert. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Jantine, group of friends, Deventer, Netherlands I 03 Mar 2014

"With 3 girlfriends 4 days in Brussels. Comfortable and clean apartment with fantastic views from living room, bedrooms and kitchen over Brussels. By high location and good insulation quiet. Photos give apartment well again. Friendly Madam speaks only French, she is easily accessible and is quick on the spot. Excellent location with supermarket next door-fresh croussants morning! and nice restaurants nearby. Good proximity to centre. Recommended!"

"Met 3 vriendinnen 4 dagen in Brussel. Comfortabel en schoon appartement met fantastisch uitzicht vanuit woonkamer, slaapkamers en keuken over Brussel. Door hoge ligging en goede isolatie rustig. Foto's geven appartement goed weer. Vriendelijke mevrouw spreekt alleen Frans, ze is goed bereikbaar en is snel ter plekke. Uitstekende locatie met supermarkt naast de deur - verse croussants 's ochtends! en leuke restaurantjes in de buurt. Goede ligging t.o.v. centrum. Aanrader!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Annette, family with mature children, Lüneburg, Germany I 07 Feb 2014

"Great place to stay. Great neighbourhood: supermarket next door, lots of nice restaurants around, walking distance to Grand Place and Rue Neuve. And a nice view over the roofs of Brussels. My girls and me liked it a lot."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
RAFAEL, mature couple, ANTEQUERA, Spain I 02 Jan 2014

"The apartment is very complete, well located, Central and close to all the tourist of Brussels. The experience was pretty good. The only bad note was that the owner does not speak any Spanish nor English. It only speaks French and pretty fast so you can understand it. Upon Check-out is wanted to meet with €50 deposit because said that we had not last the vacuum cleaner and the ultimately seen our discontent about the situation we found the money full bail. By all great."

"El apartamento esta muy completo, bien situado, centrico y cerca de todo lo turistico de Bruselas. La experiencia fue bastante buena. La unica nota muy negativa fue que la propietaria no habla nada Español ni tampoco ingles. Solo habla Frances y lo hace bastante rapido sin que puedas entenderla. En el Check out se queria quedar con 50€ de la fianza porque decia que no habiamos pasado la aspiradora y al al final visto nuestro descontento por la situacion nos devolvio el el dinero integro de la fianza. Por lo demas todo Genial."

 
Check-in / check-out 6
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
7.3
Anonymous, group of friends, Cronulla, Australia I 25 Dec 2013

"Apartment was not big, but thats the experience I guess in European cities. The check in reception only spoke French which I was surprised at, I would expect that they would speak a couple of different languages knowing that these would often be rented to international travellers."

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 7
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
7.0
María del Mar, group of friends, Huelva, Spain I 09 Dec 2013

"Everything perfect, would thank you"

"Todo perfecto, repetiría Gracias"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
ISABELLE, group of friends, LE MESNIL ESNARD, France I 03 Dec 2013

"Pleasant apartment very well located"

"Agréable appartement très bien situé"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
Joan, group of friends, Cork, Ireland I 26 Nov 2013

"It was a super apartment, ideally located and wonderfully equipped. I would highly recommend it."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Dominique, group of friends, bonneval, France I 13 Nov 2013

"superb apartment with views breathtaking, ideal for 2 couples. very well located about apartment everything was super nothing Miss crockery, sleeping, living, music and tv. nothing to say except that we are going to come back very soon. Bravo to the Agency."

"appartement superbe avec vue imprenable, idéal pour 2 couples. très bien situé au sujet de l'appartement tout était super rien ne manquer, vaisselle, couchage, séjour, musique et tv. rien à redire sauf que nous allons y revenir très bientôt. bravo à l'agence."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5
Anonymous, group of friends, PARIS, France I 04 Nov 2013

"Apartment very well placed, clean and functional. Very good reception. "

"Appartement très bien placé, propre et fonctionnel. Très bon accueil. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation