Overview

Location & map

Reviews (39) 9.1

Apartment reviews

39 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.7
Cleaning 9.0
Comfort 8.8
Value for money 8.8
9.1

Sort by:

Jeanette, mature couple, Hope Island, Australia I 07 Sep 2011

"Air conditioning, location. Electric jug and microwave did not work, freezer section of refrigerator was almost full of ice, could not make ice blocks for driinks,security of kitchen window was poor,"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 6
Comfort 6
Value for money 7
6.8
Anonymous, group of friends, Vilnius, Lithuania I 28 Aug 2011

"The apartment is in a great location - just outside ZTL. So it is very convienient for the travellers with cars. The flat itself was very clean, quite stylish, with kitchen equipment which is totally satisfactory for cooking not very sophisticated meals or preparing breakfast. The best part of this flat is terrace on which you can enjoy your dinner with the glass of wine. The flat has also an air conditioning which was very helpful when it is 35C outside. Owner Lorenzo was very helpful and hospitable."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
carmen, group of friends, madrid, Spain I 18 Aug 2011

"apartment very clean and comfortable with a great welcome from Lorenzo. Interesting indications and information about the city. Good location, in the Center but away from the hustle and bustle. We consider necessary the installation of mosquito nets because the windows opening even as little as possible, they entered many mosquitoes garden and very hard was to sleep because of them."

"apartamento muy limpio y cómodo con una excelente bienvenida por parte de Lorenzo. Interesantes indicaciones e información sobre la ciudad. Buena ubicación, en el centro pero alejado del bullicio. consideramos necesaria la instalación de mosquiteras porque incluso abriendo lo mínimo posible las ventanas, entraban muchos mosquitos del jardín y era muy dificil dormir debido a ellos."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Anonymous, family with mature children, Belgrade, Serbia I 05 Aug 2011

"It was the first time that everything - the apartment, the owner, cleanliness and comfort looked even better in reality than on Internet! Lorenzo's hospitality is something that we'll always remember. On our next trip to Florence we'll definitely be at the same place!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
inge, mature couple, zeist, Netherlands I 12 Jun 2011

"nice appartment, wonderful view on the terras, cheerfull owner we just missed some chairs on the terras in which you can sit comfortably..."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Lucia Carmen, family with mature children, Pilar, Argentina I 16 May 2011

"I liked everything, its location, its cleanliness, the Department was comfortable, and its owner was excellent.Really recommend to go again."

"Me gusto todo,su ubicación,su limpieza,el departamente era cómodo,y la atencion de su dueño fue excelente.Realmente volveria a ir de nuevo."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.5
Matthijs, young couple, Amsterdam, Netherlands I 10 May 2011

"Super friendly and very useful information! The bed was not ok. For the price of this apartment, I expect a good double bed and not two cheap mattresses that half apart from one another."

"Super vriendelijke ontvangst met zeer bruikbare informatie! Het bed was niet ok. Voor de prijs van dit appartement verwacht ik wel een goed twee persoonsbed en niet twee goedkope matrassen die half uit elkaar staan."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.5
iveta, group of friends, london, United Kingdom I 03 May 2011

"The owner of the appartment suprised us with realy nice and warm welcome. He prepared all the informations and a map for our stay. The appartmet it was more than we expected, clean quiet and very local. Highly recomended."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Romain, mature couple, Amsterdam, Netherlands I 18 Oct 2010

"Extremely warm and personalized welcome and introduction to apartment and the surrounding area."

"Buitengewoon hartelijke en persoonlijke ontvangst en introductie in appartement en omgeving."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
michael, family with mature children, CHAMALIERES, France I 25 Aug 2010

"(With air-con in the three main exhibits) very well appointed apartment, well served by means of transport to reach the historic centre of Florence (line c1 among others) all in a quiet and pleasant area. Supermarket at the corner of the street + parking nearby if needed. And finally the welcome given by the owner is exceptional!"

"Appartement très bien agencé (doté de la clim dans les trois pièces principales), bien desservi par les moyens de transport pour rallier le centre historique de Florence (ligne c1 entre autres) le tout dans un quartier calme et agréable. Supermarché à l'angle de la rue + parking souterrain à proximité si nécessaire. Et pour terminer l'accueil réservé par le propriétaire est exceptionnel !"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
JUAN, mature couple, SABADELL, Spain I 23 Aug 2010

"The location of the apartment in a very quiet place. And especially the attention from the owner."

"La situación del apartamento en un lugar muy tranquilo. Y muy especialmente la atención por parte del propietario."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
KNOSP, mature couple, st-georges-montcocq, France I 01 Aug 2010

"The must, is the home and the advice of Lorenzo, our host! Very comfortable apartment (bedclothes), clean (towels provided) and conditioning (what bonus in Florence the summer). The small terrace (garden view), nice for the meal. Well located, quiet building, near the historic center and district. bus parking supermarket nearby. possible parking in the street. worth hotel 5 stars. address to recommend."

"Le must, c'est l'accueil et les conseils de Lorenzo, notre hôte !!! Appart très confortable (literie), propre (linge de toilette fourni) et climatisé (quel bonus dans Florence l'été). La petite terrasse (vue sur jardins), sympa pour les repas. Bien situé, quartier et immeuble calmes, proche centre historique. bus parking supermarket tout près. stationnement payant possible dans la rue. vaut hôtel 5 étoiles. adresse à recommander."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation