Overview

Location & map

Reviews (8) 9.7

Apartment reviews

8 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.8
Cleaning 9.5
Comfort 9.8
Value for money 9.8
9.7

Sort by:

Yves, family with mature children, München, Germany I 14 Feb 2016

Yves rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, family with mature children, Berlin, Germany I 20 Jun 2015

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Govert, family with mature children, utrecht, Netherlands I 06 May 2015

"A fantastic apartment in one of the nicest streets of Budapest, close to the Danube and the central market Hall. We had a super Guide for a day through the owner and came by her a lot to know about past, present and future plans, a must."

"Een fantastisch appartement in een van de leukste straten van Budapest, vlak bij de Donau en de centrale markthal. We hadden een super gids voor een dag via de eigenaar en kwamen door haar heel veel te weten over verleden, heden en plannen voor de toekomst, een aanrader."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Miranda, group of friends, Oxford, United Kingdom I 22 Apr 2015

"We were met in an efficient and friendly manner. The flat was beautiful and in a great position. Could not fault it."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Paul, young couple, Hove, United Kingdom I 10 Jan 2014

"Beautiful apartment, well looked after and in a great location. Would stay there again"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Adrienne, mature couple, voorburg, Netherlands I 08 Oct 2013

"A beautiful apartment, large and very luxurious (the mere light show in the bathrooms). Very nice reception by Mary, who gave us a lot of tips about fun things to do. Near 2 supermarkets and other shops. Public transport around the corner, both tram, bus and metro. In the street itself all the employees were very nice. In short an ideal place. I would prefer to keep secret, but this place actually Yes you can not. So any advice to anyone who is planning to go to Budapest, book that apartment! "

"Een prachtig appartement, groot en zeer luxe (alleen al het lichtspektakel in de badkamers). Bijzonder aardige ontvangst door Maria, die ons nog veel tips gaf over leuke dingen om te doen. In de omgeving 2 supermarkten en andere winkels. Het openbaar vervoer om de hoek, zowel tram, bus als metro. In de straat zelf veel leuke restaurantjes. Kortom een ideale plek. Ik zou deze plek eigenlijk liever geheim houden, maar ja dat kan niet. Dus een advies aan iedereen die van plan is om naar Boedapest te gaan, boek die appartement ! "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Angelique , group of friends, Hazelwood Park, Australia I 07 Aug 2013

"Firstly, the location is superb, central, alive 24/7 wonderful atmosphere Right in the heart of Budapest. The apartment oozes the opulence of the by gone years artistically with true craftsmanship fully restored to its original glory however the furnishings in quality modern clean style providing comfort and ambiance combined. The kitchen is to die for fitted out with all the modern appliances and fittings. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Julie, group of friends, Auckland, New Zealand I 03 Oct 2012

"Location excellent Ambience Manager support was great"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation