Overview

Location & map

Reviews (11) 9.3

Apartment reviews

11 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.8
Cleaning 9.5
Comfort 8.8
Value for money 8.9
9.3

Sort by:

Catherine , mature couple, LEVALLOIS PERRET, France I 01 Jul 2015

"very nice flat with a lovely sitting room and 2 large bedrooms. Transportations are around the corner and every shop you may need in the same street. Very happy"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Alfons, business traveller with family, ZEIST, Netherlands I 24 Apr 2015

"The apartment met all our expectations. We were very happy with it. Very spacious, quite and equipped with all amenities needed."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.0
Michele, mature couple, MAMOUDZOU, Mayotte I 10 May 2014

"Quiet, very commercial, next to public transport. Warm and discreet, Bright and comfortable apartment Very good experiene, a counsellor. M.PINEAU"

"Quartier calme, tres commerçant, à coté des transports en commun. Accueil chaleureux et discret, Appartement confortable et lumineux Tres bonne experiene, a conseiller. M.PINEAU"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Anonymous, family with young children, dover gardens, Australia I 05 Aug 2013

"Benny host/owner was great friendly and approachable. Had all mod cons needed. Location great easy access to city. Give appropriate for comfort as not enough comfy sets in lounge and main bed mattress sank in middle and not good sleep. Could not get dishwasher to work this was a pain."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 7
Value for money 8
8.8
Peter, group of friends, ASSEN, Netherlands I 15 Nov 2012

"Location of the apartment, lock-up garage for rent. Shopping on site service of Bennie small defects, such as kitchen sink lighting, heck of bedroom, no good chairs in the living room"

"Ligging van het appartement, garagebox te huur. Winkels ter plaatse service van Bennie kleine mankementen, zoals aanrechtverlichting, deurklink van slaapkamer, geen goede stoelen in de living"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
André, family with young children, Leeuwarden, Netherlands I 08 Aug 2012

"Nearby tram connection, supermarket and bakery."

"Dichtbij tramverbinding, supermarkt en bakker."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Christina, F.A.M. , family with mature children, Haarlem, Netherlands I 09 Apr 2012

"Especially the space, really beautiful and generous, further location and for the most part the facilities. A small minus point, that there is no good knives and were not serving spoons. We cook like very much and were missing these untensils."

"Vooral de ruimte, echt prachtig en royaal, verder locatie en voor het grootste deel de voorzieningen. Een klein minpuntje, dat er geen goede messen waren en geen opscheplepels. Wij koken heel graag en misten deze untensils."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Diane, family with mature children, Bethesda, Maryland, United States of America I 12 Oct 2011

"Benny, the owner, the neighborhood local shops, so convenient, the butcher across the street, the cheeseman, the pie man, the Newhouse Chocolatier next door, the bakery, the grocery within a one minute walk, etc, etc., need I say more. And having a parking space for the rental car was a real bonus! That I couldn't stay longer. And not having an electric clothes dryer. But the clothes drying rack worked great. Tell Benny I left a few eggs, cheese, butter, ice teas, beers, etc. which we didn't eat and obviously I couldn't take on the plane. Sorry I had to leave before the trash and recycle came and left her to deal with the trash which I put on the back porch/stoop. We will be back. We miss our apartment already."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
JOAN, family with young children, Barcelona, Spain I 29 Aug 2011

"Marriage with 2 daughters 13 and 16 years old. Very nice and spacious apartment in quiet and well-communicated area.Very well equipped both in furnishings such as kitchen. Totally recommended."

"Matrimonio con 2 hijas de 13 y 16 años. Apartamento muy bonito y amplio, ubicado en zona tranquila y bien comunicada.Muy bien equipado tanto en mobiliario como cocina. Totalmente aconsejable."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
Anonymous, Toronto, Ont., Canada I 07 Jul 2011

"It was a quiet, elegant and wonderfully located apartment: shops, streetcar, bus and trains were all very easily accessible. The apartment was very bright and the proprietor a wonderful person: extremely accessible and always available to help in any way. I will be back in the near future. It was a pleasure coming home at the end of the day. I highly recommend this apartment: it was extremely bright and very comfortable."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Parmeshwaran, family with young children, Hamburg, Germany I 08 Jun 2011

"The owner was extremely helpful and hospitable. Very kind lady. We loved to stay in her house and would definately return some day."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation