Overview

Location & map

Reviews (38) 9.1

Apartment reviews

38 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9,5
Cleaning 9,3
Comfort 8,6
Value for money 8,9
9,1

Sort by:

Wallace, mature couple, Longueuil, Canada I 09 Sep 2011

"The apartment is very well located. It was very clean. Owners were on the scene in time to we hand over the keys. They told us as he takes the district. That of cheers for them! The area was super! Only small discomfort and it is really minimal... the evening (only evening), there was a cigarette smell that came from the other apartments. The rest was perfect."

"L'appartement est très bien situé. Il était très propre. Les propriétaires ont été sur les lieux à temps pour nous remettre les clés. Ils nous ont expliqué comme il faut le quartier. Que des Bravos pour eux! Le quartier etait super!!!!!! Un seul petit inconfort et c'est vraiment minime....le soir (seulement le soir), il y avait un odeur de cigarette qui venait des autres appartements. Le reste etait parfait."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Belinda, mature couple, Cape Town, South Africa I 07 Sep 2011

"The Apartment is fantastic and we had a very warm welcome, also lots of tips and things to do and see in Brussels. The apartment is very well equipped and clean and the space is amazing. Also it is very centrally located so you could walk everywhere."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Helene, family with mature children, Québec, Canada I 25 Jul 2011

"Spacious, very comfortable and very well located apartment. Excellent home."

"Appartement spacieux, très confortable et très bien situé. Excellent accueil."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Paula, family with young children, Blaxland, Australia I 18 Jun 2011

"It was very roomy and had all that we needed including a washing machine. It was well presented and modern. I would highly recommend the appartment."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8,5
Peter and Rachelle, mature couple, Orleans, Canada I 03 Jun 2011

"The location was fabulous. The apartment was spacious and very comfortable. We enjoyed our stay and would recommend it without hesitation."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8,5
Joyce, family with mature children, Lake Mary, United States of America I 28 May 2011

"Location for attractions and supermarkets and Food Squeaking floors and not having 2 sets of keys (4 people in party) When we asked about this -- it seemed that he said there is some law about having only 5 sets allowed. But he said friends had copies. I think it is only business answer that is 4 people are staying-- 2 needed keys."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 7
Value for money 10
9,3
CAROLINA, family with mature children, madrid, Spain I 10 May 2011

"Extraordinary location, spaciousness, cleaning and unbeatable deal with those responsible."

"Extraordinaria localización,amplitud, limpieza y trato inmejorable con los responsables."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Karl, young couple, Hannover, Germany I 28 Mar 2011

"very nice apartment"

"very nice apartment"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9,0
alexandra, group of friends, murcia, Spain I 22 Mar 2011

"It is very comfortable, beautiful, and the fantastic location, right in the Centre. In addition, the person who greeted us was very nice. That's great!"

"Es muy cómodo, bonito, y la localización fantástica, en pleno centro. Además, la persona que nos recibió fue muy agradable. ¡Genial!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 7
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9,3
Anonymous, group of friends, MADRID, Spain I 14 Feb 2011

"the deal with the guy was very nice and floor was very good, close to the Centre and with all the amenities the mattress of the bed was broken and gave me the impression that the boys the sabian..."

"el trato con el chico fue muy agradable y el piso estaba muy bien, cerca del centro y con todas las comodidades el somier de la cama estaba roto y me daba la impresion de que los chicos lo sabian..."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 8
8,3
Cécile, group of friends, MAUBEC, France I 13 Dec 2010

"Nice, bright apartment, close to a metro station in the centre in a very lively area. Very good reception of the owner!"

"appartement agréable, lumineux, proche d'une station de métro en plein centre dans un quartier très animé. Très bon accueil du propriétaire !"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, young couple, Madrid, Spain I 01 Dec 2010

"The situation, no doubt the apartment is in a perfect spot to meet Brussels, go to the station and have a drink in the evening. The apartment was not hot the day we arrived."

"La situación, sin duda el apartamento está en un sitio perfecto para conocer bruselas, ir a la estación y tomarte una copa por la noche. El apartamento no estaba caliente el día que llegamos."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8,5

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation