Overview

Location & map

Reviews (12) 9.4

Apartment reviews

12 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.5
Cleaning 9.3
Comfort 9.3
Value for money 9.3
9.4

Sort by:

Victoria, group of friends, Toronto, Canada I 04 Oct 2016

"a great apartment. elegant and comfortable in a beautiful building very central"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anne-Françoise, family with mature children, rennes, France I 30 Aug 2014

"The apartment is very well located. The main room: bedroom/lounge is great. The only downside is the kitchen which has no window and the room extra which is dark also, but for the rest everything is perfect. A counselor for a stay in Budapest."

"L'appartement est très bien situé. La pièce principale : chambre/salon est surperbe. Le seul bémol est la cuisine qui n'a pas de fenêtre et la chambre suplémentaire qui est sombre également mais pour le reste tout est parfait. A conseiller pour un séjour à Budapest."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
Anonymous, family with mature children, Breda, Netherlands I 01 May 2014

"The apartment is not large but everything is there except a dishwasher. A washing machine.Good kitchen with nice round table to eat. It is an excellent location, close to Parliament and in a good neighborhood. The two beds in the sitting room are fine, the double bed in the bedroom what on the small side. If you have the window open you can hear in the morning, the children of the school on the playground. All in all, I recommend it."

"Het appartement is niet groot maar alles is aanwezig behalve een afwasmachine. Wel een wasmachine.Goede keuken met leuke ronde tafel om aan te eten. Het ligt op een prima locatie, vlak bij het Parlement en in een goede buurt. De twee bedden in de zitkamer zijn prima, het dubbelbed in de slaapkamer wat aan de kleine kant. Als je daar het raam open hebt hoor je 's ochtends de kinderen van de school op het speelplein. Al met al aan te raden."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Francoise, mature couple, Kalmthout, Belgium I 04 Nov 2013

"very nice and clean apartment everything within walking distance, ideally situated location pleasant reception by the owner who makes you the ropes in the city absolute must"

"heel mooi en verzorgd appartement alles binnen wandelafstand, lokatie ideaal gelegen aangename ontvangst door de eigenaar die je graag wegwijs maakt in de stad absolute aanrader"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anna, family with mature children, Riverton, Australia I 19 Sep 2013

"All 3 of us enjoyed stay vey much. The apartment was a home away from home."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5
Hugues, group of friends, Strasbourg, France I 05 Sep 2013

"Small and smart flat with all facilities in a quiet environment "

"Small and smart flat with all facilities in a quiet environment "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
8.5
René, young couple, Den Haag, Netherlands I 20 Aug 2013

"Great location in a very nice quiet area of Budapest. Everything is within walking distance, but public transport is also an option. Very clean and spacious apartment. The owner is very very friendly and helpful. Would Definitely Stay Here Again! If it is very hot you should sleep with the Windows open, and there is a lot of noise on the streets of traffic."

"Geweldige locatie in een hele mooie rustige wijk in Budapest. Alles is op loopafstand, maar ov is ook een optie. Zeer schoon en ruimtelijk appartement. De eigenaar is heel erg vriendelijk en behulpzaam. Aanraader! Als het erg warm is moet je met de ramen open slapen, en er is erg veel lawaai op straat van verkeer."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Maaike, group of friends, Gent, Belgium I 12 May 2013

"Good location, clean well equiped apartment but almost no daylight, so a bit too dark. Maybe two towels would be better."

"Good location, clean well equiped apartment but almost no daylight, so a bit too dark. Maybe two towels would be better."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Anonymous, mature couple, Kingaroy, Australia I 21 Apr 2013

"The apartment was delightful, well positioned to have walking access to the lovely city centre.thank you we had a wonderful time."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Andrew, group of friends, Mosman NSW, Australia I 14 Jan 2013

"A handsomely furnished and equipped apartment in a nice part of the city, within easy reach of various forms of public transport"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
Anonymous, family with mature children, Amsterdam, Netherlands I 08 Oct 2012

"Very well maintained apartment with all amenities. Excellent location. Only point of improvement is a hook to hang the shower head to."

"Zeer goed verzorgd appartement met alle voorzieningen. Prima lokatie. Enige punt van verbetering is een haak om de douchekop aan op te hangen."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
8.5
ANITA, family with young children, FITZROY NORTH, Australia I 01 Jul 2012

"Fantastic location. Wonderful host, very helpful and flexible with check in and out. Very clean and modern apartment, all comforts catered for."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation