Überblick

Standort - Karte

Kommentare (76) 9.2

Bewertungen für das Apartment

76 Beurteilungen, um Ihnen jeglichen Zweifel zu nehmen.
Vielen Dank an alle Beitragenden!

Echtzeit,
unzensierte Bewertungen
Gesamtnote
Check-In / Check-Out 9.3
Reinigung 9.2
Komfort 9.4
Preisleistungsverhältnis 8.8
9.2

Sortieren:

, Familie mit jungen Kindern, London, Vereinigtes Königreich Großbritannien und Nordirland I 12 Jul 2017

"The apartment is located centrally within an active neighbourhood. The double glazing and air conditioning are great at keeping noise out and apartment cool. During our 4 day stay a neighbouring apartment was playing extremely loud house music from early to late evening each day - luckily this was to the rear of the apartment so bedrooms to the street side were not overly affected. The apartment itself is need of some maintenance - loose tap fixtures, old / leaky shower heads, cracking bathroom ceiling, spot light hanging from bedroom ceiling. Apartment facilities: - adequate drinkware, crockery and cooking utensils; no tumble dryer (but listed in description); supplied towels were old and tired. Apartment cleanliness: - Generally OK, but there was an ant problem within living area. My young daughter was also bitten by bugs each night during our stay. Clothes line in kitchen lightwell was extremely dirty and required cleaning. Check-In: - OK Check-Out: - Vendor was 30 minutes late; reneged on agreement of organising taxi to airport; stated she preferred Japanese people when she asked us where we originated from despite never visiting Japan, and new tenants also of chinese origin in same room at time; When we said we gave her apartment a general clear up before check-out she asked us to clean her other apartments rather than say thanks; tried to show us door without returning deposit; tried to cover this with feigned forgetfullness / Portuguese charm. Final thoughts: We would not want to pay any extra to the rate we paid (end of June - not peak season); the Vendor (Catarina Romao) has done very well with renting apartments and should reinvest in better maintenance; Vendor should show respect to her tenants rather than fleece them; we advise others to avoid this racist Vendor."

 
Check-In / Check-Out 4
Reinigung 6
Komfort 8
Preisleistungsverhältnis 7
6.3

“Hello, Thank you for your message. Way to Stay appreciates you taking the time to share your experiences with us! The owner has automatically received a notification of your review . We are sorry to hear your experience in apartment Dom Duarte Dois did not meet your expectations. We apologize if this caused you any inconveniences and hope you still had a nice time in Lisbon. Our team strives to provide our guests a stay in quality apartments and we will certainly contact the owner to improve the apartment with the remarks you provided. We offer our services during your stay, and could have assisted you to improve your experiences while in apartment Dom Duarte Dois. Regarding the tumble dryer, it was a mistake and it should not have been listed in the description. It now has been removed and we are sorry for the inconvenience. Regarding the check out, Catarina was unfortunately blocked in traffic. She made an exception for you regarding regarding the later check out but please understand that the other guests has to check in the same day. Once again we are sorry for the inconvenience and our team remain available for any question you may have. Best regards Auriane - Waytostay ”

, reifes Paar, Chester, Vereinigtes Königreich Großbritannien und Nordirland I 19 Jun 2017

"Lovely, well-equipped apartment in a great central location. The stairs are a challenge but the balcony, high above the streets, makes it worthwhile. Lisbon itself is a treat."

 
Check-In / Check-Out 10
Reinigung 8
Komfort 10
Preisleistungsverhältnis 7
8.8
, Familie mit erwachsenen Kindern, Elst, Niederlande I 09 Jun 2017

"Ruim appartement op een ideale plek in Lissabon. Winkels en eetgelegenheden rondom het appartement, metro op 100 meter. Start Yellowbus (Hop on Hop off) en beachshuttle op plein voor het appartement. Het appartement is echt een rustplek in het roerige Lissabon. Door de airco konden de ramen dichtblijven en had je vrijwel geen overlast van de drukte in de straten en op het plein. Contact vooraf met de beheerster van het appartement vooraf was prettig. Bij het inchecken gaf ze goede tips. Tussentijd contact gehad en heeft zij een restaurant voor ons gereserveerd waar we heerlijk gegeten hebben (leek even prijzig maar de gegeven prijs was voor 2 tot 3 personen dus uiteindelijk heel goedkoop). Uitchecken was prima geregeld. Tja, 8 trappen is heel wat maar dit weet je van tevoren. Enig minpuntje.. de douchekoppen zijn aan vervanging toe. "

 
Check-In / Check-Out 10
Reinigung 10
Komfort 10
Preisleistungsverhältnis 10
10
, reifes Paar, Lancaster, Vereinigte Staaten von Amerika I 03 Jun 2017

"Location of the apartment was perfect - central to everything. Pictures represented the apartment well. Spacious, very clean, comfortable. Would recommend!"

 
Check-In / Check-Out 8
Reinigung 10
Komfort 10
Preisleistungsverhältnis 10
9.5
, reifes Paar, Rockingham, Vereinigte Staaten von Amerika I 25 May 2017

"We loved our stay in this apartment. Very comfortable, clean and spacious. Rooms were as pictured. Kitchen was fully equipped. Nice dining area. One bathroom is en suite; the other bathroom is separate from the second bedroom. We were able to handle the flights of stairs to the apartment without issue. Apartment manager, Catarina, was very friendly and helpful to us. Great location in Lisbon. Within walking distance of markets, shops, restaurants, train station and other transportation. "

 
Check-In / Check-Out 10
Reinigung 10
Komfort 10
Preisleistungsverhältnis 10
10
, Familie mit erwachsenen Kindern, Königswinter, Deutschland I 18 Apr 2017

"Ein sehr schönes und gemütliches Apartment in zentraler Lage, in dem wir uns mit unseren erwachsenen Töchtern sehr wohl gefühlt haben. Küche perfekt eingerichtet, sehr nette und herzliche Übergabe. Wir waren sehr zufrieden, alles perfekt. Die Treppen haben uns nicht gestört, dafür ist die Aussicht gut. Jederzeit wieder, vielen Dank."

 
Check-In / Check-Out 10
Reinigung 10
Komfort 10
Preisleistungsverhältnis 8
9.5
, reifes Paar, Bristol, Vereinigtes Königreich Großbritannien und Nordirland I 14 Apr 2017

"Die Wohnung war sehr schön und geräumig, mit dem Vorteil eines Balkons mit Blick auf die wichtigsten Platz Rossio im Herzen von Lissabon und mit einem Blick auch von Castelo de Sao Jorge. Perfekte Lage mit u-Bahn, Straßenbahnen und Züge vor der Haustür. Catarina war der Manager sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit mit guten Vorschlägen auf, wo man Essen und besuchen. Ein perfekter Aufenthalt!"

"The apartment was lovely and spacious with the advantage of a balcony overlooking the main square of Rossio in the heart of Lisbon and with a view also of Castelo de Sao Jorge. Perfect location with metro, trams and trains at your doorstep. Catarina the manager was very welcoming and helpful with good suggestions on where to eat and visit. A perfect stay!"

 
Check-In / Check-Out 10
Reinigung 10
Komfort 10
Preisleistungsverhältnis 8
9.5
, Familie mit erwachsenen Kindern, Grand Haven, Vereinigte Staaten von Amerika I 05 Apr 2017

"Die Wohnung war schön und alles, was wir brauchten. Die Wohnung war sauber und wie auf den Fotos dargestellt. Catarina trafen wir uns und hatten Anregungen auf Märkte und Restaurants. Die Wohnung ist bequem zu Fuß, u-Bahn, Restaurants und vieles mehr. Wir würden diese Ferienwohnung weiterempfehlen. Perfekte Ort, um zurück nach Lissabon und Sintra erkunden."

"The apartment was beautiful and provided everything we needed. The apartment was clean and as represented in the photos. Catarina met us and had helpful suggestions on markets and restaurants. The apartment is convenient to walking, metro, restaurants and much more. We would recommend this apartment to others. Perfect place to return after exploring Lisbon and Sintra."

 
Check-In / Check-Out 10
Reinigung 10
Komfort 10
Preisleistungsverhältnis 10
10
, Familie mit erwachsenen Kindern, Levallois, Frankreich I 18 Feb 2017

"Auch attraktive Wohnung, die die Bilder vorschlagen. Und ruhig, obwohl es im Herzen der touristischen Zone ist. Willkommen Sie bei der Ankunft und schnelle Reaktion bei der Kaffeemaschine - alle anderen Einrichtungen funktioniert normal gefehlt hat. "

"Appartement aussi séduisant que les photos le suggèrent. Et silencieux bien qu'il soit au coeur de la zone touristique. Bon accueil à l'arrivée et réaction rapide lorsque la cafetière a fait défaut - tous les autres équipements fonctionnant normalement. "

 
Check-In / Check-Out 10
Reinigung 10
Komfort 10
Preisleistungsverhältnis 10
10
, Freunde, De Goorn, Niederlande I 10 Nov 2016

"Gemütliche Wohnung in gemütlicher Bereich, in der Nähe von Bus und Taxi, schöne Aussicht vom Balkon in den Innenhof, wo Sie trocknen können."

"Gezellig appartement in gezellige buurt, bij bus en taxi, leuk uitzicht van balkon, ook balkon op de binnenplaats waar je was kan drogen.."

 
Check-In / Check-Out 10
Reinigung 10
Komfort 10
Preisleistungsverhältnis 8
9.5
, Freunde, Buxtehude, Deutschland I 16 Oct 2016

Anonymous hat sein/ihr Apartment bewertet, aber keinen zusätzlichen Kommentar hinterlassen…

 
Check-In / Check-Out 10
Reinigung 7
Komfort 8
Preisleistungsverhältnis 7
8.0
, reifes Paar, London, Vereinigtes Königreich Großbritannien und Nordirland I 22 Sep 2016

"Die Wohnung war sehr schön, luftig und geräumig und wir wirklich zu schätzen die Klimaanlage. Die Lage war fantastisch - nur von einem der wichtigsten Plätze und eine u-Bahnstation Werften. Catarina war charmant und brillant - sie in Kontakt geblieben und kleinere Probleme aussortiert, sehr schnell und effizient. Die acht Flüge der Treppe zur Wohnung waren eine Herausforderung für uns einige Tage und vielleicht sollte in der Werbung für diejenigen mit zwielichtigen Knien hervorgehoben werden. Aber die Mühe hat sich gelohnt für so ein schöner Ort zu kommen, nach Hause! Sehr zu empfehlen."

"The apartment was lovely, airy and spacious and we really appreciated the air conditioning. Its location was fantastic - just yards from one of the main squares and a Metro station. Catarina was charming and brilliant - she kept in touch and sorted out minor problems very quickly and efficiently. The eight flights of stairs to the apartment were a challenge for us some days and perhaps should be highlighted in the publicity for those with dodgy knees. But the effort was worth it for such a beautiful place to come home to! Highly recommended."

 
Check-In / Check-Out 10
Reinigung 10
Komfort 10
Preisleistungsverhältnis 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


Rufen Sie uns jederzeit an. Wir helfen Ihnen gerne weiter

  • Kundenbetreuung vor, während und nach Ihrem Aufenthalt.
  • Mit vertrauen buchen und Urlauben.
  • Sichere Online-Zahlung. Auch durch Ihre Bank mit SOFORT.