Overview

Location & map

Reviews (38) 9.1

Apartment reviews

38 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.5
Cleaning 9.3
Comfort 8.6
Value for money 8.9
9.1

Sort by:

Guylyn, mature couple, St. James City, United States of America I 26 Sep 2016

"Only issue was no plug in for hair dryer. Understand not much you can about it. Great place????"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, family with mature children, ZARAGOZA, Spain I 13 Jul 2016

"This very near the Grand Place, in an area of cups and restaurants, but it is noisy area, on the contrary it is very quiet. The photos will correspond with the reality. "

"Esta muy cerca de la Gran Place, de una zona de copas y de restaurantes, pero no por ello es zona ruidosa, al contrario es muy tranquilo. Las fotos se corresponde con la realidad. "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Anonymous, group of friends, milano, Italy I 11 Jun 2015

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Rina, family with young children, Amstelveen, Netherlands I 07 May 2015

"A very friendly reception by Ludo. The location of the apartment is excellent. We have the entire city centre on foot. Parking is difficult in Brussels. Go to the parking garage is the solution. The apartment is fun and quiet. "

"Een zeer vriendelijke ontvangst door Ludo. De locatie van het appartement is uitstekend. We hebben de hele binnenstad te voet gedaan. Parkeren is moeilijk in Brussel. Uitwijken naar de parkeergarage de oplossing. Het appartement is plezier en rustig. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.5
Sheila, group of friends, Barcelona, Spain I 06 Feb 2015

"The apartment is very well located. 7 - 10 min of some monuments characteristic and important visit in Brussels and 3 min from the metro. When we arrived, the apartment manager welcomed us explaining everything about the apartment and also gave us information about tourist areas of Brussels, with addresses and directions included. The apartment is as shown in the photographs. It leaves nothing to be desired. For me and my group of friends, it was perfect for our stay in Brussels. Treated us great and the apartment was great. "

"El apartamento está muy bien situado. A 7-10min de algunos monumentos característicos e importantes a visitar en Bruselas y a 3min del metro. Cuando llegamos, el responsable del apartamento nos dio la bienvenida explicándonos todo lo relacionado con el apartamento y además nos dio información sobre zonas turísticas de Bruselas, con direcciones y como llegar incluído. El apartamento es tal y como se ve en las fotografías. No deja nada que desear. Para mi y mi grupo de amigos fue un lugar perfecto para nuestra estancia en Bruselas. Nos trataron genial y el apartamento era estupendo. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anja, family with mature children, Holzweg 16, Germany I 04 Nov 2014

"The apartment is located in an excellent location close to many attractions, good pubs and restaurants. The bedroom window is the quiet backyard. Furnishings and equipment are nothing special but OK, bed and sofa bed are comfortable."

"Die Wohnung befindet sich in einer hervorragenden Lage in der Nähe vieler Sehenswürdigkeiten, guter Kneipen und Restaurants. Das Schlafzimmerfenster geht zum ruhigen Hinterhof. Einrichtung und Ausstattung sind nichts Besonderes aber in Ordnung, Bett sowie Schlafsofa sind bequem."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
7.5
CHANTALE , mature couple, Montréal, Canada I 13 Sep 2014

"A very personal welcome on the part of Ludovic. He even had the extreme kindness we book a taxi for our departure date (our cellular was down) the apartment is clean and very well located. "

"Un accueil très personnalisé de la part de Ludovic. Il a même eu l'extrême gentillesse de nous réserver un taxi pour la date de notre départ (notre cellulaire était en panne) L'appartement est propre et très bien situé. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 7
Value for money 10
9.3
Kevin, mature couple, Darlington, United Kingdom I 30 May 2014

"We loved this apartment. It is well laid out, comfortable and in the perfect location for exploring the city. The fact that there are some great local bars and cefe's within a stones throw of the front door just adds to the attraction."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
Anonymous, family with mature children, Amersfoort, Netherlands I 15 Apr 2014

"Owner of apartment the day before our arrival has been waiting for us, while I waytostay had informed about our arrival day. Communication between waytostay and owner not gone well and he was what initially mad at us. Also very friendly nice reception when I had explained that waytostay was aware. "

"Eigenaar van appartement heeft de dag voor onze aankomst al gewacht op ons, terwijl ik waytostay ingelicht had over onze aankomstdag. Communicatie tussen waytostay en eigenaar niet goed verlopen waardoor hij in eerste instantie wat boos op ons was. Verder heel vriendelijke leuke ontvangst toen ik uitgelegd had dat waytostay op de hoogte was. "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Martine, young couple, st guiraud, France I 12 Jan 2014

"Ludovic very friendly, comfortable and tasteful home , two small flats: the little functional bathroom: shower floods the floor.Absence of trash in the bathroom. Throughout the apartment a particularly sound floor. Very well located apartment. Kind regards."

"Accueil de Ludovic très sympathique ,appartement confortable et de bon goût ,deux petits bémols : la salle de bain peu fonctionnelle : la douche inonde le plancher .Absence de poubelle dans la salle de bain. Sur l'ensemble de l'appart un plancher particulièrement sonore. Appartement très bien situé . Cordialement ."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Michele, young couple, Aberdeen, United Kingdom I 17 Dec 2013

"Nice apartment, great location. We really enjoyed our stay"!"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
7.8
Marc, family with young children, MARSEILLE, France I 25 Apr 2013

"Beautiful apartment, spacious, well appointed and very bright. Hospitality by the owner. And above all, extremely well situated, in the centre, 5 minutes walk from the grand-place and at 1 rue de Géry place, very nice with paved streets and its lively cafés. Only small downside: the living room of the apartment overlooks a street little bandwidth but paved, so quite noisy as soon as a car runs. No annoying at all in April but perhaps than in summer, with the windows open, it may interfere with some."

"Bel appartement, spacieux, bien agencé et très lumineux. Accueil parfait par le propriétaire. Et surtout, extrêmement bien placé, en plein centre, à 5 mn à pied de la grand-place et à 1 rue de la place Géry, très agréable avec ses rues pavés et ses cafés animés. Un seul petit bémol : le salon de l'appartement donne sur une rue peu passante mais pavée, donc assez bruyante dès qu'une voiture circule. Pas gênant du tout en avril mais peut-être qu'en été, avec les fenêtres ouvertes, ça peut gêner certain."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.5

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation