Overview

Location & map

Reviews (50) 9.1

Apartment reviews

50 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.0
Cleaning 9.0
Comfort 9.3
Value for money 8.9
9.1

Sort by:

Anonymous, family with young children, Dordrecht, Netherlands I 06 Jan 2013

"Location Beautiful apartment Help with storing luggage (last day)"

"Ligging Mooi appartement Hulp bij opslaan bagage (laatste dag)"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
8.5
Cornelius, mature couple, westbury TAS, Australia I 02 Dec 2012

"Central location , general comfort level . It would be an useful if at least one other language tv news stations were available , say english french & german . In addition one should be made aware in advance of the number of stairs involved No big deal but the cd player does not work ."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
8.3
Anonymous, mature couple, Oadby, United Kingdom I 12 Oct 2012

"Good base to see Florence - close to the train station and the duomo / centre. "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Rafael , group of friends, La Serena, Chile I 25 Sep 2012

"Very central location, from the SMN station. It can be walked with suitcases. Spacious very difficult to improve by their seniority, putting an elevator. Put mattresses more soft."

"Ubicacion muy central, desde la estacion SMN. se puede llegar caminando con las maletas. Espacioso Muy dificil mejorar por su antiguedad, colocarle un ASCENSOR. Colocar colchones mas blandos."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 6
Value for money 8
7.5
John, business group travellers, Wichita, Kansas, United States of America I 13 Sep 2012

"Location was very good. Neighborhood was also good. Easy walk pulling luggage to the train station. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Janine, family with mature children, North Vancouver, Canada I 10 Jul 2012

"We loved this apartment and would high recommend staying there. It was very clean, well appointed, nicely decorated and we appreciated the small personal touches to make our home away from home very comfortable. The spaceous great room/kitchen allowed us to prepare our meals, sit and relax. We especially loved being able to open windows for lovely cross breezes. The apartment's location was both very convenient to walk to the historical center and quiet."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Stephen, mature couple, Auckland, New Zealand I 17 Jun 2012

"We liked the space,decor, and position. A very nice apartment. It was very hot and the air conditioning was not very effective. Otherwise very comfortable. It was a little noisy at night with the windows open but that is to be expected with inner city living"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Thomas, family with young children, ERAGNY, France I 02 May 2012

"The situation, the number of room and bathroom. We spent a good stay and everything was working properly. The home is not made by the owner and the person that I had on the phone was really unfriendly. The reception on our arrival in the apartment was not very nice either but good... In addition we have unfortunately been victim of a leak from the apartment of the top but this has not prevented a good stay. It lacks the electric sockets in the kitchen! op"

"La situation, le nombre de chambre et de salle de bain. Nous avons passé un bon séjour et tout fonctionnait correctement. L'accueil n'est pas fait par la propriétaire et la personne que j'ai eu au telephone n'etait vraiment pas aimable. L'accueil lors de notre arrivée dans l'appartement n'a pas été très sympa non plus mais bon... De plus nous avons malheureusement été victime d'une fuite de l'appartement du dessus mais cela n'a pas empêché de passer un bon séjour. Il manque des prises electriques dans la cuisine!! ;op"

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 7
8.5
Patricia, mature couple, Booragoon, Australia I 25 Apr 2012

"central and convenient location, roomy apartment, everything spotless, modern appliances, everthing one might need for a short or long stay."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, family with mature children, Sydney, Australia I 17 Jan 2012

"Fantastic location.Well appointed and clean Provided you can climb the stairs, it is all good!!!!!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Asuncion, family with mature children, Barcelona, Spain I 12 Dec 2011

"The location, the apatamento namespaces. If the bedspread and ornamental cushions of the master bedroom needed a cleaning."

"La localizacion, los espacios del apatamento . Si el cubrecama y los cojines ornamentales de la habitacion principal necesitan una limpieza."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 7
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
8.0
Susi, family with mature children, Oberrieden, Switzerland I 16 Oct 2011

"Apartment ideally located near in central bus and train station and grocery store. It has fast Wi Fi Internet access. The apartment was cool. The morning alarm clock is the road shine before 06: 00."

"Wohnung ideal im Stadtzentrum gelegen, nahe bei Bus- und Bahnhofstation und Lebensmittelgeschäft. Es hat schnellen Wifi-Internetzugang. Die Wohnung war kühl. Der Morgenwecker ist die Strassenputzmaschine vor 06.00."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation