Überblick

Standort - Karte

Kommentare (40) 9.3

Bewertungen für das Apartment

40 Beurteilungen, um Ihnen jeglichen Zweifel zu nehmen.
Vielen Dank an alle Beitragenden!

Echtzeit,
unzensierte Bewertungen
Gesamtnote
Check-In / Check-Out 9.7
Reinigung 9.5
Komfort 9.2
Preisleistungsverhältnis 8.6
9.3

Sortieren:

, Gruppe von Geschäftsreisenden, San Diego, Vereinigte Staaten von Amerika I 20 May 2019

"When we checked in: dead plants, filthy sponge on kitchen, filthy carpet in bedroom, extremely uncomfortable pillows on beds, old food in freezer and refrigerator, no place to hang clothes in one bedroom, TV was broken, noise from outside very loud, washing machine and kitchen stove very hard to use, incredibly noisy from the outside in the middle of the night. The worse was the bedroom floors that creaked at night- incredibly loud- never seen anything like it. Could not walk on them in middle of night without waking other person up in other bedroom. Provided with only 2 bath towels and 2 hand towels for 2 weeks. This apartment was a bit of a dump. Would never stay here again and have stayed in beautiful apartments in Paris. Would not recommend. The area in the Marais was fun but, will not recommend this apartment to anyone and will inform trip advisor. "

 
Check-In / Check-Out 8
Reinigung 6
Komfort 4
Preisleistungsverhältnis 6
6.0

“Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your message! WaytoStay appreciates you taking the time to share your experiences with us! The owner has automatically received a notification of your review. We have discussed the issues with the owner and we would like to confirm the following: - Unfortunately, the TV is broken, so we deleted this facility from our system. - The apartment is cleaned after every stay, so also the sponge was brand new. The food in the fridge were only things the owner thought you might wanted to use, nothing crazy. - There were 8 towels provided during your stay. Waytostay is always available during your stay in case of issues, so please do not hesitate to get in touch with our team in the future. We apologize if this caused you any inconveniences and hope you still had a nice time in Paris! Best Regards, Service Team - Waytostay ”

, Familie mit erwachsenen Kindern, Venice, Italien I 28 Apr 2019

"Siamo stati una settimana. L'appartamento è spazioso e pieno di luce, in una posizione comoda sia per la metropolitana che per supermercati e pasticcerie. Benchè sia al quarto piano si sente parecchio il rumore del traffico ma è sopportabile.Il proprietario ci ha accolto in maniera molto gentile e ci ha spiegato un pò di cose. Forse l'appartamento è un pò troppo caro rispetto a quello che offre ma noi ci siamo trovati bene. Giovanni"

 
Check-In / Check-Out 10
Reinigung 8
Komfort 8
Preisleistungsverhältnis 7
8.3
, Freunde, , Vereinigte Staaten von Amerika I 01 Oct 2018

"Spacious apartment compared to others I have rented. Great location. Walking distance to many attractions."

 
Check-In / Check-Out 10
Reinigung 10
Komfort 10
Preisleistungsverhältnis 10
10
, Gruppe von Geschäftsreisenden, , Vereinigtes Königreich Großbritannien und Nordirland I 23 Jul 2018

"Nice apartment, but the traffic noise is considerable and in summer you need to have the windows open...or roast. Great check in and out ad very clean. "

 
Check-In / Check-Out 10
Reinigung 10
Komfort 7
Preisleistungsverhältnis 7
8.5

“Thank you for leaving a review we really appreciate it. We are glad you enjoyed your stay in Paris and hope to see you again soon! Best regards, your Waytostay – Service team”

, Familie mit erwachsenen Kindern, Brisbane, Australien I 01 May 2018

"Comfortable Apartment, although the single beds were not great for adults. The location was good and David's check-in and advice excellent."

 
Check-In / Check-Out 10
Reinigung 10
Komfort 8
Preisleistungsverhältnis 10
9.5
, Freunde, , Vereinigte Staaten von Amerika I 07 Sep 2015

"Tolles Apartment in toller Lage. Lebensmittelgeschäft und u-Bahn direkt in der Nähe von. Die Wohnung war sehr komfortabel und David war toll"

"Great apartment in a great location. Grocery and metro right near by. The apartment was very comfortable and David was great"

 
Check-In / Check-Out 10
Reinigung 10
Komfort 10
Preisleistungsverhältnis 10
10
, Freunde, Carterton, Neuseeland I 19 Jul 2015

"Wirklich genossen unseren Aufenthalt - Paris war, so fanden die Fans erleben eine Hitze verzichten nur nicht halten Sie sich mit der Hitze so verbrachten unsere letzten Tag ihrer in ein klimatisiertes Einkaufszentrum (gut für Paris Wirtschaft) alles über die Wohnung war toll & David fanden wir einen ausgezeichneten Besitzer zu bewältigen. Würde wieder dort zu bleiben."

"Really enjoyed our stay - Paris was experiencing a heat waive so found the fans just didn't keep up with the heat so spent our last day their in an air-conditioned shopping mall (good for Paris economy) Everything about the apartment was great & we found David an excellent owner to deal with. Would stay there again."

 
Check-In / Check-Out 10
Reinigung 10
Komfort 10
Preisleistungsverhältnis 10
10
, Familie mit erwachsenen Kindern, Clontarf, Australien I 10 Jul 2015

"Geräumige Wohnung in einer großartigen Lage um Paris zu erkunden. Zahlreiche Restaurants und Geschäfte und 3 u-Bahnstationen in unmittelbarer Nähe. Der einzige Nachteil ist die 24/7-Geräuschpegel aus den umliegenden Straßen. "

"Spacious apartment at a great location to explore Paris. Plenty of restaurants and shops and 3 metro stations in walking distance. The only downside is the 24/7 noise level from the surrounding streets. "

 
Check-In / Check-Out 10
Reinigung 10
Komfort 8
Preisleistungsverhältnis 10
9.5
, Freunde, Zürich, Schweiz (Confoederatio Helvetica) I 08 Jun 2015

"nicht bilig, aber schöne Wohnung, leider wurde im Nachbarhaus laut ab 8 Uhr umgebaut ..."

 
Check-In / Check-Out 10
Reinigung 8
Komfort 8
Preisleistungsverhältnis 8
8.5
, Familie mit erwachsenen Kindern, , Vereinigte Staaten von Amerika I 03 May 2015

"Tolle Wohnung mit Platz für 2 Paare bequem miteinander zu leben. Ansichten von allen Fenstern genial."

"Terrific apartment with room for 2 couples to live comfortably together. Views from all windows awesome."

 
Check-In / Check-Out 10
Reinigung 10
Komfort 10
Preisleistungsverhältnis 10
10
, Geschäftsreisende mit Familie, roma, Italien I 06 Oct 2014

"Wirklich gute Erfahrung. Die Wohnung ist schön, sauber und gut organisiert, mit allem Komfort (eine gute wi-Fi zu). Die Lage ist bequem und gut vernetzte und David ist freundlich und effizient."

"Really good experience. The apartment is beautiful , clean and well organized with all the conforts (a good wi-fi too). The location is convenient and well-connected and David is kind and efficient."

 
Check-In / Check-Out 10
Reinigung 10
Komfort 10
Preisleistungsverhältnis 8
9.5
, Freunde, Alvie, Australien I 29 Sep 2014

"Es war eine schöne Wohnung mit wunderschönen Dekor. Die Wohnung war sehr gut mit allem ausgestattet, die wir brauchten. Die Lage war perfekt, mit einfachem Zugang zur Metro, zu Geschäften, Restaurants und zu allen Sehenswürdigkeiten. Die Nachbarschaft war lebhaft und manchmal ausgehend in den späten Abend. Gab es alles, was wir darauf hindeuten könnte, um Ihre Gäste zu verbessern, wäre es zwei dunkle Vorhänge auf jedes Fenster statt einem Dunkeln haben und man weiß die wir eine Menge Licht der Straßenlaternen."

"It was a beautiful apartment with gorgeous decor. The apartment was very well equipped with everything that we needed. The location was perfect with easy access to the metro, to shops, restaurants and to all sights. The neighbourhood was lively and sometimes continuing on into the late evening. If there was anything that we could suggest to improve your guests experience, it would be to have two dark curtains on each window instead of one dark and one white which let's in a lot of light from the street lights."

 
Check-In / Check-Out 10
Reinigung 10
Komfort 10
Preisleistungsverhältnis 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


Rufen Sie uns jederzeit an. Wir helfen Ihnen gerne weiter

  • Kundenbetreuung vor, während und nach Ihrem Aufenthalt.
  • Mit vertrauen buchen und Urlauben.
  • Sichere Online-Zahlung. Auch durch Ihre Bank mit SOFORT.