Overview

Location & map

Reviews (52) 9.4

Apartment reviews

52 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.9
Cleaning 9.3
Comfort 9.2
Value for money 9.1
9.4

Sort by:

Marie, group of friends, Swan Hill Vic, Australia I 25 Oct 2010

"Wonderful welcome by Lorenzo, including provision of fruit, biscuits and wine, as well as map and tourist information. Very convenient location, with comfortable walk to historic centre and also buses nearby. Excellent supermarket around the corner. Great apartment."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Peter, family with mature children, Hitzkirch, Switzerland I 24 Oct 2010

"The terrace is very pleasant and relaxing after a day in the city. The situation is calm. The shopping directly at the apartment are excellent. (Bite): two flame of the stove did not work."

"Die Terrasse ist sehr angenehm und entspannend nach einem Tag in der Stadt. Die Lage ist ruhig. Die Einkaufsmöglichkeiten unmittelbar bei der Wohnung sind hervorragend. (Kleinigkeit): Zwei Flammen des Herdes funktionierten nicht."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Roland, Berlin, Germany I 06 Oct 2010

Roland rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Nigel, group of friends, Grimsby, United Kingdom I 05 Oct 2010

"Very clean and spacious apartment lovely to sit out on the terrace. Ideal location for the centre and also supermarket. Lorenzo was very helpful with maps and advice, also a nice bottle of wine."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Stephane, family with young children, FRANOIS, France I 17 Aug 2010

"Very friendly welcome The flat is idealy located (30 min from Dome) Very quiet and air-conditionned Nice terrace"

"Very friendly welcome The flat is idealy located (30min from Dome) Very quiet and air-conditionned Nice terrasse"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
margriet, family with mature children, sittard, Netherlands I 30 Jul 2010

"the location was very quiet and not too far from the Centre. A very good supermarket around the corner. A beautiful and artfully decorated apartment with high ceilings. Good beds. Large terrace overlooking courtyard gardens. Friendly and helpful owner. Definitely recommended. the kitchen and bathroom were on the small side and the kitchen equipment is minimal. A small portion of the terrace was shielded and served as terrace belonging to another apartment a did to the sense of privacy."

"de locatie was erg rustig en niet al te ver lopen vanaf het centrum. Een zeer goede supermarkt om de hoek. Een mooi en kunstzinnig ingericht appartement met hoge plafonds. Goede bedden. Groot terras met uitzicht op binnentuinen. Aardige en behulpzame eigenaar. Zeker aan te bevelen. de keuken en badkamer waren aan de kleine kant en de keukenuitrusting minimaal. Een klein gedeelte van het terras was afgeschermd en diende als terras behorend bij een ander appartement, wat een beetje afbreuk deed aan het gevoel van privacy."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Valerie, family with mature children, Buxton, United Kingdom I 22 Jul 2010

"The air conditioning, the wash room and the terrace were the best and the rest was very good too. We had a lovely stay and our welcome was delightful. Thank you."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, family with mature children, Palatine, United States of America I 21 Jun 2010

"Very personalized attention by the manager. The best ever."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, family with young children, Mönchengladbach, Germany I 08 Jun 2010

"Warm welcome and perfect service"

"Warm welcome and perfect service"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.0
Petra, group of friends, Ingelheim, Germany I 04 Apr 2010

"the sun terrace Lorenzo was very friendly and helpful creaking door noise from the opposite side of the road by trucks and in the wind. Noise in the House by flying washing machine (from the Gallery almost like a Jackhammer sounded)"

"die Sonnenterrasse Lorenzo war sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit Lärm von der gegenüberliegenden Straßenseite durch LKW's und im Wind knarrendes Tor. Lärm im Haus durch schleudernde Waschmaschine (hörte sich von der Galerie fast wie ein Presslufthammer an)"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Annette, Harlingen, Netherlands I 22 Dec 2009

"The welcome, the contact between, the cordiality of the owners, it was great, we felt at home, as if we were briefly residents of Florence, in a beautifully decorated apartment with extreme care."

"De verwelkoming, het kontakt tussendoor, de hartelijkheid van de eigenaren, het was geweldig, wij voelden ons thuis, alsof we heel even bewoners van Florence waren, in een prachtig met zeer veel zorg ingericht appartement."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
prestail, correncon en vercors, France I 01 Nov 2009

"accueil très agréable avec des petits gateaux,et des boissons mis à notre disposition. La terrasse calme et ensoleillée est également très appréciable."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation