Overview

Location & map

Reviews (22) 9.3

Apartment reviews

22 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.7
Cleaning 9.3
Comfort 9.0
Value for money 9.0
9.3

Sort by:

Anonymous, young couple, M. B. Gonnet, Argentina I 29 Oct 2012

"cleaning, the space, the hosting of its owner, Lorenzo, who was waiting for us and not explained all about the Department and Florence, the location, while it can be a little far from the Centre (20 minutes walk), it is best to leave the car outside the ZLT, the free wifi, laundry area. to find opposite an entry area for suppliers to the supermarket that is around the corner, it is annoying noise early in the morning. It could improve by changing the openings."

"la limpieza, el espacio, el recibimiento de su propietario, Lorenzo, que nos estaba esperando y no explicó todo sobre el departamento y Florencia, la ubicación, que si bien puede resultar un poco alejada del centro (20 minutos caminando), es optima para dejar el auto, fuera de la ZLT, la wifi gratis, el area de lavado de ropa. al encontrarse frente a una area de ingreso de proveedores al supermercado que está a la vuelta, resulta molesto el ruido a la mañana temprano. Se podria mejorar cambiando las aberturas."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
Susan, mature couple, Mississauga, Canada I 01 Oct 2012

"IT was charming from the minute we arrived. Lorenzo was an amazing host, who greeted us with a bottle of Tuscan wine, fresh fruit, cool water and some beautiful little biscuits. He had a map with important things noted on it, and recommended some restaurants both in the city center and close to the apartment, You need to be a good walker, as the apartment is about 25 min walk from the Duomo. That being said, the number 12 bus drops off a few blocks from the apartment (we only figured that one out on our last day!), or the C1 goes right down town also. But these are not things to really worry about - just information. I highly recommend the apartment."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Cornelis, mature couple, Schiedam, Netherlands I 16 Sep 2012

"Comfortable apartment. Near supermarket, bakery, coffee shop and parking garage. Very friendly and helpful. Apartment is fine. Like to mention parking (IM) possibilities. Paid parking everywhere. Parking garage is cheapest option for longer stays. Cost € 65 per week. "

"Comfortabel appartement. Nabij supermarkt, bakker, koffiebar en parkeergarage. Zeer vriendelijke ontvangst. Appartement is prima. Graag parkeer(on)mogelijkheden vermelden. Overal betaald parkeren. Parkeergarage is goedkoopste optie voor langer verblijf. Kosten € 65 per week. "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Dorothy, business group travellers, Manilla. NSW, Australia I 04 Jun 2012

""Quiet neighbourhood - handy to bus stops. the appartment was well equiped, clean & comfortable."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Sven-Peter, young couple, Luzern, Switzerland I 07 Apr 2012

"The location Setup Price/performance"

"Die Lage Einrichtung Preis/Leistung"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
JEAN-PIERRE, mature couple, Charenton le pont, France I 12 Jun 2011

"well designed and very well decorated apartment well located for visiting Florence"

"appartement bien conçu et très bien décoré bien situé pour visiter Florence"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5
Eduardo, family with young children, ZARAGOZA, Spain I 25 Aug 2010

Eduardo rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
8.3
amandine, group of friends, BRETIGNY SUR ORGE, France I 17 May 2010

amandine rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Donna, mature couple, White Heath, Illinois, United States of America I 05 May 2010

"I LOVED THIS PLACE! the owner/manager could not have been more gracious and made us feel very welcomed. He had lots of helpful information prepared for us and even some delicious strawberries and wine! The apartment was so comfortable and convenient. I would stay here again in a minute. wish I could go back!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Angelo, group of friends, Echirol, France I 03 May 2010

"terrific hospitality of the owner with refreshments and cake.Apartment well furnished with good taste I would say.If you notice you should give I give it 20sur20.Thanks for everything the Lord Lorenzo for his kindness."

"acoglienza formidabile del proprietaro con un rinfresco e dolci.Appartamento bene arredato direi con buon gusto.Se nota si dovrebbe dare io donerei 20sur20.Grazie di tutto al signore Lorenzo per la sua gentilezza."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation