Overview

Location & map

Reviews (52) 9.4

Apartment reviews

52 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.9
Cleaning 9.3
Comfort 9.2
Value for money 9.1
9.4

Sort by:

Anonymous, mature couple, Barendrecht, Netherlands I 16 Oct 2016

"Beautiful bedroom, Nice terrace on the first floor is large and there is a view of a beautiful and spacious courtyard with palm trees, conifers, pines and orange tree. The couch in the living room is covered with clothe which are dirty. The rest of the apartment is clean. The apartment has no heating. The kitchen is a bit outdated and lacks working material to stabbing chest the burners Given this apartment has a lovely terrace and adjoining bedroom, this apartment is best suited for summer, late spring and early fall, given the lack of heating, (with the exception of the electric heating in the bathroom). In autumn, the nights can be cold though. (5 C), around10 C is normal in early spring and late fall. Perhaps it is possible to use the air conditioning for the apartment heating. It was not explained to us and we have not tried it ourself. Supermarket and bakery are nearby and around the corner. Public transportation in general: http://www.ataf.net/System/files/mappe/RED%2020140715%20mappa110x100.pdf Public Transportation for the apartment: Line 10, 11, 12, 13, 17, 20 to train station s. Maria Novella Line 10, 11, 17, 20 Via Giacomini Line: 12 Via Massaccio (nearest to apartment) Line 13 via Giacomini Watching the street Via Giacomini runs into a you turn Line 11 leads to Piazza Pitti Line 12 and 13 leads to Piazzaia Michelangiolo Line 11 and 12 also leads to the city center "

"Beautiful bedroom, Nice terrace on the first floor is large and there is a view of a beautiful and spacious courtyard with palm trees, conifers, pines and orange tree. The couch in the living room is covered with clothe which are dirty. The rest of the apartment is clean.The apartment has no heating. The kitchen is a bit outdated and lacks working material to stabbing the burners Given this apartment has a lovely terrace and adjoining bedroom, this apartment is best suited for summer, late spring and early fall, given the lack of heating, (with the exception of the electric heating in the bathroom). In autumn, the nights can be cold though. (5 C), around10 C is normal in early spring and late fall. Perhaps it is possible to use the air conditioning for the apartment heating. It was not explained to us and we have not tried it ourself. Supermarket and bakery are nearby and around the corner. Public transportation in general: http://www.ataf.net/System/files/mappe/RED%2020140715%20mappa110x100.pdf Public Transportation for the apartment: Line 10, 11, 12, 13, 17, 20 to trainstation S. Maria Novella Line 10, 11, 17, 20 Via Giacomini Line: 12 Via Massaccio (nearest to apartment) Line 13 via Giacomini Watching the street Via Giacomini runs into a U turn Line 11 leads to Piazza Pitti Line 12 and 13 leads to Piazzaia Michelangiolo Line 11 and 12 also leads to the city center "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 7
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
7.8
Monique, family with young children, Leeuwarden, Netherlands I 08 Aug 2016

"Lovely apartment in quiet area, within walking distance from the City Centre (half an hour to the Dom). Quiet street, parking for the door (charged per hour), parking garage a block away (€ 10,-pd if you drive in and out again every day). Large supermarket around the corner. Apartment with all modern conveniences: air-conditioning, Wi-Fi, fully equipped kitchen, comfortable beds, excellent bathroom. Everything clean, towels. The welcome is warm (sister-in-law of Niccolo) the its accessibility was good. Niccolo itself also as spoken, nice man. There was a bottle of wine cold and there was a map of the city with tips from the local for the tourist. Nice terrace overlooking gardens to the rear. "

"Heerlijk appartement in rustige buurt, op loopafstand van het centrum (half uurtje tot de Dom). Rustige straat, parkeerplaats voor de deur (betalen per uur), parkeergarage een blok verderop (€10,- pd als je elke dag even opnieuw in en uit rijdt). Grote supermarkt om de hoek. Appartement zelf van alle gemakken voorzien: airco, WiFi, goed geoutilleerde keuken, lekkere bedden, prima badkamer. Alles schoon, handdoeken aanwezig. De ontvangst is hartelijk (schoonzus van Niccolo) de haar bereikbaarheid was goed. Niccolo zelf ook even gesproken, aardige man. Er stond een flesje wijn koud en er lag een kaart van de stad met tips van de local voor de toerist. Mooi terras met uitzicht op tuinen aan de achterkant. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anne, family with mature children, avignon, France I 25 Aug 2015

"The district is very good, near a supermarket and a bakery, you can park easily and in the month of August no contravention for non payment of the parking meter (otherwise close parking) on foot, it is 20 minutes from the Center or by bus 10 min stop is nearby. The owner is very nice, it ns at given addresses good glaciers and pizzeria and it was he who told us that the police was on holiday in August. Very positive, I advise you. Watch out for mosquitoes! Small problem: he lacks a bit of crockery for 4 people. Florence is a beautiful city ' If you want to visit, don't forget the Firenze card (€ 72 for 3 days! But it's worth it, included free bus) "

"Le quartier est très bien, proche d'un supermarché et d'une boulangerie, on peut se garer très facilement et au mois d'août aucune contravention pour non paiement du parcmètre (sinon parking proche) À pied, il est à 20mn du centre ou en bus 10 mn l'arrêt est tout proche. Le propriétaire est très sympa ,il ns à donné des adresses de bons glaciers et pizzeria et c'est lui qui nous a dit que la police était en vacances au mois d'août. Bilan très positif, je vous le conseille. Attention aux moustiques! Petit bémol : il manque un peu de vaisselles pour 4 personnes. Florence est une ville magnifique' si vous voulez visiter, n'oubliez pas la Firenze card (72€ pour 3jours ! Mais ça en vaut la peine, bus gratuit inclus) "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.0
Ron, family with mature children, Amsterdam, Netherlands I 22 Jul 2015

"Nice apartment, very practical, bathroom simple but efficient, well working shower, very good airco, nice terrace, correct and friendly check-in, easy parking, close to city center (20 minutes walking to the Dome)."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
Thierry, family with mature children, PERIGNY, France I 13 Aug 2014

"Very good apartment, located a the boundary of the zone authorized by car! Very clean and spacious and super terrace. Also very good home owner who advised us on the best restaurants and glaciers of the city."

"Très bon appartement, situé a la limite de la zone autorisée en voiture! Très propre et spacieux et super terrasse. Par ailleurs très bon accueil du proprio qui nous a conseillé sur les meilleurs restaurants et glaciers de la ville."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Eberhard, mature couple, Dortmund, Germany I 03 Aug 2014

"Excellent preparation by Lorenzo! The apartment is very quiet, great balcony overlooking a large garden. After a busy day to switch off. The apartment is okay, but the mildew stains in the shower should be removed."

"Exzellente Vorbereitung durch Lorenzo! Die Wohnung liegt sehr ruhig, toller Balkon mit Blick in einen großen Garten. Nach einem anstrengenden Tag gut zum Abschalten. Die Wohnung ist okay, jedoch sollten die Schimmelflecken in der Dusche entfernt werden."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 7
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
7.8
Deva , group of friends, Oviedo, Spain I 22 Jul 2014

"Unique and unmatched"

"Experiencia unica e inigualable"

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
8.8
Anonymous, mature couple, Barnet, United Kingdom I 20 Oct 2013

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.0
Daphne, mature couple, Barendrecht, Netherlands I 14 Oct 2013

"Great staff, great location. Quiet, parking garage around the corner (60 euro for a whole week), spacious terrace, sightseeing and then within 20 minutes at the dom, everything in the apartment and on order. The beds ....! Now I'm in Italy never come across the beds. Also this was very short and with springs."

"Geweldige ontvangst, geweldige locatie. Rustig, parkeergarage om de hoek (60 euro voor een hele week), ruim terras, straat uitlopen en dan binnen 20 minuten bij de dom, alles in het appartement aanwezig en op orde. De bedden....! Nu ben ik in Italie nog nooit lekkere bedden tegengekomen. Ook deze was erg kort en met springveren."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Charles, mature couple, London, Canada I 21 Sep 2013

"Me and my wife are visiting several cities in Italy over the course of the month. So far this apartment has been the best. It was very clean, comfortable and everything was provided including extra towels and pillows. The best part was Lorenzo, the manager that greeted us. He was genuinely very friendly and helpful, and provided us with plenty of useful recommendations. We highly recommend this property."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, group of friends, cordoba, Spain I 14 Aug 2013

"The information provided by Lorenzo and its disposal for any kind of doubt. Exceptional cleaning treatment could be improved."

"La información facilitada por Lorenzo y su disposición para cualquier tipo de duda. Trato excepcional La limpieza podría ser mejorable."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
8.3
Peter, family with mature children, Delft, Netherlands I 07 Aug 2013

"Superb stay. Quiet, comfortable. Wi-Fi Internet Access."

"Superb stay. Quiet, comfortable. Wifi."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation