Overview

Location & map

Reviews (8) 9.6

Apartment reviews

8 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 9.8
Comfort 9.3
Value for money 9.3
9.6

Sort by:

NURHAN, group of friends, İSTANBUL, Turkey I 29 Jun 2016

"We enjoyed our stay in apartments. Location, clean, very nice decoration. I've recommended it to everyone. If we move to a more in Hungary, we still want to stay in the same place."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
ROSINA, family with mature children, Montevideo, Uruguay I 31 Dec 2015

"Estuvimos 3 días en budapest y la experiencia fue genial. El apartamento está muy buen ubicado a pocas cuadras del parlamento y del puente de las cadenas. La vista es inmejorable y la atención de edward fue excelente nos ayudó desde el primer momento que realizamos la reserva siempre respondiendo a nuestras preguntas. El apartamento es cómodo y con todo lo que uno necesita cuando se está de vacaciones. Definitivamente me volvería a quedar aquí si volviera alguna vez a budapest"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Trevor, mature couple, Perth, Australia I 11 Jun 2015

"Location of apartment good, Lovely view over the Danube. Twin beds not double/queen and extremely low - only about 12 inches from floor and very difficult to rise from. Good supplies in kitchen & bottled water in fridge welcome. Everything else very satisfactory. thankyou"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Anonymous, mature couple, , Germany I 11 Apr 2015

"The apartment is ideal for two people, the prospect is the contact with the landlord is very good and the restaurant tips fantastic, also. We would fully recommend the apartment."

"Das Appartement ist ideal für zwei Personen, die Aussicht ist fantastisch, der Kontakt zum Vermieter sehr gut und die Restauranttips ebenfalls. Wir würden das Appartement uneingeschränkt weiter empfehlen."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Sanne, young couple, Zwolle, Netherlands I 19 Mar 2015

"We had a very pleasant stay at appartement Rakpart Panorama. Budapest is a fantastic city and the apartment made the city even better. The view from the apartment is very nice. You look out over the Danube, on the Palace and Matthias Church. The location is great, you sit right in the Center. In addition, it is a spacious apartment, fully equipped. We felt sorry that we could not sleep next to each other as a couple, because the beds are not together. But for a few nights, this is not a problem. Edward, the apartment owner, is a lovely man who informed us about the city and about how we're on the way back our way to the airport. He was ready when we arrived and was at the appointed time in the apartment before we left. Also Edward's offer to take us from the airport to pick up by his driver, we like to have adopted. Like in an unknown city exactly at your destination to be delivered. The driver was very nice and told us during the ride about Budapest. All in all; great city, great apartment! Definitely recommended."

"Wij vonden het een erg prettig verblijf in appartement Rakpart Panorama. Boedapest is een fantastische stad en het appartement maakte de stad nog beter. Het uitzicht vanuit het appartement is erg mooi. Je kijkt uit over de Donau, op het paleis en de Matthias kerk. De ligging is geweldig, je zit midden in het centrum. Daarnaast is het een ruim appartement, dat van alle gemakken is voorzien. We vonden het jammer dat we als stel niet naast elkaar konden slapen, omdat de bedden niet tegen elkaar aan geschoven konden worden. Maar voor een paar nachten is dit geen probleem. Edward, de appartement houder, is een alleraardigste man die ons graag informeerde over de stad en over hoe we op de terugweg onze weg naar het vliegveld moesten vinden. Hij stond klaar toen we aankwamen en was op de afgesproken tijd in het appartement voordat we weer weggingen. Ook Edward's aanbod om ons van het vliegveld te halen door zijn chauffeur, hebben we graag aangenomen. Prettig om in een onbekende stad precies op je bestemming afgeleverd te worden. De chauffeur was erg aardig en vertelde ons tijdens de rit vanalles over Boedapest. Al met al; geweldige stad, geweldig appartement! Zeker een aanrader."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Enid, mature couple, Leeds, United Kingdom I 10 Apr 2014

"A very quiet, secure location except for the sound of the tram going passed which you got used to. Everything was set out well and we really enjoyed staying at the apartment. Eating out was not expensive so did not really make any meals other than breakfast. Would definitely stay again. The views from the balcony were to die for - the Danube and Buda Palace and Castle formidable."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
ANARGYRI, group of friends, DUBAI, United Arab Emirates I 19 Feb 2014

"The apartment is cozy close to chain bridge and the center. Amazing view and spacious. Owner is a really cool guy and can arrange you transportation from and to the airport. We really recommend this apartment !! "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, group of friends, innsbruck, Austria I 14 Feb 2014

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.5

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation