Überblick

Standort - Karte

Kommentare (10) 9,2

Bewertungen für das Apartment

10 Beurteilungen, um Ihnen jeglichen Zweifel zu nehmen.
Vielen Dank an alle Beitragenden!

Echtzeit,
unzensierte Bewertungen
Gesamtnote
Check-In / Check-Out 9,4
Reinigung 9,4
Komfort 9,3
Preisleistungsverhältnis 8,8
9.2

Sortieren:

, Familie mit jungen Kindern, Atibaia, Brasilien I 21 Sep 2017

"The apartment is just perfect. Couldn't be better. I highly recommend it and will definitely come back. "

 
Check-In / Check-Out 10
Reinigung 10
Komfort 10
Preisleistungsverhältnis 10
10
, Freunde, Palm Springs, Vereinigte Staaten von Amerika I 06 Sep 2017

"Amazing choice, stunning views, well done in terms of apartment details. Only down side is that its on a hill so not great for older or limited mobility people. However, its also why the view is so stunning. Probably my favorite ever rental of an apartment. "

 
Check-In / Check-Out 10
Reinigung 10
Komfort 10
Preisleistungsverhältnis 10
10
, Familie mit jungen Kindern, Brooklyn, Vereinigte Staaten von Amerika I 02 Sep 2017

"Arrived to a dirty apartment. Mold growing in all the bathrooms. The 1st floor toilet smelled like a public toilet. Just closed the door and never used it. Had to go to the store an Clorox the other two bathrooms so that we can actually shower. Master bath shower wouldn't drain. Hair and dirty tub on the second floor bathroom. Asked the manager to send a cleaning lady to wash the bathroom. She came in threw out spoiled food from the refrigerator and never cleaned anything. Hair and dirt was all over the floors in the living room. I had to spend my vacation cleaning a dirty apartment. The manager took a broken a/c remote control never to return it. Said the maid brought it back but that was not true. The shade in the master bedroom was broken. Manager said he will have it fixed ASAP. Never happened. Then the lights went out in the dinning room. Everything was broken. Half the lights in the apartment didn't work. The manager is terrible. The maid was even worse. She either needs to be fired or someone needs to give her a pair of glasses. Disgusted. That is all I can say. A beautiful apartment has been turned into crap. I believe I deserve to be reimbursed for my cleaning services. "

 
Check-In / Check-Out 6
Reinigung 4
Komfort 7
Preisleistungsverhältnis 4
5,3

“Dear Ilona, Thank you for your message. Way to Stay appreciates you taking the time to share your experiences with us! The owner has automatically received a notification of your review. We are sorry to hear your experience in apartment River View Terrace did not meet your expectations. We apologize if this caused you any inconveniences and hope you still had a nice time in Porto. Our team strives to provide our guests a stay in quality apartments and we have contacted the owner to improve the apartment with the remarks you provided and the apartment is already taken care off. Best regards, Coileen Service Team ”

, Familie mit erwachsenen Kindern, Atlanta, Vereinigte Staaten von Amerika I 21 Jul 2017

"This place was AMAZING! The views from the large balcony are stunning. The bedrooms were comfortable. The towels were large & soft & plenty of toiletries & supplies for the kitchen. There was a nice welcome fruit bowl & wine, which was greatly appreciated. The location is terrific in Gaia & easy to walk to dining, shopping, waterfront, wineries, etc. Comfortable shoes a MUST for walking lots of stairs & cobblestones in this lovely city. We would stay there again for sure!"

 
Check-In / Check-Out 10
Reinigung 10
Komfort 10
Preisleistungsverhältnis 10
10
, Freunde, , Australien I 09 Jul 2017

"Brilliant location with fantastic views. Would have been helpful (for transport) if correct address (Gaia & not Porto) was given. Found the beds rather hard. A/C in lower bedroom & living room was noisy. "

 
Check-In / Check-Out 8
Reinigung 10
Komfort 8
Preisleistungsverhältnis 8
8,5
, Freunde, Toronto, Kanada I 18 May 2017

"Best view of the river. Really enjoyed the terrace. Beautifully appointed. A great property for 5 adults. Would definitely rent it again!"

 
Check-In / Check-Out 10
Reinigung 10
Komfort 10
Preisleistungsverhältnis 10
10
, Freunde, , Spanien I 21 Feb 2017

"Die Wohnung sehr schön und mit einer spektakulären Aussicht. Zugang ist ein wenig unangenehm, dafür einen sehr steilen Hang. "

"El apartamento muy bonito y con unas vistas espectaculares. El acceso un poco incomodo por ser una cuesta muy pronunciada. "

 
Check-In / Check-Out 10
Reinigung 10
Komfort 8
Preisleistungsverhältnis 8
9,0
, Freunde, Saint Didier au Mont d'Or, Frankreich I 05 Dec 2016

"Atemberaubender Blick auf Porto Stadt, Duro-Fluss und Luis 1 Brücke. Zu Fuß vom Weinkeller von Porto und Ribeira entfernt, wirklich schöne moderne Wohnung mit großer Terrasse. Fantastischer Aufenthalt. "

"Breathtaking view on Porto city, Duro river and Luis 1 bridge. Walking distance from Porto wine cellars and Ribeira district, very nice and modern appartment with great terrasse. Fantastic stay. "

 
Check-In / Check-Out 10
Reinigung 10
Komfort 10
Preisleistungsverhältnis 10
10
, Freunde, , Vereinigtes Königreich Großbritannien und Nordirland I 24 Oct 2016

"Ein tolles Erlebnis, von der Buchung, um den Transport zu und von der Unterkunft und den ganzen Urlaub zu organisieren. Die Unterkunft war weit über unsere Erwartungen und perfekt für unsere Bedürfnisse. Es muss die beste Aussicht von Porto herum. Gekühlte weißem Portwein schlürfen und beobachten die dramatischen Sonnenuntergang und ständig wechselnden Lichter der Aktivität unter uns war mesmeric. Wir hatten eine unserer besten Urlaube zusammen - so entspannend - aber mit so viel zu erkunden und zu sehen in herrlichen Porto. Bis es mit Reisen nach Rom, Paris und Venedig war dies eine tolle Stadt mit viel Geschichte und Orte zu besuchen und Dinge zu tun. Fluss und Straßenbahn reisen, Wandern, erkunden, beobachten die Welt gehen und eine Reise an die Küste - einfach perfekt! Das "Geschäft" Mittagessen im Terra an der Küste war unglaubliche Qualität und Wert bei 14 Euro. https://www.TripAdvisor.Co.UK/Restaurant_Review-g189180-d1381909-Reviews-Terra-Porto_Porto_District_Northern_Portugal.HTML Wir besuchten Taylors Port und gute Nutzung der Seilbahn und Flusstaxi - viel Spaß gemacht. Dies ist eine fantastische Stadt - eine, die mit sehr freundlichen Menschen und viel Geschichte in sich - glücklich scheint. Wir werden sicherlich wieder kommen werden."

"A fantastic experience, from making the booking, to organising the transport to and from the accommodation and the whole holiday. The accommodation was way beyond our expectation and perfect for our needs. It must have the best view of Porto around. Sipping chilled white port and watching the dramatic sunset and ever-changing lights of activity below us was mesmeric. We had one of our best holidays together - so relaxing - but with so much to explore and see in wonderful Porto. Up there with trips to Rome, Paris and Venice, this was a great city with plenty of history and places to visits and things to do. River and tram trips, walking, exploring, watching the world go by and a trip to the coast - just perfect! The "business" lunch at Terra on the coast was incredible quality and value at 14 euros. https://www.tripadvisor.co.uk/Restaurant_Review-g189180-d1381909-Reviews-Terra-Porto_Porto_District_Northern_Portugal.html We also visited Taylors Port and made good use of the cable car and river taxi - great fun. This is a fantastic city - one that seems happy in itself - with very friendly people and plenty of history. We will certainly be coming back."

 
Check-In / Check-Out 10
Reinigung 10
Komfort 10
Preisleistungsverhältnis 10
10

“Wow! Thanks for your review! You can definitely see that you enjoyed your stay in Porto. The owner would be very happy to hear that the apartment exceeded your expectations. Your recommendations will for sure come in handy for the next visitors, major thanks! Hope to welcome you back on day. Best regards. ”

, Familie mit erwachsenen Kindern, edmonton, Kanada I 08 Aug 2016

"Schwer zu finden, weil Recht soll im Herzen von wo Sie mit kleinen Gassen und verwinkelten Gängen. Einmal kommen Sie aber auf jeden Fall lohnt. Die Aussicht von der Terrasse und von den meisten Zimmern ist darüber hinaus spektakuläre. Die Website-Bilder können nicht gerecht. Das Gerät selbst ist sehr sauber, komfortabel und eine Freude zu sein. Die zwei Parkplätze in der Garage sind ein großer Bonus, wie wir mit 2 Autos reisten und das hat sehr geholfen."

"Hard to find because right in the heart of where you want to be with little side streets and winding corridors. Once you arrive however it is definitely worth it. The view from the terrace and from most bedrooms is beyond spectacular. The website pictures cannot do it justice. The unit itself is very clean, comfortable and a joy to be in. The two parking spots in the garage are a big bonus as we were travelling with 2 cars and this helped a lot."

 
Check-In / Check-Out 10
Reinigung 10
Komfort 10
Preisleistungsverhältnis 8
9,5

+1 646 810 8678


Rufen Sie uns jederzeit an. Wir helfen Ihnen gerne weiter

  • Kundenbetreuung vor, während und nach Ihrem Aufenthalt.
  • Mit vertrauen buchen und Urlauben.
  • Sichere Online-Zahlung. Auch durch Ihre Bank mit SOFORT.