Overview

Location & map

Reviews (83) 9.0

Apartment reviews

83 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.0
Cleaning 9.0
Comfort 9.1
Value for money 8.8
9.0

Sort by:

Pierre, mature couple, St-Boniface QC, Canada I 29 Jul 2011

"The district very typical, warm and colorful. Ms Raja hyper nice and welcoming. Apartment large, beautiful, warm and with plenty of space. Our girls enjoyed avor each reads them. Absolutely nothing. We were four adults."

"Le quartier très typique,, chaleureux et coloré. Madme Raja hyper gentille et accueillante. Appartement vaste, beau, chaleureux et avec beaucoup d'espace. Nos filles ont beaucoup apprécié avor chacune leur lit. Absolument rien. Nous étions quatre adultes."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Francisco, group of friends, Pedreguer, Spain I 16 Jul 2011

"Location, light, comfort and tranquility. There is a supermarket just below the farm."

"Ubicación, luz, comodidades y la tranquilidad. Hay un supermercado justo debajo de la finca."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
7.8
Stanislav, group of friends, Sofia, Bulgaria I 30 Jun 2011

"The apartment is simply perfect! It surprised us how spacious it was - it can easily accomodate 4 people. The two bedrooms are very neat and comfortable, the kitchen is fully equipped, and there is a wonderful dining/living room. The neighbourhood is quiet, situated at walking distance to the centre, there is also a metro stop nearby that provides connection with every part of the city. The supermarket in the same building is really comfortable and the view from the windows is breathtaking! The hostess does not speak English, which could be a problem for non-french speakers. However she is really nice and helpful and we managed to get on well."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Jiqing, group of friends, Oslo, Norway I 15 Jun 2011

"Clean and nice apartment, great view, looks exactly like on the picture. Location very convenient. Close to metro stop and a lot of good restaurant, a carrefour express just next door. We had to check out at 5h30 in the morning and the owner was very happy to help us (we paid 30e surcharge)"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Marian, family with young children, Barakaldo, Spain I 12 May 2011

"Downtown. All very clean. The comfortable beds. The contact person does not speak English."

"Céntrico. Todo muy limpio. Las camas cómodas. La persona de contacto NO habla inglés."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Françoise, family with mature children, Montreve en Bresse, France I 08 May 2011

"the functionality of the sites. Its location. its comfort. view East / West. The calm. the absence of components to windows where bright lights from early in the morning."

"la fonctionnalité des lieux. Son emplacement. son confort. la vue Est/ Ouest. Le calme. l'absence de volets aux fenêtres d'où une forte luminosité de bonne heure le matin."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
Wilhelmina, family with mature children, Westkapelle, Netherlands I 04 May 2011

"The apartment is spacious and clean, the location right in the Centre just fine. The apartment is fully equipped. The owner spoke only French. There was only 1 bath towel Per person."

"Het appartement is ruim en schoon, de ligging midden in het centrum prima. Het appartement is van alle gemakken voorzien. De eigenares sprak alleen frans. Per persoon was er maar 1 badlaken."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Andrea, family with mature children, Wolfratshausen, Germany I 30 Apr 2011

"Central location, app. Administrator was well equipped so long wait was not to pass away, until finally a solution has been found about you. But for me, this means also a high phone bill!. Also, the specified address is incorrect, it is right: Quai of à la huille. For non French-speaking, it is not mögilch to enter this address in the navigation system. You should indicate when booking, that the lessor understands only French. Parking is almost impossible. Only with park ticket. That also consistently monitored by the police."

"Zentrale Lage, App. war gut ausgestattet Verwalter war nicht zur Übergabe erreichbar, daher lange Wartezeit, bis endlich über Sie eine Lösung gefunden wurde. Das bedeutet aber für mich auch eine sehr hohe Telefonrechnung!!!!. Außerdem stimmt die angegebene Adresse nicht, sie lautet richtig: Quai à la huille. Für nicht französisch sprechende ist es nicht mögilch, diese Adresse ins Navi einzugeben. Man sollte schon bei Buchung darauf hinweisen, dass die Vermieterin ausschließlich französisch versteht. Parken ist so gut wie unmöglich. Nur mit Parkticket. Das wird auch konsequent von der Polizei kontrolliert."

 
Check-in / check-out 4
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
7.0
Anonymous, family with young children, Norwich, United Kingdom I 18 Apr 2011

"nearby the city, restaurants, beautiful and spacious apartment hunting water who did stopped not easily"

"tout pres de la ville, des restaurants, appartement superbe et spacieux la chasse d'eau qui n'arretait pas facilement"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
HUBERT, group of friends, FEUGUEROLLES SUR SEULLES, France I 30 Mar 2011

"This apartment is really well located for visiting Brussels. very friendly owners home Thank you"

"cet appartement est vraiment très bien situé pour visiter bruxelles. accueil très sympathique des propriétaires merci"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.0
Anonymous, family with mature children, soumont, France I 11 Mar 2011

"very well located 2 towels for 3 people (which it took claim), no wifi elsewhere than in one of the rooms and slept on a draw sheet, although the noting on replied we it was Flannel Sheet"

"très bien situé 2 serviettes de toilette pour 3 personnes (qu'il a fallut réclamer) , pas de wifi ailleurs que dans une des chambres et avons dormi sur une alaise , bien que l'ayant fait remarquer on nous a rétorqué qu'il s'agissait de drap de flanelle"

 
Check-in / check-out 6
Cleaning 8
Comfort 6
Value for money 7
6.8

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation