Überblick

Standort - Karte

Kommentare (14) 9,9

Bewertungen für das Apartment

14 Beurteilungen, um Ihnen jeglichen Zweifel zu nehmen.
Vielen Dank an alle Beitragenden!

Echtzeit,
unzensierte Bewertungen
Gesamtnote
Check-In / Check-Out 10
Reinigung 10
Komfort 9,9
Preisleistungsverhältnis 9,6
9.9

Sortieren:

, Gruppe von Geschäftsreisenden, North Kingstown, Vereinigte Staaten von Amerika I 25 Sep 2017

"Wonderful location. A few blocks from the Baxia Chido metro stop and right in the middle of the Baxia Chido area and a short distance from Rossio Square. The owner was great. He met with us upon arrival and walked us through every thing. he was very helpful and friendly. The apartment was first class and I'd recommend it without hesitation to family and friends."

 
Check-In / Check-Out 10
Reinigung 10
Komfort 10
Preisleistungsverhältnis 10
10
, Freunde, Calgary, Kanada I 24 Sep 2017

"Lovely apartment in great location. Very popular area, lots of activity late into the evening. Can be a little noisy but apartment is pretty sound proof with windows closed. Is a great place to visit Lisbon from. "

 
Check-In / Check-Out 10
Reinigung 10
Komfort 8
Preisleistungsverhältnis 8
9,0
, Gruppe von Geschäftsreisenden, Cookeville, Vereinigte Staaten von Amerika I 07 Sep 2017

"Gorgeous apartment in premium location. Would absolutely stay again. Owner spoke fluent English so he was able to provide suggestions for restaurants, transportation, etc. "

 
Check-In / Check-Out 10
Reinigung 10
Komfort 10
Preisleistungsverhältnis 10
10
, Freunde, Adelaide Australia, Australien I 27 Aug 2017

"The apt had everthing we needed and was perfectly situated to explore Lisbon. We could not have been more satisfied. If ventilation could be improved to the bathrooms it would be a plus. For strangers some advice on how to exit Baixa/Chiado metro in the right direction would be welcome."

 
Check-In / Check-Out 10
Reinigung 10
Komfort 10
Preisleistungsverhältnis 10
10
, Familie mit jungen Kindern, Redmond, Vereinigte Staaten von Amerika I 07 Aug 2017

"The owner was extremely friendly and communicated everything we needed to know about the apartment as well as the surrounding area. Lots of good tips on where to dine, shop, etc. The apartment is ideally situated close to everything and very comfortable."

 
Check-In / Check-Out 10
Reinigung 10
Komfort 10
Preisleistungsverhältnis 10
10
, Freunde, Sacramento, Vereinigte Staaten von Amerika I 17 Jul 2017

"This lovely apartment was very comfortable for myself, my husband and our friend. Enough space, 2 bedrooms, 2 baths, and a large living room. The newly remodeled kitchen was stunning, and even tho we did no real cooking, we did appreciate it, and the washing machine was a bonus. The Chiado neighborhood was at our footsteps, a very lively scene. The apartment owner was very gracious, and easy to work with. One caveat, there is one steep staircase up from the front door to the elevator."

 
Check-In / Check-Out 10
Reinigung 10
Komfort 10
Preisleistungsverhältnis 10
10
, reifes Paar, , Vereinigte Staaten von Amerika I 07 Jul 2017

"Can't get more centrally located than this apartment. You're right in the center of the Chiado district, overlooking a street where people come to eat, drink, shop, etc. Right over top of the supposedly oldest bookstore in Lisbon. Wouldn't change anything about the apartment other than the odd septic smells that are most prevalent in the elevator and outside the apartment and that seem to come inside if the A/C is turned on. But Lisbon is full of septic smells... Also, more soap in the bathrooms would be helpful - one bar for each sink and one bar for each shower would be nice."

 
Check-In / Check-Out 10
Reinigung 10
Komfort 10
Preisleistungsverhältnis 8
9,5
, Familie mit erwachsenen Kindern, Austin, Vereinigte Staaten von Amerika I 27 Jun 2017

"Our family of four stayed here in June. It was super hot so the room A/C was really appreciated!! The apartment is in the PERFECT location to walk everywhere. And the shopping was terrific. I have two teenage daughters so while my husband did a walking tour he found in the Rick Steve book in the apartment, we girls shopped all afternoon and barely left the neighborhood! We enjoyed everything around the neighborhood. We walked all over Lisbon. We would definitely stay here again. The owners are VERY helpful and did some specific research just for us. (Thank you!). The kitchen was the best supplied we have ever had in Europe. Ice too!!! This was a luxury apartment."

 
Check-In / Check-Out 10
Reinigung 10
Komfort 10
Preisleistungsverhältnis 10
10
, reifes Paar, Mill Valley, Vereinigte Staaten von Amerika I 17 Mar 2017

"Lage in einer sehr belebten Straße! Windows musste fest verschlossen werden, um zu schlafen. Sehr schön eingerichtet und dekoriert. Neu renoviert - empfehlen wir 100 %!!!"

"Location was on a very lively street! Windows had to be tightly closed in order to sleep. Very nicely furnished and decorated. Newly renovated--we would recommend 100%!!!"

 
Check-In / Check-Out 10
Reinigung 10
Komfort 10
Preisleistungsverhältnis 10
10
, reifes Paar, Sherwood Park, Kanada I 15 Mar 2017

"Wir waren in diesem Apartment für eine Woche Ende Februar. Die Wohnung befindet sich in zentraler Lage, und obwohl es in einer belebten Fußgängerzone gelegen, war es relativ schalldicht. Die u-Bahn-Haltestelle ist nur einen halben Block entfernt und kann als eine Abkürzung von und nach der Baixa-Bereich verwendet werden. Außerdem gibt es eine Abkürzung über die Aufzüge in der Mall am Ende der Straße. Die Wohnung ist genau wie auf den Bildern gezeigt. Es ist gut ausgestattet, geräumig, und vor allem das Bett ist bequem. Gonçalo ist sehr hilfsbereit und wir fühlten uns zu Hause in Lissabon. Wir möchte darauf hinweisen, dass obwohl das Gebäude über einen Aufzug verfügt, gibt es 20 Stufen kommt man zu diesem Lift. Dies war kein Problem für uns, da sie uns mit unserem Gepäck geholfen. Wenn wir nach Lissabon zurück, würden wir nicht zögern, wieder in dieser Wohnung bleiben "

"We stayed in this apartment for a week at the end of February. The apartment is in a great central location, and although it is located on a busy pedestrian street, it was relatively sound proof. The metro stop is a half a block away and can be used as a short cut to and from the Baixa area. There is also a short cut using the elevators in the mall at the end of the street. The apartment is exactly as shown in the pictures. It is well equipped, spacious, and most importantly the bed is comfortable. Gonçalo is very helpful and made us feel at home in Lisbon. We would note that although the building has a lift, there are 20 steps to get to that lift. This was not a problem for us as they helped us with our luggage. If we return to Lisbon, we would not hesitate to stay in this apartment again "

 
Check-In / Check-Out 10
Reinigung 10
Komfort 10
Preisleistungsverhältnis 10
10
, Familie mit erwachsenen Kindern, Welwyn Garden City, Vereinigtes Königreich Großbritannien und Nordirland I 03 Nov 2016

"Gonçalo Wohnung befindet sich in einer wunderschönen Lage im Herzen des Viertels Chiado. Das Hotel liegt an der Ecke der Rua Garrett, gibt es eine Reihe von Geschäften und Restaurants in der unmittelbaren Umgebung mit dem Armazens Do Chiado Einkaufszentrum am Ende der Straße. Die "wichtigste" Supermarkt in der Nähe der Rossio-Bahnhof ist ca. 5 Minuten entfernt und es ist ein Bio-Supermarkt weniger als die Hälfte, die. Die trendige Foodcourt im Mercado da Ribeira ist über 10-15 Minuten durch Fuß und hat eine Vielzahl von Gourmet-Restaurants und Imbissbuden, während der alte Abschnitt des gleichen Marktes ein großes Angebot an frischen hat produzieren. Stadtteil Chiado befindet sich ungefähr in der Mitte der Lissabon-Sehenswürdigkeiten, so dass die meisten von ihnen werden, zu Fuß abgedeckt können, Whie Belém Sie nach einer kurzen Taxi/Uber erreichen und der Rossio-Bahnhof einfachen Zugang für Tagesausflüge, die gern von Sintra oder Cascais bietet. Die Wohnung selbst war sehr sauber, geräumig und komfortabel und hatte alle Annehmlichkeiten, die wir benötigten. Befindet sich in der Ecke des Gebäudes bietet Ihnen auch einen tollen Blick auf die Straße und angrenzenden Platz wo Sie Leute zu beobachten können, während Ihre Füße von gepflasterten Hügel Lissabons zu erholen. Meine Familie und ich verbrachten einen anstrengenden 5 Tage wandern rund um Lissabon und Umgebung, aber wir hätten keine besseren Ort zum übernachten und entspannen jeden Abend. Gonçalo war eine sehr liebenswürdige und herzliche Gastgeber und bot alle Informationen und Unterstützung, die wir vor und während unseres Aufenthaltes benötigen könnten und ich habe absolut keine Bedenken in seine Wohnung zu empfehlen."

"Gonçalo's apartment is in a wonderful location at the heart of the Chiado neighbourhood. Located on the corner of Rua Garrett, there are a number of shops and restaurants in the immediate area with the Armazens do Chiado shopping centre at the end of the street. The "main" supermarket near the Rossio train station is about 5 mins away and there is an organic supermarket less than half that. The trendy food court at the Mercado da Ribeira is about 10-15 mins by foot and has a wide array of gourmet restaurants and food stalls while the old section of the same market has a great supply of fresh produce. The Chiado neighbourhood is located roughly in the middle of the Lisbon's main attractions so most of them can be covered on foot, whie Belém is a short taxi/Uber ride away and the Rossio train station provides easy access for day trips to the likes of Sintra or Cascais. The apartment itself was very clean, spacious and comfortable and had all the amenities that we required. Being located in the corner of the building also gives you a great view of the street and adjacent square below where you can people-watch while your feet recover from Lisbon's cobbled hills. My family and I spent a tiring 5 days wandering around Lisbon and the surrounding area but we could not have asked for a better place to stay and unwind each evening. Gonçalo was a very gracious and welcoming host and offered all the information and assistance that we could need before and during our stay and I have absolutely no hesitation in recommending his apartment."

 
Check-In / Check-Out 10
Reinigung 10
Komfort 10
Preisleistungsverhältnis 10
10

“Wow thank you for your review. We are very happy to hear that you have enjoyed your stay in lisbon. You can definitely see that you really explored Lisbon. We hope to welcome you back again one day. Best regards!”

, Freunde, Poultney, Vereinigte Staaten von Amerika I 26 Sep 2016

"Es ist in der besten Lage. Knapp oberhalb der weltweit älteste Buchhandlung einen block vom berühmten Café ein Brasileiro und an der Straße von den sechs Etagen des Armizen Chiado Shopping Mall. Die Wohnung ist eine moderne gut ausgestattete Reihe von Zimmer. Es scheint fast 900 sq ft neue Möbel, Geräte und ein Bad. Auch die Küche ist mit neuen Geschirr, Töpfe, Pfannen und Küchenutensilien ausgestattet. Es war perfekt und völlig sicher. Wir waren begeistert."

"it is in the best possible location. Just above the world's oldest bookstore, one block from the famous cafe a brasileiro and just up the street from the six floors of the armizen chiado shopping mall. The apartment is a modern well-appointed set of rooms. It's seems almost 900 sq ft. new furniture, appliances, and bathrooms. Even the kitchen is stocked with new dishes, pots, pans and kitchen utensils. It was perfect and completely safe. We loved it."

 
Check-In / Check-Out 10
Reinigung 10
Komfort 10
Preisleistungsverhältnis 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


Rufen Sie uns jederzeit an. Wir helfen Ihnen gerne weiter

  • Kundenbetreuung vor, während und nach Ihrem Aufenthalt.
  • Mit vertrauen buchen und Urlauben.
  • Sichere Online-Zahlung. Auch durch Ihre Bank mit SOFORT.