Overview

Location & map

Reviews (26) 9.6

Apartment reviews

26 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.7
Cleaning 9.7
Comfort 9.4
Value for money 9.5
9.6

Sort by:

Anonymous, family with mature children, Potsdam, Germany I 09 Feb 2014

"-very clean apartment -very friendly and helpful owners"

"- sehr saubere Wohnung - sehr freundlicher und zuvorkommender Wohnungsinhaber"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Christa, group of friends, Wuppertal, Germany I 26 Oct 2013

"Very attentive hosts, great location of the apartment, quiet and in a beautiful modern complex. At any time again."

"Sehr zuvorkommender Gastgeber, sehr gute Lage der Wohnung, ruhig und in einer schönen modernen Anlage. Jederzeit gerne wieder."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Marianne, mature couple, Maarssen, Netherlands I 06 Sep 2013

"Nicely decorated, comfortable apartment with secure parking and a short distance from the city centre. Large Windows on the South, so on sunny days very hot."

"Mooi ingericht, comfortabel appartement met veilige parkeerplaats en op korte afstand van het centrum. Grote ramen op het zuiden, dus op zonnige dagen erg warm."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.5
Francisco, mature couple, Garrapinillos, Zaragoza, Spain I 09 Aug 2013

"-Location 5 minutes walk from the Centre and the Central station. -Good design and distribution, very well fitted in cabinets and kitchen. -Very comfortable, cozy and clean. -A good choice for visiting the cities of Bruges, Ghent and Antwerp and Brussels. -Noise with windows flipped, even if this cannot be avoided as almost all streets cobbled Brussels. -Possibility of adding air conditioning. The days that we were were very hot, and being South facing apartment accused him. -The command of shower - design - hardness, had to use a knob to rotate it."

"- Ubicación a 5 minutos andando del centro y de la estación Central. - Buen diseño y distribución, muy bien equipado en armarios y cocina. - Muy cómodo, acogedor y limpio. - Una buena opción para visitar Bruselas y las ciudades de Brujas, Gante y Amberes. - Ruido con las ventanas volteadas, aunque esto no se puede evitar por ser casi todas las calles de Bruselas adoquinadas. - Posibilidad de incorporar aire acondicionado. Los días que estuvimos fueron de mucho calor, y al ser orientación sur lo acusaba el apartamento. - El mando de la ducha -de diseño- con dureza, había que utilizar una manopla para girarlo."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Christine, mature couple, Plenty, Australia I 05 Aug 2013

"The apartment is within walking distance to the city and restaurants. Everything is catered for including all the household items you would need during your stay. It was a little hot in the apartment but the owners supplied a fan and it was extremely hot weather."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Mihai-Serban, mature couple, Jersey City, NJ, United States of America I 09 Jul 2013

"-parking space in a garage in the same building -very good location in a quite residential area, close to Grande Place -all the amenities needed; very secure -nicely furnished and decorated in a modern way -the best information package we found in any of the many properties we rented around the world"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, family with young children, Athens, Greece I 14 Mar 2013

"Nice modern appartment, very well equipped with all amenities. Very friendly owner. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5
Sylvie, mature couple, DIRAC, France I 23 Nov 2012

"Studio very well located to the city centre. Spacious, beautiful layout. And especially the parking! Really very very satisfied. Nothing, if the fact we hear much noise from the street."

"Studio très bien situé par rapport au centre ville. Spacieux, bel agencement. Et surtout le parking ! Vraiment très très satisfait. Rien, si ce n'est le fait que l'on entend beaucoup les bruits de la rue."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Mireille, mature couple, Quebec, Canada I 18 Nov 2012

"The appartment was impeccably clean. It is well located near the Central Train station and Rogier Metro station. There is a good supermarket a few blocks away.The owner is very nice. We would definitely go there again without hesitation."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, mature couple, Chico, United States of America I 14 Oct 2012

"It is centrally located, very clean and no surprises. The photos represent the apartment well. The bed frame was for a queensize bed, but the mattress was a double bed size."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.5
Emily, young couple, Danville, CA, United States of America I 24 Sep 2012

"It was spacious, clean, and had all the amenities needed. Very conveniently located too."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anton, group of friends, Sydney, Australia I 16 Jul 2012

"Location of apartment. Apartment/building security. Easy check in & check out arrangements. Met by the owner, Albert on arrival to apartment."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation