Overview

Location & map

Reviews (26) 9.6

Apartment reviews

26 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.7
Cleaning 9.7
Comfort 9.4
Value for money 9.5
9.6

Sort by:

bernard, mature couple, perth, Australia I 06 Jun 2012

"Exactly as shown on website, no surprises, very secure, clean, modern,close to centre. Would definitely stay again. Good to be met by attentive owners"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
H, mature couple, Diepenveen, Netherlands I 21 May 2012

"Charming apartment, good location, at an appropriate price-an electrical outlet in the bathroom (is a small point at the opposite of all the benefits of the beautiful apartment)"

"Sfeervol appartement, goede ligging ten opzichte van centrum, tegen een passende prijs - een stopcontact in de badkamer (is een klein puntje ten overstaande van alle voordelen van het mooie appartement)"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
8.5

“De eigenaar liet ons weten dat er zelfs 2 stopcontacten achter de spiegel zitten. Volgende keer weet je ze te vinden :-) In ieder geval bedankt voor je positieve review. Altijd mooi om te horen dat klanten in mooie appartmenten verblijven!”

Darren, young couple, Bolton, United Kingdom I 12 May 2012

"The apartment is lovely and much bigger than expected. It would be a great place for entertaining with it's large dining table and big sofa. Everything we needed was there, hidden away in the very discreet and stylish cupboards. The location is excellent - just five to ten minutes walk to the Grand Place and the hub of Brussels. The comic strip museum is on the same street too - leave the apartment, cross the road and just walk in, it's so close. Despite it being so close to the centre of the city, it's also very quiet and peaceful - it would be a great place to just relax and take time out. Highly recommended. It occasionally got a little warm and we couldn't work out how to turn the heating down. However, it was a very warm evening i Brussels and even with the windows open it was still hot. I don't think lowering the heating in the apartment would have made much of a difference in such clammy weather. That's the only issue, everything else was excellent."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.5
Michael, young couple, Woodbridge, Australia I 30 Apr 2012

"The convenience of the location and the excellent facilities."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, young couple, Marlboro, United States of America I 25 Dec 2011

"The style and design was gorgeous. Very well done and great use of space. Plus it had a lot of great amenities, including free wifi. Of course the location was also excellent. Size of the bed was too small for two people and there was no cleaning during the week, but we didn't expect any either."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 7
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.3
Maria Esther, mature couple, Miami -Florida, United States of America I 11 Nov 2011

"The apartment is beautifull, clear and central located. His owner is very kind, nice and helpful. We recommend this apartment and hope to stay there again. Thanky ou Albert!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Stephen, mature couple, New York, United States of America I 10 Oct 2011

"Location, quality of apartment both of furnishings and of cleanliness. Very comfortable. Host was very, very helpful and welcoming."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Colette, solo traveller, Webster, Texas, United States of America I 21 Sep 2011

"Well organize apartment, modern, beautiful, quiet, clean, close to everything, walking distance to all restaurants, shopping, train, bus, and also for booking tours out of Brussels, city tours, grocery, cafe, bakery, toy stores, boutiques, hotels, churches, museums, chocolat et french fries, and relax time on a very comfortable sofa."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
margaret, mature couple, katy, United States of America I 27 Jul 2011

"it was extremely modern, very spatious and comfortable appartment, with all the needed amenities. it was very close to the grand place and other attractions, but in a very quiet neighborhood. the owner was very helpfull and actually went out of his way to help us with an unrelated issue. we would definitely stay there again and would strongly recommend this property to a couple looking for romantic time in Brussels."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
asdrubal, young couple, Quintanaduenas, Spain I 05 Jul 2011

"The apartment in general is beautiful!, it's very comfortable, illuminated, even if much heat in Brussels is cool just enough to fan and is this (great) D. P. M. hehe its location is great, and well connected! I congratulate owners is an ideal apartment!"

"El apartamento en general es precioso!, es muy comodo, iluminado, aunque haga mucho calor en bruselas es fresco solo basta con poner el ventilador y se esta D. P. M. (genial) jeje su ubicacion es genial, y bien comunicado! felicito a los propietarios es un apartamento ideal!"

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
8.8
Anonymous, mature couple, Norderstedt, Germany I 28 May 2011

"Very good location to the city about 15 min. on foot Car not required there more written information about transport links and shopping may be present. Best Albert immediately when keys wondering speaks good german"

"Sehr gute Lage zur Stadt ca 15 Min zu Fuß Auto nicht erforderlich Es könnten mehr schriftliche Infos über Verkehrverbindungen und Einkauf vorhanden sein. Am besten Albert gleich bei der Schlüsselübergabe fragen ,spricht gut deutsch"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Knud, mature couple, Nürnberg, Germany I 10 May 2011

"modern design; very good mattresses; overall very good and rich (kitchen) facilities"

"modernes Design; sehr gute Matratzen; insgesamt sehr gute und reichhaltige (Küchen-)Ausstattung"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation