Overview

Location & map

Reviews (8) 9.4

Apartment reviews

8 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 9.3
Comfort 9.1
Value for money 9.3
9.4

Sort by:

Anonymous, group of friends, , France I 03 Jan 2016

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 8
8.3
Marie, mature couple, Draper, United States of America I 24 Oct 2015

"The apartment is in an excellent location. The public transportation is great, subways, buses, trams, etc. All kind of restaurants in half of mile radius. The heart of the city. We loved it. This city is out of this world."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, group of friends, Moerbeke-Waas, Belgium I 26 Sep 2015

"Beautiful apartment in a pleasant part of the city. Transportation to and from the airport was also flawlessly arranged."

"Mooi appartement in een aangenaam deel van de stad. Het vervoer van en naar de Luchthaven werd ook vlekkeloos geregeld."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
PABLO, family with mature children, ALBACETE, Spain I 14 Aug 2015

"Ideal apartment for a few days in Budapest. The apartment is completely renovated, very clean and care. It is located in the Centre of Budapest, within walking distance of the Parliament and the chain bridge. It allows to visit all Budapest walk. The attention from the excellent apartment manager. The airport shuttle was US special aid in the early hours of the morning."

"Apartemento ideal para pasar unos días en Budapest. El apartamento está totalmente reformado, muy limpio y cuidado. Se encuentra en pleno centro de Budapest, a muy poca distancia del parlamento y del puente de las cadenas. Permite visitar todo Budapest andando. La atención por parte del gestor del apartamento inmejorable. Nos resultó de especial ayuda el traslado al aeropuerto a tempranas horas de la mañana."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Greg, mature couple, Caringbah, Australia I 14 Jun 2015

"Edward offered someone to pick us up at the airport for a reasonable fee and we agreed and we were happy not to have to worry about finding the accommodation. Very nice safe neighbourhood. Huge comfortable and quiet apartment so close to many restaurants and the centre of the city. Some stairs and then lift to get to 3rd floor. Double glazed windows ensured the quietest sleep. Two bathrooms, washing machine and clothes horse ensure clothes are dry quickly. Great kitchen but never cooked as going out was so easy and inexpensive. Fantastic apartment !! We miss it already. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Gertjan , family with young children, Boerakker, Netherlands I 09 May 2015

"Excellent apartment in a good and quiet location in Pest, right next to the Embassy of the United States. Within walking distance of many attractions. Edward had arranged for us a taxi that brought us to and from the airport. Furthermore, he gave us some tips on restaurants and supermarkets. Also the communication through the mail was excellent in advance. Budapest is a beautiful vibrant city with lots of history to visit for a day or five. Highlights we found the Parliament (in advance), House of Terror and the bike tour from Budapest to Szentendre to along the Danube and from there by boat back again. And, of course, take a stroll in the old town Buda and enjoy the hot baths (Széchenyi). "

"Prima appartement op een goede en rustige locatie in Pest, vlak naast de ambassade van de VS. Op loopafstand van vele bezienswaardigheden. Edward had een taxi voor ons geregeld die ons van en naar het vliegveld bracht. Verder gaf hij ons een aantal tips over eetgelegenheden en supermarkten. Ook de communicatie via de mail vooraf verliep uitstekend. Boedapest is een mooie bruisende stad met veel historie uiterst geschikt om voor een dag of vijf te bezoeken. Hoogtepunten vonden wij het Parlement (vooraf boeken), House of Terror en de fietstocht vanuit Boedapest naar langs de Donau naar Szentendre en vandaar uit met de boot weer terug. En uiteraard rondslenteren in de oude stad Boeda en genieten van de warme baden (Széchenyi). "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Jesus Maria, family with mature children, Valladolid, Spain I 08 Sep 2014

"Perfect. Location, comfort and excellent treatment. We would certainly return to it."

"Perfecto. Situación, comodidad y trato inmejorables. Sin duda volveríamos a él."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, group of friends, NOISY LE SEC, France I 27 Jan 2014

"Nice and quiet apartment in a beautiful building very well located next to the Parliament and the metro. Ideal for visiting Budapest "

"Appartement agréable et calme dans un bel immeuble trés bien situé à coté du parlement et du metro . Ideal pour visiter Budapest "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation