Overview

Location & map

Reviews (12) 9.6

Apartment reviews

12 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.5
Cleaning 9.7
Comfort 9.8
Value for money 9.3
9.6

Sort by:

Lucinda, mature couple, Cambridge, United Kingdom I 09 Oct 2014

"Really nice apartment and good central location. I am more than happy to recommend it"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Hillary, group of friends, Santa Monica, United States of America I 19 Mar 2014

"LOVED this apartment. It is so chic. I stayed in apartments in Prague and Vienna as well and neither compared to Erzebet Elegance. Great central location. It's on a busy street but the heavy shutters block out the noise and the light. View of the beautiful Grand Hotel across the street. Beds were comfy with crisp white linens. There is a nespresso coffee machine with many pods. Lots of tea to drink. Everything you need. And Giovanni, the lad who checks you in, couldn't be sweeter or more helpful. Don't let the rundown entryway of this building fool you. This apartment is a 10."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, family with mature children, Groningen, Netherlands I 13 Aug 2013

"Good location (Central in Pest; shops and public transport very close to); very nice, spacious and well equipped apartment; beautiful kitchen; air conditioning available (pleasant given the very high temperature during our stay) central location to wide, busy street means there is day and night enters the necessary traffic noise in the House (incl. regularly gritting by tram), even though the double Windows close. That is, of course, difficult to fix, but can be annoying. In the living room there is now only a ' hang bank '; Maybe some chairs/armchairs there places? "

"Goede ligging (centraal in Pest; winkels en openbaar vervoer zeer nabij); zeer verzorgd, ruim en goed toegerust appartement; mooie keuken; airco beschikbaar (aangenaam gezien de zeer hoge temperatuur tijdens ons verblijf) Centrale ligging aan brede, drukke straat betekent dat er dag en nacht het nodige verkeerslawaai in huis binnenkomt (incl. regelmatig geknars van tram), ook al zijn de dubbele ramen dicht. Dat is uiteraard moeilijk te verhelpen, maar kan vervelend zijn. In de woonkamer staat nu alleen een 'hangbank'; misschien enkele stoelen/fauteuils erbij plaatsen? "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
7.8
Ezequiel, solo traveller, Bilbao, Spain I 09 Apr 2013

"It is one of the best apartments in which I have had the pleasure of meeting, impeccable inside and surprises his incredible ability and not nothing is missing in order to have the best of stays. Turn your stay into a real sleep, this very well situated for getting to know the city and do the purchase necessary for a dinner or lunch with the family, colleagues or the perfect date only thing that everything may not be good it is wifi is not of much quality that is an open network and occasionally lost"

"es uno de los mejores apartamentos en los que he tenido el gusto de conocer, impecable por dentro y sorprende su increíble capacidad y no le falta nada para poder tener la mejor de las estancias. Convierte tu estancia en un verdadero sueño, esta muy bien situado para conocer la ciudad y hacer las comprar necesarias para una cena o almuerzo con la familia, compañeros de trabajo o la cita perfecta lo único que por que todo no puede ser bueno es el wifi no es de mucha calidad por que es una red abierta y se pierde de vez en cuando"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Annie, family with mature children, hoogerheide, Netherlands I 21 Dec 2012

"the location was perfect also the look of the apartment is fine too bad the check-out was forgotten by the administrator"

"de locatie was perfect ook de uitstraling van het appartement is prima jammer dat de check-out vergeten was door de beheerder"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5
Brian, family with mature children, Billings, United States of America I 04 Oct 2012

"IT was beautiful decorated and had all the things one needed to "live" in this condo. It was in a perfect location for us who love to walk. It was also close to all public transportation as well. I would recommend this condo to everyone going to Budapest. Jeanne K"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Jeroen, family with mature children, Amsterdam, Netherlands I 14 May 2012

"Location, bereibaarhid, atmosphere, hospitality"

"Ligging, bereibaarhid, sfeer, gastvrijheid"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
Elizabeth, mature couple, Sydney, Australia I 26 Apr 2012

"A beautiful elegant apartment, very well appointed and in a great location just near the Oktagon. Massimiliano and Giovanni were fabulous hosts and gave many helpful ideas and an very good orientation to Budapest. We will stay there again."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
philippe, group of friends, paris, France I 10 Dec 2011

"Merci a Massimiliano et Giovanni pour nous avoir acceuilli dans ce bel appartement. Il est superbement decore et amenage. Enfin, la situation est ideale pour la visite de Budapest avec les lignes de tramway, metro et bus qui s'arretent devant la porte de l'immeuble ou presque."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Lee, mature couple, Melbourne, Victoria, Australia I 24 Aug 2011

"We've stayed in apartments all over Europe and this was the best yet. Enormous (two bedrooms/two bathrooms), beautifully decorated, this apartment has to be seen to be believed. Giovanni, our greeter, was charming and helpful, suggesting sightseeing, restaurants, shopping etc. It was very hot during our stay, but the apartment stayed cool with its high ceilings and air-con. We would stay there again in a heartbeat. Thank you."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Walter, group of friends, ADELAIDE, Australia I 30 May 2011

"An excellent, stylish, clean, well-appointed, spacious apartment in a great location in Budapest. Highly recommended."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5
Pascal, family with young children, Breda, Netherlands I 07 May 2011

"Very nice spacious apartment with all the luxuries available! Though noise by music neighbors (right). Geurstoktjes used a little too much ... ... toilet smell. But overall: very good!"

"Zeer mooi ruim appartement met alle luxe aanwezig! Wel geluidsoverlast door muziek buren (rechts). Iets teveel geurstoktjes gebruikt......toiletgeur. Maar overall: zeer goed!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 7
8.8

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation