Overview

Location & map

Reviews (8) 8.7

Apartment reviews

8 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.3
Cleaning 9.3
Comfort 7.6
Value for money 8.5
8.7

Sort by:

Gilles, mature couple, reims, France I 27 May 2016

"very well located and nice"

"très bien situé et agréable"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.5
Marion, mature couple, Rosmalen, Netherlands I 05 May 2015

"The bus (No 1 and 11) stop near the apartment. Walk to the City Center takes about 20 minutes. The receipt is fine, Niccolo explains everything good. The bed is good, the sanitary facilities fine. We missed a bench or and home to rest. There is a grocery store around the corner. It is quiet at the apartment and the view nice. "

"De bus (nr 1 en 11) stoppen vlakbij het appartement. Lopen naar het centrum duurt ongeveer 20 minuten. De ontvangst is prima, Niccolo legt alles goed uit. Het bed is goed, de sanitaire voorzieningen prima. We misten wel een bankje of en luie stoel om in uit te rusten. Er is een supermarkt om de hoek. Het is heerlijk rustig in het appartement en het uitzicht leuk. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Anonymous, mature couple, SEOUL, Korea, Republic of I 27 Mar 2015

"It was a perfect trip. When you arrive in front of the building until we managed to do was come out of the room and gave me a perfect information for Florence. Really friendly and Nice. To ensure the security of a locking device on the outside of the building is complete and an elevator in the building, so it's really convenient. A small terrace in the room has a great view and a warm sun. Very convenient when you dry your laundry. Cookware and tools are fully furnished and have very large supermarkets in the immediate vicinity of the fine dining. It is about 5 minutes by bus to the Duomo and the city walk takes about 20 minutes. Next, I want to be staying at the hostel."

"완벽한 여행이였습니다. 관리인은 우리가 도착할때 건물 앞 까지 마중나와 있었으며 방과 피렌체에 대한 완벽한 정보를 주었습니다. 정말 친절하고 나이스한 사람입니다. 건물은 완벽한 보안이 되도록 외부에 잠금장치가 있으며 건물에 엘리베이터가 있어서 정말 편리합니다. 방에 있는 작은 테라스는 멋진 경치와 따뜻한 볕을 줍니다. 빨래를 말릴때도 무척 편리합니다. 조리 기구 및 도구가 완벽하게 구비되어 있고 바로 근처에 무척 큰 대형 슈퍼마켓이 있어서 멋진 식사를 도와줍니다. 두오모와 시내까지 버스로 5분 정도 이며 걸어서 20분 정도 걸립니다. 다음에도 꼭 묵고 싶은 숙소입니다."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Jacques, mature couple, Oosterhout, Netherlands I 26 Oct 2014

"Very welcome. We got a platterond and a bottle of wine. The apartment is close to several bus stops, 10 minutes from the city centre by public transport. Despite a nearby station yet quiet. Certainly not a creapy neighborhood. Nearby is a pretty big supermarket with good fresh produce. The apartment has a nice balcony with nice views. We missed a bench or an easy chair."

"Heel hartelijke ontvangst. We kregen een platterond en een flesje wijn. Het appartement ligt vlak bij diverse bushaltes, 10 minuutjes van het centrum met de bus. Ondanks een nabijgelegen station toch rustig. Zeker geen creapy buurt. Vlak bij is een behoorlijk grote supermarkt met goede versproducten. Het appartement heeft een leuk balkon met leuk uitzicht. We misten een bankje of een makkelijke stoel."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 8
7.8
Tania, mature couple, london, United Kingdom I 22 Sep 2014

"We had a wonderful time here and Niccolo was very kind and helpful, providing us with a much-needed map of Florence and bus information so we could make the most of our stay (as well as a bottle of wine!). The flat is very clean and well decorated and the terrace has a lovely view. There is a large supermarket just 3 minutes walk away which was invaluable. A 15-20 minute walk takes you to all the main sights of Florence and the neighbourhood is quiet, a relief from the bustle and noise of central Florence."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.5
Anonymous, young couple, nantes, France I 14 Aug 2014

"Excellent stay in Florence. The apartment is surrounded by shops and if you like walking everything is doable on foot. The reception is friendly served some significant attention."

"Excellent séjour à Florence. L'appartement est entouré de commerces et si on aime marcher tout est faisable à pied. L'accueil est sympathique servi de quelques attentions appréciables."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Linda, mature couple, Lichfield, United Kingdom I 17 Jul 2014

"We loved the apartment, located in a quiet street with the bonus of a south facing balcony. It was compact and well equipped for us. The area was busy during the day, we used several good bars and it had a large supermarket ( Esselunga ) just around the corner which made for easy local shopping. It felt like home for the week we stayed."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Vincent, young couple, Paris, France I 29 Mar 2014

"First trip to Tuscany for us, Florence is a very nice city and Siena was our favorite. We were very well greeted by Niccolò, who has given us and indicated the important things to know to move in "Firenze". The apartment is 25 minutes walk from the historical centre, two to three buses take you to €1.20 per person. Some nearby shops and a supermarket where you find everything. (but not the morning). The apartment is not very large, the decor very classic, nice balcony, the bathroom simple but very clean upon our arrival. The food is really good, but for visitors like us who like to cook Italian products, little material left us on our hunger... Remains that the bottle of Chianti and the oranges at our disposal were pleasant. The negative point remains the big problem for hot water continuously. And Yes, there are two to three minutes of hot water after a long wait in cold water, so that it becomes cold again, and so on.. If our week had been sunny, the problem would have been less serious can be, but this side the we have not been spoiled. It should be noted that in the room with small TV for the followers of Italian programs, bedding consists of two mattresses, on two small bases. Personally I really dislike collapse me in the Middle the night mattresses, but some will not be disturbed. Mattresses are still of good quality. To finish on a positive note, the wifi works fine, and you can wash your clothes on the bottom floor laundry is at your disposal as well as dryers, irons irons, brooms... To sum up, with this problem of lack of hot water, a bed composed of 2 mattresses, and the absence of large pot or a Dutch oven, the quality-price ratio is average, because we already found much better for €90 night, or € 10 more than this apartment. Vincent and Dany. "

"Premier voyage en Toscane pour nous, Florence est une très jolie ville et Sienne était notre coup de cœur. Nous avons été très bien accueillis par Niccolo, qui nous a donné et indiqué les choses importantes à savoir pour se déplacer dans "Firenze". L'appartement est à 25min à pied du centre historique, deux à trois bus vous y emmènent pour 1,20€ par personne. Quelques commerces aux alentours et un supermarché où vous trouvez de tout. (mais pas de marchés le matin). L'appartement n'est pas très grand, la déco très classique, le balcon agréable, la salle de bain simple mais très propre à notre arrivée. La cuisine est vraiment bien, mais pour les visiteurs comme nous qui se plaisent à cuisiner les produits italiens, le peu de matériel nous a laissé sur notre faim.. Reste que la bouteille de Chianti et les oranges à notre disposition étaient agréables. Le point négatif reste le gros problème pour obtenir de l'eau chaude en continu. Et oui, il y a deux à trois minutes d'eau chaude après une longue attente à l'eau froide, pour qu'elle redevienne froide à nouveau, et ainsi de suite.. Si notre semaine avait été ensoleillée, le problème aurait été moins grave peut être, mais de ce côté la nous n'avons pas été gâté. Il faut noter que dans la chambre avec petite télé pour les adeptes des programmes italiens, la literie est composée de deux matelas, sur deux petits sommiers. Personnellement je n'aime vraiment pas m'effondrer au milieu des matelas la nuit, mais certain ne seront pas dérangés. Les matelas restent de bonne qualité. Pour finir sur une note positive, la wifi fonctionne très bien, et vous pouvez laver votre linge à l'étage du dessous la lessive est à votre disposition ainsi que séchoirs, fers à repasser, balais.. Pour résumer, avec ce problème d'insuffisance d'eau chaude, un lit double composé de 2 matelas, et l'absence de grande casserole ou d'un fait-tout, le rapport qualité prix est moyen, car nous avons déjà trouvé beaucoup mieux pour 90€ la nuit, soit 10€ de plus que cet appartement. Vincent et Dany. "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 4
Value for money 6
7.0

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation