Überblick

Standort - Karte

Kommentare (64) 9.5

Bewertungen für das Apartment

64 Beurteilungen, um Ihnen jeglichen Zweifel zu nehmen.
Vielen Dank an alle Beitragenden!

Echtzeit,
unzensierte Bewertungen
Gesamtnote
Check-In / Check-Out 9.6
Reinigung 9.7
Komfort 9.4
Preisleistungsverhältnis 9.3
9.5

Sortieren:

, reifes Paar, Groningen, Niederlande I 08 Jun 2019

"Ruim fris appartement dichtbij metro, bakker, slager en supermarkt. Alles is aanwezig voor een prima vakantie."

 
Check-In / Check-Out 10
Reinigung 10
Komfort 10
Preisleistungsverhältnis 10
10

“Beste Minke, Bedankt voor het achterlaten van een beoordeling, we stellen dit erg op prijs. We zijn blij dat u een fijn verblijf heeft gehad in Barcelona en we hopen u snel terug te zien! Met vriendelijke groet, Service team - Waytostay ”

, reifes Paar, Beaufort, Vereinigte Staaten von Amerika I 21 May 2019

"The location was excellent! We appreciated all of the amenities. Great apartment value."

 
Check-In / Check-Out 10
Reinigung 10
Komfort 10
Preisleistungsverhältnis 10
10

“Hi Randy, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, we greatly appreciate it. We are glad you enjoyed your stay in Barcelona and hope to see you again soon. Best regards Service Team - Waytostay ”

, reifes Paar, Olinda, Australien I 04 May 2019

"Lu went out of her way to make arriving at the apartment seamless. She gave detailed instructions of how to get there by rail which was much appreciated????. There was a lot of valuable information for tourists which was good. The decor of the apartment was very tasteful and the location wonderfully close to everything one needed. Excellent, especially the hosting. "

 
Check-In / Check-Out 10
Reinigung 10
Komfort 8
Preisleistungsverhältnis 8
9.0
, Familie mit jungen Kindern, 's-Hertogenbosch, Niederlande I 30 Apr 2019

"prima appartement. bij aankomst alles netjes en schoon. alle voorzieningen aanwezig. ligging in een leuke buurt, bakker, slager, groenteboer, supermarkt (Carrfour) in directe omgeving. in de buurt leuke winkels en horecazaken. op loopafstand (15-20 minuten) van Camp Nou. beheerster goed bereikbaar. in overleg met beheerster transfer van en naar vliegveld kunnen regelen."

 
Check-In / Check-Out 10
Reinigung 10
Komfort 8
Preisleistungsverhältnis 8
9.0
, Familie mit jungen Kindern, Daejeon, Korea, Republik (Südkorea) I 25 Mar 2019

"친절한 호스트, 깨끗한 침실과 욕실, 모든 것이 준비되어 있는 부엌, 걸어서 1분거리의 Badal역과 Carrefour. 모든 것이 완벽한 숙소였고 행복한 가족여행이 되었습니다. 고맙습니다. "

 
Check-In / Check-Out 10
Reinigung 10
Komfort 10
Preisleistungsverhältnis 10
10

“Dear Juyoung, Thank you for leaving a review we greatly appreciate it. We are glad you enjoyed your stay in Barcelona and hope to see you again soon. Best regards Service Team ”

, Familie mit jungen Kindern, Arnouville, Frankreich I 05 Aug 2018

"TRÈS bel appartement situé au centre ville de Barcelone. Propre,accessible aux transports en communs. La propriétaire ne parle pas français ! En gros,nous avons passé un très bon séjour dans cet appartement bien climatisé ."

 
Check-In / Check-Out 7
Reinigung 8
Komfort 8
Preisleistungsverhältnis 7
7.5

“Chez Lumpungi, merci d'avoir partagé votre avis. Nous sommes ravis que votre séjour à Barcelone vous a plu. Mais, nous sommes désolés pour les problèmes de communication rencontrés. Nous espérons vous revoir bientôt! Bien cordialement, votre Waytostay - Service Team”

, Geschäftsreisende mit Familie, Orlando, Vereinigte Staaten von Amerika I 31 Jul 2018

"The neighbourhood was quiet and out of the main tourist areas. However, easy walking distance to 2-3 Metro line stations provided easy access to more of the downtown areas. There are a limited number of restaurants in the area around the apartment but a grocery store is a very short walk down the street. The AC allowed us to have a comfortable stay during the high temperatures during our stay. The host and the cleanliness of the apartment were great. The main thing that we had an issue with was the door coverings to the balconies. Each covering had issues with being raised completely for the door to open. Thus, we would bring it up as far as possible and then have to raise it by hand above the door to be able to open. This was mainly an inconvenience for the front balcony where we wanted it open more than the balcony off the master bedroom. However, this did not take away from us enjoying our stay in the apartment or in Barcelona. "

 
Check-In / Check-Out 10
Reinigung 10
Komfort 8
Preisleistungsverhältnis 10
9.5

“Thank you so much for leaving this awesome review, we really appreciate it. We are glad you enjoyed your stay in Barcelona. The owner is already on it to remove the issue regarding the balcony door. We hope to see you again soon! Best regards, your Waytostay – Service team”

, Familie mit erwachsenen Kindern, Oisquercq, Belgien I 23 Jul 2018

jean françois hat sein/ihr Apartment bewertet, aber keinen zusätzlichen Kommentar hinterlassen…

 
Check-In / Check-Out 10
Reinigung 10
Komfort 8
Preisleistungsverhältnis 8
9.0
, junges Paar, , Spanien I 11 Jul 2018

"La posizione é ottima ,anche la location ben arredata unica pecca ( ma solo perché guardo la tv per addormentarmi ) nn ci sono canali italiani ..e non cé il bidet nel bagno ,appartamento silenzioso e possibilità di lasciare lo scooter sotto casa ,vicino supermarket ,lo consiglio "

 
Check-In / Check-Out 7
Reinigung 6
Komfort 10
Preisleistungsverhältnis 10
8.3

“Grazie per aver lasciato un commento sul nostro sito, lo apprezziamo molto. Siamo molto felici di sapere che avete trascorso un ottimo soggiorno a Barcellona e speriamo di vedervi presto! Un saluto cordiale, il vostro Waytostay Service team!”

, Familie mit jungen Kindern, wattenbek, Deutschland I 11 May 2018

"tolle unterkunft, um barcelona zu entdecken. metro, einkaufsmöglichkeiten und restaurants in der nähe. "

 
Check-In / Check-Out 8
Reinigung 8
Komfort 8
Preisleistungsverhältnis 7
7.8
, Familie mit erwachsenen Kindern, Horst, Niederlande I 22 Oct 2017

"Leuk appartement. Contact met Lu was prima. Ze mailt van tevoren de instructies door (tussentijds is er ook contact). Appartement ligt op loopafstand van Camp Nou en in de buurt van Montjuich. winkels op nog geen 100 meter afstand. Alles zag er keurig uit en veel spullen waren al in het appartement aanwezig. Een prima appartement en voor herhaling vatbaar."

 
Check-In / Check-Out 8
Reinigung 10
Komfort 8
Preisleistungsverhältnis 8
8.5
, reifes Paar, Dordrecht, Niederlande I 12 Oct 2017

"Apartment is Light, has good spaceshuttle Ans is comforteble. Shop all around. Near by metro and buses. And a lot to see very near by the appartement. "

 
Check-In / Check-Out 10
Reinigung 10
Komfort 8
Preisleistungsverhältnis 8
9.0

+1 646 810 8678


Rufen Sie uns jederzeit an. Wir helfen Ihnen gerne weiter

  • Kundenbetreuung vor, während und nach Ihrem Aufenthalt.
  • Mit vertrauen buchen und Urlauben.
  • Sichere Online-Zahlung. Auch durch Ihre Bank mit SOFORT.