Overview

Location & map

Reviews (14) 9.6

Apartment reviews

14 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.7
Cleaning 9.6
Comfort 9.3
Value for money 9.7
9.6

Sort by:

Cor, mature couple, Amsterdam, Netherlands I 11 Sep 2016

"Great location, right behind Parliament. Nice old "past glory" apartment with lots of atmosphere. Very big! Balcony. Very friendly host. Subway, buses, supermarket nearby. A real winner."

"Geweldige locatie, vlak achter Parlement. Mooi oude "vergane glorie" appartement met veel sfeer. Heel groot! Balkonnetje. Zeer vriendelijke host. Metro, bussen, supermarkt vlakbij. Een echte aanrader."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
8.5
Laura, group of friends, 's-Hertogenbosch, Netherlands I 17 Aug 2016

"Very nice apartment, close to the city centre, spacious and a aldi just across the street. We were with four friends and we really enjoyed. All top! "

"Heel fijn appartement, dichtbij het centrum, ruim en een aldi aan de overkant van de straat. We waren met vier vriendinnen en we hebben echt genoten. Helemaal top dus! "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.0
Heidi, family with young children, maarssen, Netherlands I 25 Feb 2016

"Super apartment right in the Centre, supermarket around the corner and public transport on the doorstep. The apartment manager is very friendly, can arrange transfer from the airport if you have the need. The apartment is large, clean and really has the ideal location. Many things are within walking distance, I can highly recommend this apartment, I would stay again. Edward thank you so much. Your apartment is great, we really had a great time! Our boy now only drinks from the budapest cup, thanks! If we come back to Budapest i will definitly stay in your apartment again!"

"Super appartement midden in het centrum, supermarkt om de hoek en openbaar vervoer voor de deur. De appartement manager is zeer vriendelijk, regelt transfer vanaf het vliegveld als je de behoefte hebt. Het appartement is groot, schoon en heeft echt de ideale ligging. Veel dingen zijn op loopafstand te bereiken, ik kan dit appartement iedereen aanraden, ik zou er zo weer verblijven. Edward thank you so much. Your appartment is great, we really had a great time! Our boy now only drinks from the budapest cup, thanks! If we come back to Budapest i will definitly stay in your appartment again!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Carol, group of friends, Dorchester on Thames, United Kingdom I 25 Jan 2016

"Excellent location short walking distance to the main areas. Apartment clean, spacious and very comfortable."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, family with mature children, Laan naar Emiclaer 72, Netherlands I 08 Sep 2015

"Wonderful apartment in the heart of Budapest. You really have the feeling to live in Budapest. Elevator, close to the Danube River, monumental buildings and at restaurants. Owner can provide transfer from and to airport, very fine!"

"Mooie oude glorie appartement in hartje Boedapest. Je hebt echt het gevoel in Boedapest te wonen. Lift aanwezig, dichtbij de Donau, monumentale gebouwen en bij restaurants. Eigenaar kan zorgen voor transfer van en naar luchthaven, erg fijn!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Julia, group of friends, Fuerth, Germany I 30 May 2015

"The location was great, all possible means of transport nearby were also shopping possible Guide. Mr Nagy was very friendly. The apartment was well furnished very spacious and clean, the kitchen, the House very quietly. A small balcony is invited to the comfortable seats. We would have liked more light only in the evening. We would always love to come back and will recommend it to our friends."

"Die Lage war großartig, alle möglichen Verkehrsmittel in der Nähe auch Einkaufsmöglichleiten waren da. Herr Nagy war sehr freundlich. Das Apartment war sehr geräumig und sauber, die Küche gut eingerichtet, das Haus sehr ruhig. Ein kleiner Balkon lud zum gemütlichen Sitzen ein. Wir hätten uns nur am Abend mehr Licht gewünscht. Wir würden jederzeit sehr gerne wiederkommen und werden es auch unseren Freunden weiterempfehlen."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, family with young children, Askim, Norway I 31 Dec 2014

"for us, excellent location, close to everything, well served but quiet. Elegant and quiet neighborhood."

"posizione per noi ottima, vicino a tutto, ben servito ma tranquillo. Quartiere elegante e tranquillo."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.0
Juan Diego , group of friends, Sant Feliu Llobregat, Spain I 15 Dec 2014

"very well throughout the site very centric flat thank you for everything "

"muy bien todo el piso el sitio muy centrico gracias por todo "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Steven, mature couple, Kincardine, United Kingdom I 17 Oct 2014

"Location for us was excellent. A short walk to most of the major parts of city and only 200 meters from nearest metro station. Very quiet at night and loads of bars,restaurants about 5/10 mins walk away. Also 3 excellent restaurants just round corner. Aldi across road open 7 days from 7am - fresh croissants for breakfast!! The proprietor, Edward, met us promptly at start and end of stay and advised of local services. We used the airport shuttle severity- possibly not cheapest, but was fast, efficient and friendly."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Jacques, family with mature children, Issy les Moulineaux, France I 25 Aug 2014

"An apartment very well place next to the Parliament, not far from the city centre and close to the supermarket. A very pleasant apartment."

"Un appartement tres bien place a cote du parlement, non loin du centre ville et a proximite des supermaches. Un appartement tres agreable."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Jiyoung, family with mature children, Seoul, Korea, Republic of I 11 Jul 2014

"With a fantastic location on a very wide space! Very relaxed and happy during your stay. More than anything, check-in and-out, giving the managers manage the kindness of our families are both impressive Esward was ~ MOM after the knee hurts couldn't walk with having given the locals go to doctors and hospitals will be able to communicate in more detail. Thank you Edward!!"

"매우 넓은 공간에 환상적인 위치! 머무는 동안 아주 편안하고 행복했습니다. 무엇보다 체크인,아웃을 관리해주는 매니져 Esward의 친절에 우리 가족 모두 감동하였어요~ 엄마께서 무릎이 아파 걸을수가 없었는데 함께 병원에 가 주어 현지인 의사와 자세히 소통할수 있게 해주었습니다. Thank you Edward!!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Herre, young couple, Glasgow, United Kingdom I 30 Jun 2014

"Great location, great size apartment and superb value for money. We will be back. Oh - and what a lovely city!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation