Overview

Location & map

Reviews (15) 9.6

Apartment reviews

15 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 9.9
Comfort 9.3
Value for money 9.1
9.6

Sort by:

ANDREY, young couple, Vladimir, Russian Federation I 19 Oct 2016

"Excellent apartment, Ponte Vecchio bridge is 50 meters. Fairly quiet despite the proximity to hiking trails. Ideal for young couples, people can be hard to climb the narrow staircase and elevator very small, fit 2 person. Wi-Fi is not available. We had Travel SIM card with 10 GB Internet. In General, apartment in a posh place, Florence-a magical city. Serena-beautiful woman, very versatile, shifted and arrival and departure at the right time. Thank you Serena! "

"Отличные апартаменты в самом центре, до моста Ponte Vecchio метров 50. Достаточно тихо, несмотря на такую близость к туристическим тропам. Идеально подходит молодым парам, людям в возрасте может быть тяжело подниматься по узкой лестнице, а лифт очень маленький, вмещается 2 человека. Wi-Fi отсутствует. У нас была туристическая сим-карта с 10 гб интернета. В общем, квартира в шикарном месте, Флоренция - волшебный город. Серена - прекрасная женщина, очень отзывчивая, перенесла и приезд, и выезд на нужное нам время. Спасибо, Серена! "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.5
Mourad, business solo traveller, Copenhagen, Denmark I 20 Jun 2015

"Perfekt location and valmue for money. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
Xavier, mature couple, , France I 20 May 2015

"Super home, ideal location, fabulous!"

"Super accueil, emplacement idéal, fabuleux !"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
복임, solo traveller, 안산, Korea, Republic of I 17 Oct 2014

"Not far from train station, and it was so easy even to find a. ..When you find the right hold Vecchio got right ...Not so noisy I didn't. .. Phone calls from the station, but (my mistake, not pasted, 00) and went looking for minding ... Landlady after already was waiting for. ..So good to see after "seemed a little tired of visibility for. .. Speak English, but ...I did so thanks to the comfortable ...Vino's two drank well and. .. He'll also describe a complete region district ...I needed a market too. It was very nice I'll never forget ... Then again, if you can go ...I'd love to stay here. I really appreciate it ^ ^"

"역에서 멀지 않았으며 찾기도 너무 쉬웠어요..바로 베키오다리만요 찾으면 바로 있어요..그렇게 시끄럽지않않았구요.. 역에서 전화통화가 않되서 (저의 실수로,,,,00을 않붙였여) 걱정하며찾아갔는데.. 주인장께서 벌써 기다리고 있었고..너무 반갑께 밪아줘서 여행의 피로가 좀 가시는듯.. 영어를 못하지만..너무친철함에 감사했어요...감사의 와인두 잘 마셨구요.. 그지역 설명도 빠짐없이 해주셨구..제가 필요했던 마켓두요.. 너무너무 친절해서 잊지못할거예요.. 다음에 또 갈수 있다면...여기에 머무르고 싶네요.. 정말 감사했어요^^"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, solo traveller, Herzele, Belgium I 07 Nov 2013

"The only disappointing was the noise outside in the street, mainly. by people who collect garbage kwaamen or almost every night the street cleaning with heavy and noisy equipment. Apart from that, beautiful studio, very fine location and very friendly welcome. "

"Het enige teleurstellende was het lawaai buiten in de straat, vnl. door mensen die bijna iedere nacht het huisvuil kwaamen ophalen of de straat reinigen met zware en lawaaierige machines. Los daarvan prachtige studio, heel fijne ligging en zeer vriendelijke onthaal. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Fabrice, young couple, paris, France I 16 Sep 2013

"Ideal location. Very good reception. Comfortable apartment."

"Localisation idéale. Très bon accueil. Appartement confortable."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
Jocelyne+-, family with mature children, BONDY, France I 29 Jun 2013

"Very well placed. Very clear. "

"Très bien placé. Très clair. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5
Javier, mature couple, Zamora, Spain I 24 Jun 2013

"Responsible for the apartment, Serena, is charming and makes effort to serve you perfectly; the mini-apartment has absolutely everything you need, but too much reduced space; the bed is the only thing big that there is, is very convenient. It is too small of size in all, starting with the lift, two seater, that one cannot even move. Despite being just a few steps from the Vecchio bridge, the environment is depressing, in a street full of corners, full of dirt, and a train of garbage bins just in front of the portal. It is preferable to not look out the window to not see the environment."

"La encargada del apartamento, Serena, es encantadora y hace lo posible por atenderte a la perfección; el mini-apartamento tiene absolutamente de todo lo necesario, aunque demasiado reducido de espacio; la cama es lo único grande que hay, resulta muy cómoda. Es demasiado reducido de tamaño en todo, empezando por el ascensor, de dos plazas, en el que uno no se puede ni mover. A pesar de estar a unos pocos pasos del Puente Vecchio, el entorno es deprimente, en una calle llena de rincones destartalados, llenos de suciedad, y con un tren de contenedores de basura justo enfrente del portal. Es preferible no asomarse a la ventana para no contemplar el entorno."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Shane, mature couple, Hastings, New Zealand I 29 May 2013

"We loved our stay in Florence; this was a fantastic apartment which offered a great central location. The apartment offered great facilities which made our stay an easy one. Thanks very much to Serena and Antonio for letting us stay in their wonderful apartment, wonderful hosts that offered great local knowledge. Bonus to having a lift in the building which made it easy getting luggage to room. Would definitely love to stay again..."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Udo, young couple, Roggwil TG, Switzerland I 28 Apr 2013

"Everything was very well prepared. Our apartment was very nice. We could all walk from there. We can recommend as perfect. Florens super liked."

"Alles war sehr gut vorbereitet. Unser Apartment war sehr schön. wir konnten von dort alles zu Fuss . Wir können als perfekt weiter empfehlen. Florens hat uns super gefallen."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Stefano, young couple, Modena, Italy I 16 Oct 2012

"very nice, couple friendly, intimate, well placed, cured and Sun.. We were by the Pope, ..."

"molto bello, a misura di una coppia, intimo, ben posizionato, curato e solare.. siamo stati da papa.."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Nicholas , mature couple, Perth, Australia I 11 Oct 2012

"Central location, everything you need in a compact space. Serena who greeted us was very friendly and helpful in how the apartment was set up and also with tourist information. Quite noisy with the windows open but okay when windows were closed."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation