Overview

Location & map

Reviews (39) 9.1

Apartment reviews

39 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.7
Cleaning 9.0
Comfort 8.8
Value for money 8.8
9.1

Sort by:

Manuela, family with young children, Heiligenhafen, Germany I 27 May 2016

"The apartment was very nice, passing was very helpful, the location was perfect. All in all a very to recommended apartment, we would at any time book's."

"Das Apartment war sehr schön, die Übergabe war sehr zuvorkommend, die Lage war perfekt. Alles in allem ein sehr zu empfehlendes Apartment, wir würden es jederzeit wieder buchen."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5
Agnes, mature couple, Amsterdam, Netherlands I 30 Sep 2015

"Small but very nice and clean appartment, excellent location to visit the city, all on walking distance. Niccolò is efficient and shows hospitallity. It was a warm welcome."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Fred, mature couple, Lobith, Netherlands I 12 Jun 2015

"Nice apartment fully equipped. Air conditioning, free Wi-Fi, great bed, kitchen with fridge, oven, coffee maker (who uses that besides in the land of the coffee). Half an hour walk from the historical centre of Florence. Gift a bottle of wine at check-in. On the map of the city had Niccolo all kinds of tips written down for restaurants and the like. I can highly recommend this apartment to check out books. "

"Leuk appartement van alle gemakken voorzien. Airco, gratis wifi, heerlijk bed, keuken met koelkast, oven, koffiezetapparaat(wie gebruikt dat trouwens in het land van de koffie). Een halfuurtje wandelen van het historische centrum van Florence. Bij inchecken een flesje wijn cadeau. Op de kaart van de stad had Niccolo allerlei tips opgeschreven voor restaurants en dergelijke. Ik kan iedereen aanraden dit appartement ook eens te boeken. "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Robert, family with mature children, Jeddah, Saudi Arabia I 02 Nov 2014

"good experience, owner is very helpful..."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Sophie, mature couple, Montreuil, France I 13 Aug 2014

"Charming apartment in 20 minutes from the city centre.Quiet area.Very pleasant stay!"

"Charmant appartement à 20 min du centre ville.Quartier tranquille.Tres agreable sejour!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5
Carol, mature couple, Lower Huttn, New Zealand I 11 Jul 2014

"The apartment is really well located. There are a couple of really good restaurants nerby. Also lovely bakeries. Bus service is very handy and runs very frequently. Lorenzo who meets you is very knowlegble and tells you everyting you need or want to know. He is a great host and you will feel more than welcomed."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5
Marga, mature couple, katwijk, Netherlands I 01 Jul 2014

"Wonderful apartment with nice balcony. Fine distance to Florence City Centre, a 20-minute walk which is good to do. Everything fine in the apartment a warm welcome. The only downside is that there is something better needs to be cleaned.I mean a good house cleaning instead of superficial clean.(lamp under the fabric headboard of the bed equally vacuum cleaner ... etc. But despite that definitely worth to stay. O, yes I read earlier recent that a guard etc. was missed. Now this is there, nm in the kitchen drawer left vd kitchen.This la I also found only later. And Yes something complete service can't hurt, "

"Prachtig appartement met leuk balkon. Prima afstand naar het centrum van Florence , 20 minuten wandelen wat goed te doen is. Alles prima in het appartement gastvrij ontvangen. Het enige minpuntje is dat er even iets beter moet worden schoon gemaakt.Daar bedoel ik mee een goede grote schoonmaak i.p.v oppervlakkig schoon.(lamp onder de stof-hoofdeinde van het bed even stofzuiger...enz. Maar ondanks dat zeker de moeite waard om te verblijven . O,ja ik las eerdere recente dat er een garde enz. werd gemist. Nu dit is er wel, nm in het keukenla links vd keuken.Deze la vond ik ook pas later. En ja iets complete service kan geen kwaad, "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 6
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
8.0
Andy, mature couple, Doncaster, United Kingdom I 08 Jun 2014

"This is a fantastic apartment. Just far enough out of the centre of Firenzi to make it relaxed, private yet easily walkable into town for the average person. The apartment itself is private and it's terrace overlooks a wonderful garden which is a sun trap and ideal for a bit of private sunbathing. We have NO negatives to report and Lorenzo is fantastic in offering advice and support to make your trip enjoyable. A 'MUST' place to stay if you go to Firenzi. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anke, group of friends, Hamburg, Germany I 17 May 2014

"We were very warmly welcomed by Lorenzo in Florence and received many useful tips and recommendations from him. In and check out was super quick and without problems. because our plane only went in the evening were we stay longer at the apartment on the day of departure and so need not run with our suitcases through the city. The apartment was super furnished for our city break, Central and quiet location. We - a storage room and possibly a few hooks for towels have a small suggestion for the bathroom. We had great weather, we could use our terrace also super. For us, it was a successful getaway in Florence, thanks to Lorenzo. Karin, Bruni and Anke"

"Wir wurden sehr herzlich von Lorenzo in Florenz begrüßt und bekamen viele nützliche Tips und Empfehlungen von ihm. Das Ein- und Auschecken war super schnell und ohne Probleme. da unser Flieger erst am Abend ging durften wir am Abreisetag länger im Apartment bleiben und brauchten so nicht mit unseren Koffern durch die Stadt laufen. Die Wohnung war für unseren Städtetrip super eingerichtet, zentral und ruhig gelegen. Einen kleinen Verbesserungsvorschlag für das Bad hätten wir - eine Abstellmöglichkeit und evtl. ein Paar Hacken für die Handtücher. Da wir tolles Wetter hatten, konnten wir auch super unsere Terasse nutzen. Für uns war es ein gelungener Kurzurlaub in Florenz, danke auch an Lorenzo. Karin, Bruni und Anke"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.5
Mariet, mature couple, Echt, Netherlands I 14 Oct 2013

"Services were excellent Like a nice Chair for outdoor seating. Bathroom a parenthesis and/or platter which can put your shower stuff."

"Services waren uitstekend Graag een lekkere stoel voor buiten te zitten. Badkamer een haakje en/of plankje waarop je douchespullen kunt zetten."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Anonymous, solo traveller, Amsterdam, Netherlands I 04 Oct 2013

"the balcony with the nice weather is very comfortable."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Arlindo, group of friends, London, United Kingdom I 05 Jun 2013

"Friendly and warm welcome from Lorenzo, including some useful tips on getting around, a map and suggestions to make the most of our stay. Check out the visitor's book in the apartment - some good feedback and helpful hints. Easy walking distance into the centre of Florence - straight route that takes you right to the Duomo. Quiet location and surroundings, perfect for relaxing and sleeping after a long day of sightseeing! Nice outdoor area which is also handy for smokers! Good amenities very close by, incl. buses, bakery, supermarket and a lovely snack bar just across the road that does the best cappuccino and chocolate / custard cream filled mini bombolini - a great way to start the day! The apartment was great for our needs - kitchen is very small, but has everything you need (which suited us as we tended to buy fresh food to make rather than go out for lunch and dinner all the time) and there's a separate dining area or outdoor terrace to have meals in. However, the mosquitoes can be a real nuisance - take good electric or coil mosquito repellents and use them in the apartment daily to ensure you minimise the chances of being bitten!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation