Überblick

Standort - Karte

Kommentare (27) 8,8

Bewertungen für das Apartment

27 Beurteilungen, um Ihnen jeglichen Zweifel zu nehmen.
Vielen Dank an alle Beitragenden!

Echtzeit,
unzensierte Bewertungen
Gesamtnote
Check-In / Check-Out 9,3
Reinigung 8,4
Komfort 9,0
Preisleistungsverhältnis 8,4
8.8

Sortieren:

, Familie mit erwachsenen Kindern, Haarlem, Niederlande I 09 Oct 2017

"Appartement ligt op loopafstand van toeristische centrum. Er is een lift aanwezig. Compleet ingericht. Prima internetverbinding. Flexibele in en uit check wat voor ons erg prettig was. "

 
Check-In / Check-Out 10
Reinigung 10
Komfort 8
Preisleistungsverhältnis 8
9,0
, Freunde, Boisbriand, Kanada I 18 Sep 2017

"Nous avons été très bien accueillies et la personne parlait très bien français. L'appartement correspondait en tous points aux photos sur le site et était bien situé. Le seul point négatif est le fait qu'il n'y avait pas de wi-fi durant tout notre séjour."

 
Check-In / Check-Out 10
Reinigung 8
Komfort 8
Preisleistungsverhältnis 8
8,5
, junges Paar, Broomfield, Vereinigte Staaten von Amerika I 07 Sep 2017

"Pros: Great neighborhood, central to everything. Quiet at night, has A/C. Spacious apartment. Cons: where do I start. My husband and I stayed here from for 5 nights, upon check-in, Meritxell greeted us and gave us a tour of the apartment. When we entered, the apartment did not appear ready for our stay. There were bedsheets and towels left hanging to dry and she scrambled to fold them up and put them away. Some of the towels left for our use had holes in them. In regards to cleanliness, during our stay we noticed there was a sewage smell that would not go away in one of the bathrooms. Also both bathrooms had a significant amount of mildew in the showers which makes me question the cleanliness of them. The furniture upon closer inspection was worn and dirty, and the walls were also full of stains and scuffs. We were told that the router wasn't working and we wouldn’t have internet during our stay. She said due to it being holiday, she could not guarantee the internet would be fixed, but that she would be in touch. Unapologetically, she said “there are lots of places around here with internet”. Needless to say, we never heard back again from Meritxell regarding the internet/router. Holiday or not, this amenity was promised to us, and had we known the apartment was not going to have internet we would not have stayed here. Internet providers do not go on holiday, and there are plenty of electronic stores open where a new router could’ve been purchased. We are both working professionals who needed to be in touch with colleagues back home, so this was a big disappointment and inconvenience. Lastly, the safe was not working, so we couldn't store our valuables. At this point we didn’t bother contacting Meritxell because if you can’t fix a router then you sure aren’t going to fix a non-working safe. Unfortunately due to this negative experience I will shy away from staying at WaytoStay properties in the future. We were not offered compensation or a discounted rate for the lack of internet. "

 
Check-In / Check-Out 8
Reinigung 4
Komfort 6
Preisleistungsverhältnis 4
5,5

“Dear, Thank you for your message! Way to Stay appreciates you taking the time to share your experiences with us! The owner has automatically received a notification of your review. We are sorry to hear your experience in apartment Montjuïc Park 1 did not meet your expectations. We apologize for the inconveniences and hope you still had a nice time in Barcelona. Our team strives to provide our guests a stay in quality apartments and the owner is already contacted to improve the apartment with the remarks you provided. In fact, internet is again provided in the apartment. The owner would like to give you a compensation and apologies for the inconveniences. Best regards, Coileen Beersen Service Team ”

, Freunde, St André de Roquepertuis, Frankreich I 25 Aug 2017

"Smaakvol en practisch ingericht appartement. Alle comfort. Rustig, ook 's nachts. Dicht bij metrostation Poble Sec. Tapas bars te over net om de hoek. Topper!"

 
Check-In / Check-Out 10
Reinigung 10
Komfort 10
Preisleistungsverhältnis 10
10
, Familie mit erwachsenen Kindern, Berlin, Deutschland I 01 Aug 2017

"Die Lage des Apartments ist groß und für einen Stadtbesuch zentral gelegen. Der Weg zum Strand jedoch sehr weit. Es verfügt über eine gute Ausstattung ist aber schlecht gewartet. So waren viel zentrale Sachen kaputt. In demFall steht Preis-Leistung in einem schlechten Verhältnis."

 
Check-In / Check-Out 6
Reinigung 6
Komfort 6
Preisleistungsverhältnis 6
6,0
, Familie mit erwachsenen Kindern, Belgrade, Serbien I 11 Jul 2017

"We used appartment as a family, like other families living there. Two bedrooms and two bathrooms were enough for four of us. We used laundry and dish washing machines and are satisfied with complete kitchen. Internet link is OK, may be better for non-spanish sites. Usualy silent environment, quite street, not much sunlight inside. There are three supermarkets with fridges and baked products on Parallel street, 200-300 meters away. Plenty of small corner shops are around with fruit&vegs and bakeries, too. Metro lines 3 and 2 are close enough at Parallel street, and bus D20 connecting to the city beach, too."

 
Check-In / Check-Out 10
Reinigung 8
Komfort 10
Preisleistungsverhältnis 7
8,8
, Freunde, liverpool, Vereinigtes Königreich Großbritannien und Nordirland I 20 Oct 2016

"Der Buchungsprozess mit Lösung für einen Aufenthalt war problemlos. Die Wohnung war ausgezeichnet und in einer guten Position."

"The booking process with way to stay was seamless. The apartment was excellent and in a good position."

 
Check-In / Check-Out 10
Reinigung 10
Komfort 10
Preisleistungsverhältnis 10
10
, junges Paar, Barcelona, Vereinigte Staaten von Amerika I 16 Jul 2016

"Die Wohnung war groß und befindet sich in einer wunderschönen Gegend auf El Poble Sec, direkt neben den Bars und Restaurants auf der Straße unten. Die Wohnung selbst hat alles, was Sie für eine tolle und entspannte Zeit in Barcelona. Es war ein bisschen von Missverständnissen zu Beginn (und der Reiniger nicht zu Ende, die bis nach 16:00), aber wir durften auch einen späteren Check-Out, das war sehr hilfreich. Alles in allem eine gute Erfahrung. "

"The apartment was great and is located in a beautiful area on El Poble Sec, right next to all the bars and restaurants on the street below. The apartment itself has everything you need for a fun and relaxing time in Barcelona. There was a bit of miscommunication at the beginning (and the cleaner didn't finish up until after 4pm), but we were also permitted a later check-out which was very helpful. All in all a good experience. "

 
Check-In / Check-Out 7
Reinigung 7
Komfort 8
Preisleistungsverhältnis 8
7,5
, Familie mit erwachsenen Kindern, Warder, Niederlande I 13 Oct 2015

"Große Ferienwohnung in einer großen, lebendigen spanischer Nachbarschaft. Nähe Zentrum und Metro. Ein muss!"

"Prima appartement in een hele leuke, levendige Spaanse buurt. Dichtbij centrum en metro. Een aanrader!"

 
Check-In / Check-Out 10
Reinigung 10
Komfort 8
Preisleistungsverhältnis 8
9,0
, Familie mit erwachsenen Kindern, valencia, Spanien I 30 Aug 2015

"Es ist eine sehr schöne Umgebung und es gibt eine tolle Atmosphäre"

"Es un barrio muy bonito y hay muy buen ambiente"

 
Check-In / Check-Out 10
Reinigung 7
Komfort 10
Preisleistungsverhältnis 8
8,8
, Familie mit jungen Kindern, , Deutschland I 30 Jul 2015

"Very nice place to explore the city. In the centre of a vital neighborhood of BCN. Very near to metro, harbour, park and everything. Apartement offers everything you need for your visit, including balcony."

 
Check-In / Check-Out 10
Reinigung 10
Komfort 10
Preisleistungsverhältnis 10
10
, Freunde, La Nucia, Spanien I 01 Jun 2015

"Tolle Lage, Zimmer in NL-Stil, Sie auch die Einrichtung beachten. Etwas laut, aber wo man dies nicht in BCN, ist unsere Erfahrung. Wir haben mit 4 Erwachsenen einen guten Aufenthalt genossen. Die Lage ist gut, zwischen der lokalen Bevölkerung und einer feinen Straße mit Cafés und Geschäften in der Nähe. In der Nähe von Montjuic ist ein Besuch auch mehr als gelohnt. Definitiv zu empfehlen."

"Prima Appartement, in NL style, dat merk je ook aan de inrichting. Iets gehorig, maar waar heb je dit niet in BCN, is onze ervaring. Wij hebben met 4 volwassenen een goed verblijf genoten. De ligging is fijn, tussen de locale bevolking en een fijne straat met terrasjes en winkels nabij. Vlakbij de berg Montjuic, een bezoek is ook meer dan waard. Zeker een aanrader."

 
Check-In / Check-Out 10
Reinigung 7
Komfort 8
Preisleistungsverhältnis 8
8,3

+1 646 810 8678


Rufen Sie uns jederzeit an. Wir helfen Ihnen gerne weiter

  • Kundenbetreuung vor, während und nach Ihrem Aufenthalt.
  • Mit vertrauen buchen und Urlauben.
  • Sichere Online-Zahlung. Auch durch Ihre Bank mit SOFORT.