Überblick

Standort - Karte

Kommentare (96) 9,2

Bewertungen für das Apartment

96 Beurteilungen, um Ihnen jeglichen Zweifel zu nehmen.
Vielen Dank an alle Beitragenden!

Echtzeit,
unzensierte Bewertungen
Gesamtnote
Check-In / Check-Out 9,5
Reinigung 9,2
Komfort 9,0
Preisleistungsverhältnis 9,0
9.2

Sortieren:

, junges Paar, Geneva, Schweiz (Confoederatio Helvetica) I 22 Aug 2017

"Don't trust the pictures cause that's not what you'll get. We've rented this flat for 17 days because it seemed comfy and well located. The woman who was waiting for us was in such a hurry to leave that we felt something was wrong. Then during the next two days we realized: no armchair, no carpet, no bedside table lamps, no light AT ALL in the living room, no frame, no decoration. The toilets were not fixed to the ground. The oven was not working, the dishwasher was not working, the air jets of the tub were not working, the mattress was probably from 1956 because it was rotten and disgusting - just watch under the sheets. Yurk. We've told the representative of the owner that we were disappointed and that it was not the comfy flat sold on the pictures and asked at least to have light in the bedroom and the living room. I'm still waiting for their answer or even a reaction. Only after I got in touch with Waytostay they came to install a light bulb in the main room and fix the oven. 4 days before we leave. The explanation seems to be that the owner changed since we've made the booking. Well he's clearly willing to make money on our backs without filling the promise of the announcement . We've hated it. The street is disgusting, filled with dog poop, trash bags and drunk people vomit. Very noisy all night thanks to a restaurant and the many bars closed to the flat. We felt spoiled and are very upset it literally ruined our holidays. "

 
Check-In / Check-Out 6
Reinigung 7
Komfort 4
Preisleistungsverhältnis 4
5,3

“Dear Richard, Thank you for your message. Way to Stay appreciates you taking the time to share your experiences with us! The owner has automatically received a notification of your review. We are sorry to hear your experience in apartment Rossio grande did not meet your expectations. We apologize if this caused you any inconveniences and hope you still had a nice time. Our team strives to provide our guests a stay in quality apartments and we have contacted the owner to improve the apartment with the remarks you provided and the apartment is already taken care off. Best regards, Coileen Service Team ”

, Freunde, Bordeaux, Frankreich I 29 Jul 2017

"Very nice appartment, well located and quiet Ideal for friends, or family, I recommand it!"

 
Check-In / Check-Out 8
Reinigung 8
Komfort 10
Preisleistungsverhältnis 10
9,0
, Familie mit jungen Kindern, Dublin, Irland I 13 Jun 2017

"The large space and central location were the best features about this apartment. I would recommend it for anyone who wants to enjoy the sites around Lisbon and especially the nightlife in a fun, lively and historic part of the city. There are mini-marts, bars, restaurants and cafes within a stone's throw in all directions. If you are looking for somewhere that is quiet at night then I would not recommend this apartment in this location."

 
Check-In / Check-Out 10
Reinigung 8
Komfort 7
Preisleistungsverhältnis 7
8,0
, Familie mit erwachsenen Kindern, Sydney, Australien I 11 Jun 2017

Kathleen hat sein/ihr Apartment bewertet, aber keinen zusätzlichen Kommentar hinterlassen…

 
Check-In / Check-Out 8
Reinigung 8
Komfort 7
Preisleistungsverhältnis 6
7,3
, Familie mit jungen Kindern, Epe, Niederlande I 08 May 2017

"Geweldig appartement, midden in het oude gedeelte van de stad Lissabon. Zeer vriendelijke eigenaren! We hebben genoten!"

 
Check-In / Check-Out 10
Reinigung 8
Komfort 10
Preisleistungsverhältnis 10
9,5
, Freunde, Soulom, Frankreich I 03 May 2017

"Nous avons passé un super week-end à Lisbonne l'appart est très bien placé dans le barrio alto mais dans un rue plutôt calme!!! Nous gardons cette adresse en tête pour une prochaine fois!! Vraiment super!"

 
Check-In / Check-Out 10
Reinigung 10
Komfort 10
Preisleistungsverhältnis 10
10
, Freunde, Sevilla, Spanien I 17 Apr 2017

"Die Wohnung ist groß und gut ausgestattet. Ausgezeichnete Lage, nur wenige Gehminuten vom Mirador de San Pedro de Alcántara. Es ist sehr nah an den Bereich des Bairro Alto Ausgabe, mit vielen Restaurants und Bars, aber die Straße der Wohnung ist sehr ruhig. Check-in und Check-Out, sehr komfortabel und pünktlich empfehlen!"

"El apartamento es amplio y está bien equipado. Excelente ubicación, a un minuto a pie del mirador de San Pedro de Alcántara. Está muy cerca de la zona de salida de Barrio Alto, con muchos restaurantes y bares, pero la calle del apartamento es muy tranquila. El check-in y el check-out, muy cómodo y puntual ¡Lo recomendamos!"

 
Check-In / Check-Out 10
Reinigung 10
Komfort 8
Preisleistungsverhältnis 10
9,5
, Familie mit erwachsenen Kindern, Paris, Frankreich I 09 Oct 2016

"Geräumige und gut gelegene Wohnung (in der Nähe von einer Straßenbahn) Viertel mit vielen Restaurants und Bars, aber kein Lärm. Die Person, die wir Acccueilli war nett und sprach Französisch"

"Appartement spacieux et bien situé (près d'un tramway) Quartier rempli de restaurants et de bars mais pas de bruit. La personne qui nous a acccueilli était gentille et parlait français"

 
Check-In / Check-Out 10
Reinigung 10
Komfort 10
Preisleistungsverhältnis 10
10
, Familie mit jungen Kindern, , Frankreich I 03 Jul 2016

Anonymous hat sein/ihr Apartment bewertet, aber keinen zusätzlichen Kommentar hinterlassen…

 
Check-In / Check-Out 8
Reinigung 10
Komfort 10
Preisleistungsverhältnis 10
9,5
, Familie mit erwachsenen Kindern, saint-maurice, Frankreich I 27 May 2016

"Sehr gut gelegen."

"Very well located."

 
Check-In / Check-Out 8
Reinigung 8
Komfort 7
Preisleistungsverhältnis 8
7,8
, Familie mit erwachsenen Kindern, Almere, Niederlande I 28 Dec 2015

"Für ältere Menschen gibt es nur einen Nachteil Fuß gut Treppen. Wäscheschrank in eines der Zimmer ist zu klein. Apartment ist sehr schön und hat einen sehr freundlichen und hilfsbereit-Manager. Viele kleine Läden in der Nachbarschaft und angenehm ruhige Umgebung."

"Voor oudere mensen kleeft er slechts één nadeel,flink trappen lopen. Linnenkast in één van de kamers is te klein. Appartement is heel leuk en beschikt over een zeer vriendelijke en behulpzame manager. Veel kleine winkels in de buurt en aangename stille omgeving."

 
Check-In / Check-Out 10
Reinigung 10
Komfort 10
Preisleistungsverhältnis 8
9,5
, Familie mit jungen Kindern, , Vereinigtes Königreich Großbritannien und Nordirland I 01 Nov 2015

"Bellissimo Appartamento Con Tutti ich trösten e acusticamente Rifiniture in Uno dei Più raggiunge Quartieri di Lisbona (Bairro Alto). Gli Altri Quartieri del Centro Sono rapporto Raggiungibili a Piedi. Consigliabile ein Gruppi o Famiglie. "

"Bellissimo appartamento con tutti i comfort e ottime rifiniture, in uno dei più caratteristici quartieri di Lisbona (Bairro Alto) . Gli altri quartieri del Centro sono facilmente raggiungibili a piedi. Consigliabile a gruppi o famiglie. "

 
Check-In / Check-Out 10
Reinigung 10
Komfort 10
Preisleistungsverhältnis 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


Rufen Sie uns jederzeit an. Wir helfen Ihnen gerne weiter

  • Kundenbetreuung vor, während und nach Ihrem Aufenthalt.
  • Mit vertrauen buchen und Urlauben.
  • Sichere Online-Zahlung. Auch durch Ihre Bank mit SOFORT.