Overview

Location & map

Reviews (83) 9.0

Apartment reviews

83 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.0
Cleaning 9.0
Comfort 9.1
Value for money 8.8
9.0

Sort by:

Carol, mature couple, Lees Summit, Missouri, United States of America I 22 Sep 2013

"Convenience of location. Grocery downstairs and in the heart of the city. Cleanliness, size, well equipped kitchen and view from the apartment were terrific. Raja was very cooperative enabling us to leave earlier than first agreed. No English speaking channels on tv."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, group of friends, Cambridge, United Kingdom I 06 Aug 2013

"The apartment is central and right next to a metro station. It is near lots of great pces to eat and drink. The apartment is comfortable and well kitted out. The city views from this apartment are fantasic, and each room has a sit of large windows which open wide to let in fresh air. I was only disappointed by the lack of outdoor space. There is a very small balcony from the kitchen, however it was filled with bins and all cleaning products. "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.0
Henk, group of friends, Meijel, Netherlands I 21 May 2013

"It's a nice apartment. Has everything you need for a pleasant stay. Unfortunately the last tenants had the very bad left behind so we have involved the apartment later. Further fine place to Brussels to explore. Light in stairwell was piece, no locks on bathroom and shower door. Was awkward but that is all."

"Het is een leuk appartement. Heeft alles wat je nodig hebt voor een prettig verblijf. Helaas hadden de laatste huurders het erg slecht achter gelaten waardoor we later het appartement hebben betrokken. Verder prima plek om Brussel te verkennen. Licht in trappenhuis was stuk, geen sloten op badkamer en douchedeur. Was onhandig maar dat is dan ook alles."

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 6
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
7.3
Anonymous, group of friends, Amsterdam, Netherlands I 05 May 2013

"Everything except the toilet. Especially the view was very nice. Not always good by."

"Behalve het toilet alles. Vooral het uitzicht was erg mooi. Toilet spoelde niet altijd goed door."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Anonymous, group of friends, Manchester, United Kingdom I 03 Apr 2013

"Very well equipped, warm, clean and comfortable. Ideally situated in an up and coming area, close to the metro, with a well stocked shop on the doorstep and surrounded by good quality restaurants and bars. Fairly central within walking distance from La Grande Place and a 20 minutes stroll from the train station. Really good value. Not personally but the lift is very small. People who don't like lifts will find there are a lot of stairs to climb. The instructions relating to the precise location of the apartment could be clearer. We didn't immediately realise that the address was No. 7. That gave us a few problems initially as the owner/caretaker doesn't speak English and our French is pretty basic."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5
Anonymous, group of friends, Lorton, United States of America I 26 Mar 2013

"The location of the apartment was terrific - just a 5 minute walk to the Grand Place, and with a wonderful little bistro and supermarket right downstairs. The apartment itself was equipped with the essentials, and the space was large and comfortable. Raja, the Apartment Manager, though she only spoke French, was extremely friendly and very accommodating to our needs. Overall, a wonderful experience. The only major complaint we had was with the heating! Though it was quite warm when we first arrived, the heating seemed to tank out on us on day 2. Apartment was quite cold - we did mention it to Raja, however nothing was resolved during our stay. Also, would be quite nice if a full length mirror could be installed in the apartment :)"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.5
Martha , mature couple, Rockville, Maryland, United States of America I 18 Mar 2013

"Near grocery store and metro. It has a very well stocked kitchen. Comfortable and within walking distance of the metro. It was immaculate. We also liked the view and relaxed well. Very minor but the apartment heat was a little cool and the agent did not speak any English although we were able to communicate anyway in person. We had to speak to the owner/manager and a snack bar owner to send her messages by phone as we could not communicate by phone."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
Anonymous, family with mature children, Nuenen, Netherlands I 03 Jan 2013

"Convenient location. Well cared for apartment."

"Gunstige ligging. Goed verzorgd appartement."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Pascal, family with young children, Castelnau le lez, France I 02 Jan 2013

"The apartment is very well placed, there are some very beautiful views of the city, it is very well equipped and comfortable for 2 adults and 2 children. We loved this apartment and have very good holiday. We are amazed at the lack of power of heaters in the rooms, and a bed 140cm in the "adult" room seemed a fair bit."

"L'appartement est trés bien placé, il y a des trés belles vue sur la ville, il est trés bien équipé et confortable pour 2 adultes et 2 enfants. Nous avons aimé cette appartement et avons passer de trés bonne vacances. Nous sommes étonné du manque de puissance des chauffages dans les chambres, et un lit en 140cm dans le chambre "adultes" nous a paru un peu juste."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.5
Sylvie, family with young children, Carrières sur seine, France I 05 Nov 2012

"Apartment very well located in a central area. Pretty average home and especially a big problem of heating: radiators were not functioning and this issue has not been addressed during our stay!"

"Appartement très bien situé dans un quartier central. Accueil assez moyen et surtout un gros problème de chauffage : les radiateurs ne fonctionnaient pas et ce problème n'a pas été traité durant notre séjour !"

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 6
Comfort 7
Value for money 6
6.5

“Merci pour votre retour Sylvie, le propriétaire vient lui-même de vérifier et le chauffage fonctionne désormais correctement. Dans ce genre de situation n'hésitez pas à contacter notre service client ouvert 7jours/7.”

MARIA LUISA , solo traveller, Sevilla, Spain I 10 Sep 2012

"Disfrutamos mucho de nuestra estancia Todo era correcto y de acuerdo con la descripción facilitada."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5
Anonymous, family with mature children, Markham, Ontario, Canada I 14 Aug 2012

"The apartment was bright with lots of natural light and I liked the location."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation